Can I really trust this babe? (Page 13)

Date: 13-05-2011 3:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bissy
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- ajanni at 19-05-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
good
Posted: at 19-05-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esinonu at 20-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
babi is not by force
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
another Esonu in the house

Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 20-05-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
rule No. 1: Except you're planning on marrying the lady, I'm not sure I see any reason for 'Skin diving' here. at the risk of out rightly questioning your lady's fidelity, the infection you got may not have come from segxwal contact but from unclean surfaces. you may want to know that staph is a disease that you can get from a toilet, even from home toilets. Not that I'm giving the lady the all clear here but, I'm not entirely sure she may responsible for what you're suffering. Guy! next time you may seriously want to consider a condom even if you plan on sleeping with the Virgin Mary herself! (Forgive my rawness!)
Posted: at 20-05-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-05-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- miles09 at 21-05-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
i pass lyk mumu
Posted: at 21-05-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 21-05-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
just the pass the go

Posted: at 21-05-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 21-05-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
i will not say much, but will advise to do some research on this topic. search for opportunistic bacteria- the are bacteria in are body that are not harmful but can only be harmful when the have the opportunity to eg.like cuts ect. do the research and figure out the answer, pls do not judge anybody for that.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]