WHICH COUNTRY WOULD LIKE TO BE BORN AND WHY? (Page 10)

Date: 16-05-2011 10:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: globabe
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- gimac at 17-05-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha hhohohohohohhoh,hehhehehhehe,huhuhuhuhhuhuhhuh,bobobobobobo
Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 17-05-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miles09 on 17-05-2011 09:03 AM
chineke... C waec ques o... 9ja till Jesus cum... Haba .. But brazil galz get boobz o...

Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 17-05-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-05-2011 03:21 AM
One thing I hate most about we nigerians is dat we pretend,lie and talk sometime like as if we are telling d tortoise stories to some half asleep kids in d moonlight .....you and I know dis country is bad, so bad if really we had d chance to choose for ourself no one will ever touch nigeria with a 5000m long pole. But we are used to pretending and lying like idiots....if all ur naija till I die or naija I rep or naija again and again is all too true why do u all carry sacrifice just to get a 6months visa into a country u wouldn't choose in ur 2nd life
why is that Honest people like you a few?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omilaje at 17-05-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-05-2011 03:30 AM
Quote from: omilaje on 16-05-2011 11:29 AM
I really don't know which country to choose, but certainly never again Nigeria. Nevertheless, if I have the chance of coming back, I would not mind yet again to be an Ilaje man. By that time however, I hope the Ilaje people are no more part of Nigeria.

I don't want to live in a country where:
- you are practically living in a self imposed prison,
- you can not move around as you like regardless of time and location,
- you can not trust your next neighbour,
- almost nothing works,
- mediocrity, nepotism and corruption are the norms,
- it pays more to be out of law than to be law abiding
- the life of a human being is worth not even a dime (or more than 1500 Naira)

Mind you...a dime is not equivalent to 1500 naira...

I know! However, it is way more than the 20 Naira the NIGERIAN POLICE can kill you for if you refuse to submit. I wrote 1500 Naira because a lunatic wanted to kill his mother for refusing to give him that amount. Is on a separate thread on this forum.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 17-05-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
just passing Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-05-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gonzo45 at 17-05-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-05-2011 03:21 AM
One thing I hate most about we nigerians is dat we pretend,lie and talk sometime like as if we are telling d tortoise stories to some half asleep kids in d moonlight .....you and I know dis country is bad, so bad if really we had d chance to choose for ourself no one will ever touch nigeria with a 5000m long pole. But we are used to pretending and lying like idiots....if all ur naija till I die or naija I rep or naija again and again is all too true why do u all carry sacrifice just to get a 6months visa into a country u wouldn't choose in ur 2nd life

100% Truth !!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 17-05-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 17-05-2011 07:22 PM
I really don't know which country to choose, but certainly never again Nigeria. Nevertheless, if I have the chance of coming back, I would not mind yet again to be an Ilaje man. By that time however, I hope the Ilaje people are no more part of Nigeria.

- almost nothing works,

I know! However, it is way more than the 20 Naira the NIGERIAN POLICE can kill you for if you refuse to submit. I wrote 1500 Naira because a lunatic wanted to kill his mother for refusing to give him that amount. Is on a separate thread on this forum.
A dime is not more than 20 naira. it is about 16 naira.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-05-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 01:49 PM
DK ibu ukwa..idapu na elu idawue mbe..ikporebe na ala ikporewue eke....Aka ji ugo na naijapals...ekele oma

Bikoo nara ato >>> Ichizuru echizu !! Onwa na etiri ora 1 na ala umuasa and Naijapals. Ekene kwa mu gi. Biri kwa ma kaa kwa nka ooo !!
Akaji ugo biko jide ugo ndi ozo...ma hapuru m Sophey na obu nwa mji ezu ike na m gbada igbo....Nwanne mmadu ikpere m di na ala biko

anya ka mu ji elelu gi..onye ojo  Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-05-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-05-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-05-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-05-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 01:49 PM
DK ibu ukwa..idapu na elu idawue mbe..ikporebe na ala ikporewue eke....Aka ji ugo na naijapals...ekele oma

Bikoo nara ato >>> Ichizuru echizu !! Onwa na etiri ora 1 na ala umuasa and Naijapals. Ekene kwa mu gi. Biri kwa ma kaa kwa nka ooo !!
Akaji ugo biko jide ugo ndi ozo...ma hapuru m Sophey na obu nwa mji ezu ike na m gbada igbo....Nwanne mmadu ikpere m di na ala biko

E nwere nsogbu Onye Nze !! Imara ife di nma, ibara ahia ma turu kwa omaricha ihe, Sophey zuru ezu na agbogho !! e nwere anya ndi okenye ji enyo ihe di na akpa we nyopoo ya bu asa. Ribe o kwa chi gi nyere gi.  Cheesy Cheesy
Nwata bu so uru juru ya ahu..enwekwaram ike igbu mmadu maka ya bu nwa..meanwhile Dalu maka nghota gi maka na onye kwue ebe osi aria ya ewere mara ebe aga esi nyere ya aka....ekele oma o

Afurum kwe, o kwa so uru uru juru ya bu nwata ahu, ribe na o kwa chi gi nyer gi ya na platter of gold.  Cheesy Cheesy

ana mu afu signature unu ebe n'ile na forum aa .. unu kuru gawa maka na onye kwere nu eme ya Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 18-05-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
 am born in canada so...passing
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 18-05-2011 04:49 AM (13 years ago)
infact if i have a chance i will not come to this evil world again

sorry i will not come in this world again
Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 18-05-2011 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
I want want to be born in the garden of EDEN 

Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 18-05-2011 05:06 AM (13 years ago)
u like plants
Posted: at 18-05-2011 05:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omilaje at 19-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-05-2011 11:24 PM
Quote from: omilaje on 17-05-2011 07:22 PM

- almost nothing works,

A dime is not more than 20 naira. it is about 16 naira.

Sure, that would probably be the official exchange rate of 10 Dollar cent to the Naira value. You are right! Notwithstanding, the life of a person still does not worth a dime in that pompously naughty country... Except maybe if you are an (unlucky) youth corper brutally assasinated on national assignment by... The Notorious (Nigerian) Police Force has been known to kill for as little as 10 Naira...
Posted: at 19-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 19-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 18-05-2011 04:54 AM
I want want to be born in the garden of EDEN 

You will quickly be bored. Not an apple, even an "agbalumo" daggled at you by heavily oops heavenly endowed "Efa" would be enough to get you tempted.

If the garden of Eden was that paradisical, a lot of the "believers" would have opted to go there by all means. Last time I checked, billions of them are still hanging around in this very sinnous world.
Posted: at 19-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 19-05-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Gomorah: just to d womanize kowe Grin Kiss
Posted: at 19-05-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Afghanistan

Posted: at 19-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 20-05-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
that place fit you
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12