WHICH COUNTRY WOULD LIKE TO BE BORN AND WHY?

Date: 16-05-2011 10:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: globabe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 16-05-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
If u are to be born again in which country would u like to be born and why?

Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria..Cos we no dey carry last.. Proudly Naija babe

Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 16-05-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
100% 9ja
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 16-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
@sophie abi and we no dey dull/mumu oursef 4 public 
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 16-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
south aftrica because we have human rights
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 16-05-2011 11:18 AM

yes na..how u dey? how work dey go?

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- glossyeng at 16-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
me it is Nigeria cos i believe that it is a land blessed by God with so many natural resources.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
ok.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 16-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 11:21 AM

Nne work is fine as usual hw ur side? i don miss you well well ooo in the Mummy G.O club you were not present at last meet last month. hope all is well with Daddy G.O 2
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-05-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Diobu for life....

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 16-05-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 16-05-2011 11:25 AM

Nne work is fine as usual hw ur side? i don miss you well well ooo in the Mummy G.O club you were not present at last meet last month. hope all is well with Daddy G.O 2
make e nobi wetin i dey think o

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 16-05-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
wetin you dey fink?
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 11:26 AM
Diobu for life....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
correct Pitakwa born.

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
I really don't know which country to choose, but certainly never again Nigeria. Nevertheless, if I have the chance of coming back, I would not mind yet again to be an Ilaje man. By that time however, I hope the Ilaje people are no more part of Nigeria.

I don't want to live in a country where:
- you are practically living in a self imposed prison,
- you can not move around as you like regardless of time and location,
- you can not trust your next neighbour,
- almost nothing works,
- mediocrity, nepotism and corruption are the norms,
- it pays more to be out of law than to be law abiding
- the life of a human being is worth not even a dime (or more than 1500 Naira)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 16-05-2011 11:25 AM

heheheheh
as daddy G.O travel naaaaaaaaaa i just dey flex na im make u no see me  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 16-05-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
I think the question should not be which country but which family
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 16-05-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: glossyeng on 16-05-2011 10:57 AM
If u are to be born again in which country would u like to be born and why?

biafra because am biafra love biafra
Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 16-05-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 11:29 AM
Diobu for life....

correct Pitakwa born.
the Genesis of my Journey on earth....na God get power

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-05-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-05-2011 11:29 AM
Diobu for life....

correct Pitakwa born.
the Genesis of my Journey on earth....na God get power

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 16-05-2011 11:29 AM
I really don't know which country to choose, but certainly never again Nigeria. Nevertheless, if I have the chance of coming back, I would not mind yet again to be an Ilaje man. By that time however, I hope the Ilaje people are no more part of Nigeria.

I don't want to live in a country where:
- you are practically living in a self imposed prison,
- you can not move around as you like regardless of time and location,
- you can not trust your next neighbour,
- almost nothing works,
- mediocrity, nepotism and corruption are the norms,
- it pays more to be out of law than to be law abiding
- the life of a human being is worth not even a dime (or more than 1500 Naira)

Na north Nigeria u dey?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12