heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! na u give me belle ?

heheheheeeeeeeee !! stop wondering

Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-05-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 01:48 PM re yu on maternity leave lol ![]() heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! na u give me belle ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeeeeee !! stop wondering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: stephen153 on 30-05-2011 12:59 PM Quote No wonder u r always locked down in a cell... idiot kolomwe agolopa honestly, does that look like a cell???don't u know the difference between window and cell? lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: 50scent on 28-05-2011 06:57 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 28-05-2011 06:50 PM pepper added to the iodine added to the injury just in case for treatment but the poster needs to be yabbed that is justice of the joke forum No wonder u r always locked down in a cell... idiot kolomwe agolopa what is it now..did he talk to u ..na wa for u ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 31-05-2011 02:41 PM ok the agbo wey dem give ram don dey work Shut it PAL , get over it RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2011 08:46 PM funny.............. but true
Yeah true gimac ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@abolore whats up huh ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 1-06-2011 08:30 AM Yeah true gimac first time u sound reasonable
hhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: gimac on 1-06-2011 08:54 AM Quote from: 50scent on 1-06-2011 08:30 AM Yeah true gimac first time u sound reasonable![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Common PAL, Wanna join ma CREW RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
kip postin o.k! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: stephen153 on 1-06-2011 05:14 PM ![]() ![]() Anything PAL, RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 1-06-2011 05:36 PM i just mistakenly touched a transformer And what happened u electrocuted ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Lolz Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Can this baboon thing get his hand outta your bweast ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
heheheeeeeeeeeee !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
this matter serious o Reply