I AM A REGULAR HERE THAN MOST OF THE SO CALLED HEROES
that food wey u dey chop neva show for yr body Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: duron on 16-05-2011 06:51 PM I AM A REGULAR HERE THAN MOST OF THE SO CALLED HEROES poor guy ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mail2sc on 16-05-2011 06:57 PM Quote from: duron on 16-05-2011 06:51 PM I AM A REGULAR HERE THAN MOST OF THE SO CALLED HEROES poor guy ![]() ![]() GUY... I AM NOT A POOR BOY.. I JUST DEY TALK WHERE E DEY PAIN ME
Boi, So sorry for that, keeps comment you will soon be HERO , we are all part of this ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ol boy relax mek u no go hug transformer soon they fit crown u chairman ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
ol boy relax mek u no go hug transformer soon they fit crown u chairman or even king of 9ja pal ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
lol same here but just relax...one day you'll get there Reply
funny.............. Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
poster......u still upcomig, but no vex sha....lol....dem no fix award guy!!!...so just dey contribute...thats why we here Reply
Na competition??? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
hero,addict,newbie,upcoming all na title,abeg i just like the site cause i catch my fun big time. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
atleast ur addicted Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: duron on 16-05-2011 06:51 PM ALL OF UNA WEY BE HERO, WETIN UNA DO TO INHERIT THAT TITLE? AND DGUY.. DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MANY YEARS I HAVE BEEN HERE? WHY DID U GIVE ME THE TITLE "UPCOMING"? DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT I AM A REGULAR HERE THAN MOST OF THE SO CALLED HEROES please get a life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: estilizo on 16-05-2011 08:58 PM hero,addict,newbie,upcoming all na title,abeg i just like the site cause i catch my fun big time. @least u catching fun LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: duron on 16-05-2011 06:51 PM ALL OF UNA WEY BE HERO, WETIN UNA DO TO INHERIT THAT TITLE? AND DGUY.. DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MANY YEARS I HAVE BEEN HERE? WHY DID U GIVE ME THE TITLE "UPCOMING"? DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT wat makes u think it was given to them freely. It all depends on their contribution to this site, their post and comments. There are many pple here signed up way after i did but they're far beyond me now cos they visit always and drop something too.I've been here for a long time but i dnt post comments all d time, so if u want to be a HERO,then be ACTIVE I AM A REGULAR HERE THAN MOST OF THE SO CALLED HEROES Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
poster, did yu get that??...be active!!! Lol Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
but wat is making u aim at that? To me this is a fun house and solution center and not a competition ground or contest where pple battle for titles ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos