RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i knew u guys were d same but i was waitin for u to show it...... Reply50 it is over between me and u,, u were not honnest
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2011 07:12 PM i knew u guys were d same but i was waitin for u to show it...... 50 it is over between me and u,, u were not honnest What u must have said something to him, i wasnt online when u both talk RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2011 07:12 PM i knew u guys were d same but i was waitin for u to show it...... 50 it is over between me and u,, u were not honnest Have not even pass the boundary yet, Dont nail me without a proof RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
ALL OF UNA WEY DEY ABUSE ME. ATLEAST I DON MAKE UNA CATCH SMALL FUN HERE. DGUY... I AM MAKING UR PEOPLE HAPPY OOO ReplySO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT... IF THE HERO SPACE DON FULL..... MAKE U GIVE ME NAIJAPALS LEGEND
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2011 07:12 PM i knew u guys were d same but i was waitin for u to show it...... 50 it is over between me and u,, u were not honnest ROFLOLTMFA...................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 17-05-2011 05:10 PM You got many reasons to be...........especially as u have been dumped for a zillion times.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: duron on 17-05-2011 08:45 PM ALL OF UNA WEY DEY ABUSE ME. ATLEAST I DON MAKE UNA CATCH SMALL FUN HERE. DGUY... I AM MAKING UR PEOPLE HAPPY OOO SO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT... IF THE HERO SPACE DON FULL..... MAKE U GIVE ME NAIJAPALS LEGEND lol ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 17-05-2011 03:32 PM taking notes............. secertary
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2011 06:28 PM Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:40 PM I see KB again with DK and MDS too Diplo must hear dis stop cryin MDS is mine for ever go for multiple porfile 50 .......he will switch yu n' get yu confused ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i don land ooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: divineproject on 17-05-2011 03:32 PM taking notes............. secertary secretary ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2011 06:33 PM Quote from: 50scent on 17-05-2011 05:13 PM @Divine P, now back it off, This minute no more going back i'm now with flymama And tell KB ur not goin back 'home',, i baught u new clothes etc,, u no need dat old shit anymore ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() under a woman's wealth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mtchew............... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I like what i c Reply![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:40 PM I see KB again with DK Diplo must hear dis i must hear..but u never call me ..na wa for u o ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 02:52 PM Who? dirtykid ![]() I was in the shower when you called. Here am i ! would u cover urself with a towel..how dare u stand infront Kbabe like that ![]() ![]() ![]() and why r u even seeing her :'( :'( :'( u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats