Goodluck. mr jona. Reply
Correct!!! Reply
nice one there mr president,thumbs up. Reply![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
i c Reply
atleast i can build my mansion Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
YEAH, Sis Reply![]()
Agu!! I know that's right Mr. President! Reply![]() Ada Mbaise
Good, kudos to u Mr President, but after one month, what will happen? We know them... BRIBE... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 17-05-2011 12:18 PM This is great! Infact i will name one of sons Jonathan ![]() ![]() You will name one of sons Jonathan. Whose son (s)? Better change your name completely to Jonathan (ARNEN WOFI) IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
i will get a donkey in that name Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 17-05-2011 09:02 PM YEAH, Sis long time bruv ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chicanorose on 17-05-2011 09:14 AM niger delta no dey carry last na, this is just the beginning Yes i like that. thumbs up J- JONATHAN E-EBELE G-GOOD LUCK A-AZIKIWE
celebration galore abi? where ajanni? i missed u 4 a while, abeg no do anyhow wiv our dear keballa o! Reply
great news still oooo,just the one out of a million decisions to be taken ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
thank God for that Reply
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 17-05-2011 09:46 AM WHY IS THE IMPORTED CEMENT BETTER & STILL CHEAPER?IF THE COST OF PRODUCTION IS HIGH, THE OUTPUT WILL BE HIGH,MAKE THE BASIC NECESSITIES FOR MANUFACTURING COMPANIES AFFORDABLE/AVAILABLE & ENCOURAGE COMPETITION.THIS IS NOT POLITICAL GAMES ANYMORE..FIX THE ELECTRICITY,TELEPHONE,WATER, & MORE...AND PRICES OF GOODS & SERVICES WILL GO DOWN. I dont think it will walk that way if he try to force them, if the presido can not fix the power and water supply for now, he should open the importation of cement and make it free to any importer who is willing, it will bring the price down automatically. I am even ready to import bcs here in Bangkok a bag of cement is 3.5usd
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 17-05-2011 09:46 AM WHY IS THE IMPORTED CEMENT BETTER & STILL CHEAPER?IF THE COST OF PRODUCTION IS HIGH, THE OUTPUT WILL BE HIGH,MAKE THE BASIC NECESSITIES FOR MANUFACTURING COMPANIES AFFORDABLE/AVAILABLE & ENCOURAGE COMPETITION.THIS IS NOT POLITICAL GAMES ANYMORE..FIX THE ELECTRICITY,TELEPHONE,WATER, & MORE...AND PRICES OF GOODS & SERVICES WILL GO DOWN. I dont think it will work that way if he try to force them, if the presido can not fix the power and water supply for now, he should open the importation of cement and make it free to any importer who is willing, it will bring the price down automatically. I am even ready to import bcs here in Bangkok a bag of cement is 3.5usd
GUD DECISION......MORE GREASE TO UR ELBOW BUT WE ARE HOPING FOR MORE GREATER DECISIONS FROM U ,WE BELEIVE IN U AND WE HOPE U MAKE US PROUD,MAY GOD'S MIGHTY HAND KEEP AND HOLD U UP,HE WILL GIVE U THE WISDOM STRENGHT TO LEAD NIGERIA TO THE PROMISE LAND .......NIGERIANS SHOULD CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR HIM COZ ITS NOT AN EASY TASK TO TRANSFORM NIGERIA BUT WE BELEIVE THAT GOD WILL HELP TO FULFILL ALL D GUD PLANS U HAVE OR NIGERIANS.THNKS ABLE PRESIDO Reply