Gbam! Mr. Presido you dey kamkpe. Keep it up. Na this we want. Reply
Thank you president, as soon as they reduce, i go build my mansion. Reply
thaks very much Reply
I'm not suprised, this is just the beginning.... Reply
Quote from: chicanorose on 17-05-2011 09:14 AM niger delta no dey carry last na, this is just the beginning thumbs up J- JONATHAN E-EBELE G-GOOD LUCK A-AZIKIWE ooho! I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
This is great! Infact i will name one of sons Jonathan Reply![]() ![]()
Good work Mr President Reply
oga dangote sori ooooooooooooooooooo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
good work mr president more grace 2 ur elbow Reply
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 17-05-2011 09:46 AM WHY IS THE IMPORTED CEMENT BETTER & STILL CHEAPER?IF THE COST OF PRODUCTION IS HIGH, THE OUTPUT WILL BE HIGH,MAKE THE BASIC NECESSITIES FOR MANUFACTURING COMPANIES AFFORDABLE/AVAILABLE & ENCOURAGE COMPETITION.THIS IS NOT POLITICAL GAMES ANYMORE..FIX THE ELECTRICITY,TELEPHONE,WATER, & MORE...AND PRICES OF GOODS & SERVICES WILL GO DOWN. King you are absolutely correct. That is the way we Nigerians will fully understand that Mr president means business. Good start anyway! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Nice One........ Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nyc one, more grease to that elbow of urs Mr. Presido Reply
This is being presidential, keep it up Mr president. Make us be proud of you. Reply
Thanks Mr. President, 4 doing that, God dey with u, n Nigerian all support u, bcos house never plenty, me i still won build own mansion. THANKS KEEP THE FLAG FLYING TO THE BEST WAY. Reply
Even though Nigerians Including yours faithfully would see this as a good move, but then I think it is just a temporary measure...........for how long would you force Dangote to bring down the price of cement?........Make the environment friendly for Dangote and allow others come into the business too, that way the prices would crash permanently.......... ReplyI remember when we had only Nitel, some of the staff there were some kind of demi-gods. I remember having to make draft to pay our bill at the bank, take a copy of the paid bill to Nitel and still line up on a queue to reconcile our account........and then enter GSM and communication became easier but tariff was still high until one of our own indigenous GSM company came in and crashed the price, today people can make calls at 12 naira per minute but when it started out, it was 50 naira per minute....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!