sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) but u and i know say na sex ur cousin want from u.. na dia u fail wella. sophia u don dey lie for here ooo Make una see me see wahala oooooooooo. IS Sex and FAlling in love with some 1 the same tin?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ruttylove at 18-05-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) [ [/quote] It has nt happnd 2 me nor around me b4 nd l never pray 2 xperience such devilish act l only hear it online. Mayb doz wif such xperience will b in berra positn 2 profer berra solutn. [/quote]thank u my sis, but sha if these kind thing happen 4 my village na abormination sha,and na tabo both parties go pay dearly Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) Infact different thing on this forum which topic is this one now
l bow 4 sm posts o this things happened everyday and many of us cant say we have not heard about so lets stop pretending like its a first time news contribution asap It has nt happnd 2 me nor around me b4 nd l never pray 2 xperience such devilish act l only hear it online. Mayb doz wif such xperience will b in berra positn 2 profer berra solutn. Tanx 4 ur undastandin those in such situation will be so confused as not to know wat they will do at dat point but will need me and u to give them some good pieces of advice....  anyway thanks all d same Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) I just wonder why some people can not understand something. so if i say am in love with my Brother or unclle, it means i want to fcuk them huh? or if i say am falling in love with a writer or a famous person it means i want to fcuk the person.. make una think well
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) how can i when am not mentally stable  next question plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) @ SBI its high time you start knowing the difference btw Falling in love and having sex
Falling inlove means having/nursing some feelings about a particular person which may eventually lead to having sex, dating, marriage, etc... Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) I just wonder why some people can not understand something. so if i say am in love with my Brother or unclle, it means i want to fcuk them huh?
or if i say am falling in love with a writer or a famous person it means i want to fcuk the person.. make una think well
depends on whats on ur mind lol..............uche bu akpa nwannem  some uncle's nawa days dey mis-behave welle
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Just passing sha Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) (f) don't even go there
Hw u gal? nope wat is he thinking i go quickly pure him Cold water to wake and realize am his sis Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
harold634 at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) I just wonder why some people can not understand something. so if i say am in love with my Brother or unclle, it means i want to fcuk them huh?
or if i say am falling in love with a writer or a famous person it means i want to fcuk the person.. make una think well
There is difference between..... I love my brother, uncle and I'm in love with my brother and uncle. Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) But make all of una wait oo.......wht if u wake up and see dat beautiful cousin of urs lying beside u naked Or dat handsome cousin wey u get...u see him naked with dat giant prick u always dream of
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) In our society today, There are several confessions on how fathers sleeping with their daughters and getting them preggy, same for mothers and sons, sisters and brothers, nephews, cousin, uncles, aunties, etc etc etc
Have u ever found yourself falling inlove with peeps related to u b4???
If YES...What led to d feelings and ow did u handle ?? If NO....What advice do you have for the victims
Oya, lets go there
It is not love, this is negative feelings at work aided by the premeditational thought of satan. As 4 the victims, they need God's cleansing from the curse they have brought upon themselves. God bless u real good Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 18-05-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ SBI its high time you start knowing the difference btw Falling in love and having sex
stop deceiving yourself sophie..i don't need to break it down for u b4 u could comprehend that both work hand in hand. Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) Infact different thing on this forum which topic is this one now
l bow 4 sm posts o this things happened everyday and many of us cant say we have not heard about so lets stop pretending like its a first time news contribution asap It has nt happnd 2 me nor around me b4 nd l never pray 2 xperience such devilish act l only hear it online. Mayb doz wif such xperience will b in berra positn 2 profer berra solutn. Tanx 4 ur undastandin those in such situation will be so confused as not to know wat they will do at dat point but will need me and u to give them some good pieces of advice....  anyway thanks all d same Its aight. l hd commentd earlier l guess dat shuld b enof 2 advise any1 in such situatn Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) but u and i know say na sex ur cousin want from u.. na dia u fail wella. sophia u don dey lie for here ooo Make una see me see wahala oooooooooo. IS Sex and FAlling in love with some 1 the same tin? if u hadnt resisted it would have led to it Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) [
It has nt happnd 2 me nor around me b4 nd l never pray 2 xperience such devilish act l only hear it online. Mayb doz wif such xperience will b in berra positn 2 profer berra solutn. [/quote]thank u my sis, but sha if these kind thing happen 4 my village na abormination sha,and na tabo both parties go pay dearly [/quote] na wa oo Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) how can i when am not mentally stable  next question plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) poster u better agree that ur topic wasnt Fixed the way it's suposed to be.. I love my family members period. and am in love with them. If ur post na about phyuking them why u no say>>> HAVE YOU EVR HAD SEX WITH YOUR FAMILY MEMBER BEFORE? Then i go no wetin to talk.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) Thank You jare.. Ble and SBI make una try see where i dey land.. Falling in love and not sex. no twist it abeg..we all know what ble means with her post..i don dey suspect u  @dp how long did they hit at you b4 u find out u were cousin?hmmm i'm haven some doubt.  i'm not twisiting anything..cos i myself will not lay with any of my family members what for..i'm i crazy i just replied the way i understood it..and so did u guys i guess not long..cos my uncle told us none of that u guys r cousins..and we were kool with it  too many hot guys around na..why i go date my own cousin ..i'm not bad SBI  @ sophie welcome  neeeh i never said "u r bad" my student..i just want to clarify something here..tell me u no know say dey b ur cousins during that time dem dey hammer u? Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (f)  what funny
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |