DO WE STILL HAVE UNDERAGE GIRLS? (Page 5)

Date: 24-05-2011 2:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- yukicares4u at 25-05-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-05-2011 02:10 PM
In 9ja, are they keeping the laws Huh? Huh? just wondering if the law is still exist with dis issues of rape every where

That one is pure madness, even if the law is there, who is to abide by it ? The people who made the laws are even the ones breaking it there. Try it over here, if the case is noticed, You have no place to hide, the hammer of law will befall on that person.

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
In 9ja, are they keeping the laws Huh? Huh? just wondering if the law is still in existence with dis issues of rape every where
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
ble who dey toast who kwanu for igbo?

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:12 PM
I said it b4 on my first post that sm underage girls kw wat sm adults dnt...the fact still remains...they re minor...cos when u re caught with any girl below 18...say u put her in a family way...then u will kw she's only but an underage and not an adult. Tongue Tongue

Ye right.. thats because the power of Law guiding/protecting this issue will come into action. But if the laws are not there,,, this minors will get exposed too much becos their eyes too sharp nowadays.

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:13 PM
In 9ja, are they keeping the laws Huh? Huh? just wondering if the law is still exist with dis issues of rape every where

That one is pure madness, even if the law is there, who is to abide by it ? The people who made the laws are even the ones breaking it there. Try it over here, if the case is noticed, You have no place to hide, the hammer of law will befall on that person.
Exactly!
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
I get ur point my dear
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)

for any girl whether underage or not to spread her thighs most definitely knows what could happen later..............(not a case of rape)....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2011 02:17 PM
ble who dey toast who kwanu for igbo?
Guilty conscience
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:26 PM

for any girl whether underage or not to spread her thighs most definitely knows what could happen later..............(not a case of rape)....

100% right. because it takes two to tango  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 25-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:30 PM

The law kws it takes two to tangle...but wen it happens...tell dat to the law...then u will kw wat's up... Wink Wink Wink
 Its not only legally wrong...but ABSOLUTELY IMMORAL Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-05-2011 02:30 PM

thanks shugarr!!..I am kinda feeling u...
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 25-05-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)

[/quote] The law kws it takes two to tangle...but wen it happens...tell dat to the law...then u will kw wat's up... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-05-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
complicated!!

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 25-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2011 02:40 PM
complicated!!
lol Simple n straight jare
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
am coming

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-05-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 25-05-2011 02:39 PM

The law kws it takes two to tangle...but wen it happens...tell dat to the law...then u will kw wat's up... Wink Wink Wink

[/quote]

Let me remind you this, despite how underage you think a girl seems to be, they still get power of woman in them, why i said that is this, for instance a girl that is 15yrs, underage gives official entrance to a broda that is Overage maybe 21yrs, maybe along the line the parents of that girl wants to make a big deal out of it, but the little girl likes this broda so much and stands with him, The law will not prevail on this one, becos the girl will tell the court she wanted and she's ok with that... how will you persecute such person ??  

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-05-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Dk for our country e no matter ehn,, if d parents of d gal wan create drama for court,, d guy go suffer.
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 25-05-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
i sense foul play
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 25-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6