ONLY FEMALE PLEASE

Date: 24-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Danjuma Daniel
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 24-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Please, really need help from female on this site and your suggestion will highly be appreciated. My fiance is having serious itching in her private part and she has gone to the hospital, the doctor recommended FLUCONAZOLE which is a very strong antibiotic for her and the itching stop for just six month and now it have started again causing us serious pains. When we call the Doctor, he said the illness is very difficult to treat and he recommended another antibiotic for her pending when he will be back from outside the country. We really need you submission. Thank you in advance for your suggestion. 

Posted: at 24-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HearMyCry at 24-05-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Is the doctor a gynecologist?
Posted: at 24-05-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 24-05-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
peeping and passing

Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 24-05-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: i-code on 24-05-2011 05:55 PM
Please, really need help from female on this site and your suggestion will highly be appreciated. My fiance is having serious itching in her private part and she has gone to the hospital, the doctor recommended FLUCONAZOLE which is a very strong antibiotic for her and the itching stop for just six month and now it have started again causing us serious pains. When we call the Doctor, he said the illness is very difficult to treat and he recommended another antibiotic for her pending when he will be back from outside the country. We really need you submission. Thank you in advance for your suggestion. 

i still wonder wetin una carry wey doctor tell una say e hard to cure!!! e be like say una sef don carry am!! make i pass una with joggin!!!

Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
jogging out with yu lol b4 i catch AIDS  Tongue Shocked Shocked Cheesy reall serious itching dey smell here Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 24-05-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
too bad.....i guess we've got some goood doctors in here!! they will be here sooon.....
Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 24-05-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
BS and Onyiis can help u more for dis matter but

wht i tink is mayb she has a fungal infection cos dat can cause heavy itchin feelin!
For dat she needs an anibiotic/lotion or soap (special one) and no sex for 2 weeks
bcos u can get it too.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 24-05-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
What is d illness???

Posted: at 24-05-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
itching fungilisis sicknessis disturbance in the underside of the ladies!! Tongue
Posted: at 24-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-05-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked interesting tittle  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arammy at 24-05-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
ah!!! this is serious oo... lemme check 'webmd' for u. brb
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arammy at 24-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Common causes of honeypotl itching include:

Chemical irritants -- such as detergents, fabric softeners, feminine sprays, ointments, creams, douches, and contraceptive foams or jellies.
Menopause -- the drop in estrogen causes thinning of the honeypotl wall and less lubrication.
Stress -- may increase honeypotl itching and make you more susceptible to infections.
honeypotl yeast infection -- often includes a discharge that is white and curd-like. honeypotl yeast infections can be brought on by antibiotics, birth control pills, pregnancy, menstruation, condom use, segxwal intercourse, diabetes, and a weakened immune system.
Vaginitis -- inflammation, itching, discharge, and odor caused by other infections (including segxwally transmitted diseases). Vaginitis in girls before puberty is common. If a young girl has a segxwally transmitted honeypotl infection, however, segxwal abuse must be considered and addressed.
Other possible, but less common, causes of honeypotl or vulvar itching include:

Certain skin conditions affecting the vulvar skin, some of which may be precancerous
Pinworms (a parasitic infection mainly affecting children)
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arammy at 24-05-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
To prevent and treat honeypotl itching:

Avoid colored or perfumed toilet tissue and bubble bath.
Avoid feminine hygiene sprays and douches.
Change out of wet clothing, especially wet bathing suits or exercise clothing, as soon as possible.
Cleanse the area by wiping or washing from front to back (honeypot to anus) after urinating or having a bowel movement.
Eat yogurt with live cultures or take Lactobacillus acidophilus tablets when using antibiotics. Check with your doctor.
Keep your genital area clean and dry. Use plain, unscented soap.
Keep your blood sugar under good control if you have diabetes.
Lose weight if you are overweight.
Wear cotton panties or pantyhose with a cotton crotch. Avoid panties made from synthetic materials. For infants and toddlers, change diapers often.
It is also helpful to:

Avoid overexertion, heat, and excessive sweating.
Avoid scratching, which will only aggravate the problem.
Delay segxwal activity until your symptoms get better, or use a lubricant during intercourse.
Use condoms to avoid catching or spreading segxwally transmitted diseases.

PS: see a gynecologist asap
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 24-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
experience they say is the best teacher...those whom had experienced it will advice you berra poster...i think she is not washing her thing properly and it need shaving..i think oooh.

Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 24-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-05-2011 07:40 PM
itching fungilisis sicknessis disturbance in the underside of the ladies!! Tongue
sounds like sth without a cure!
dat babe is dooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed

Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 24-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
@post what exactly did the doctor tell you she has. like Fly mama said, and adding it might have something to do with what she uses her body might be reacting to certain products, soap EG. in a case like that they should have prescribed her an on going relief product no matter what it is. you need to find out exactly whats wrong with her. sorry though till then NO sex and go check yourself too
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ekpelove at 25-05-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
You just want to hear what ladies will say huhh..
why cant you get her to see a real license gynocologist?
before your so call quack doc gambaru her vjj....
she could be suffering from yeast-infection if is not treated on time,
it might progress to syphilis . Also,  a routine
pap test with her gynocologist will help her in the future. Good luck seeing
a license gynecologist.

You just want to hear what ladies will say NO PRISCRIPTION!!
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 25-05-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
i branched

Posted: at 25-05-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 25-05-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
....and left immediately i got here!

Posted: at 25-05-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-05-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
make she go for honeypot test naaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 25-05-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria