very baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad Reply
is 2 bad Reply
even sef 3 bad ooo Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 25-05-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2011 09:49 PM ![]() ![]() ndi ara juru ebe nile ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I pass Reply
you have no problem so , pass well and freely too Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-05-2011 06:02 AM two wrongs will never make a right anyway yeah right
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2011 01:40 PM you have no problem so , pass well and freely too Thank you bros.
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2011 02:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg ur mouth stink lik street trash crap ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 25-05-2011 09:00 PM Nigerians are full of egos and what does it cost the officer to be that arrogant in floating the order of the policeman. They're both working for the security of the country and one cannot be superior over the other. If we were to look it better the police are the law enforcement agent and not vice versa which was in this case. Regardless of how the police behave we can't continue the same vicious cycle of taking laws into our hand. The Army/Navy/Airforce or whatever force they belong can't be superior to the law of the land. The police are the law enforcement agent as simple as that.Two wrongs can't make a right and when the chip finally falls it would be double jeopardy to either community because if due diligent and patience has been allowed all this clamoring and rancor could be minimized. All the comment made are just putting more fuel to the fire than see the real issue in this case.Nigerians are full of sentiments and inciting one against the other that much we know how to do very well.If you ever visit an advance countries Police are the major player while the soldiers or the force would arrested without any incident like you and I in the public domain. So who gave them the right to be doing as they wish in the public forum whatever they're is their barracks or on national duty for the country. Nigerians are putting too much stock on the soldiers because of the superior killing machine which made all to fear them. They're not any superior than you and I except the uniform they're wearing please.
well said my friend but pls could anybody release that war film on this forum so we can watch. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 29-05-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2011 02:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg ur mouth stink lik street trash crap ![]() wh*re
smelly Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella maggot Reply
maganih Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wh*re Reply
that has been there bit,killing and shadings of blood Reply
k Reply