UN Says: "Nigeria is one of the world's worst places to have a baby" (Page 2)

Date: 27-05-2011 5:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- oguejiofor at 27-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
God punish UN and their useless report. I mean dis is an insult. Hw is 9ja d worst place 2 hv a baby den i shud hv probably died by nw. What do u say abount dr congo?
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 27-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 27-05-2011 07:33 AM
These experts should relax....Nigeria will get there in due time. Every advanced society passed thru this stage in their growth. But first, they tackled their basic problems, which is what Nigeria is still struggling to do.

Don't mind the UN and BBC. It's all western propaganda. They like kicking Nigeria at every opportunity like football as if there are no poorer countries worse than Nigeria. The so-called Nigerian expert joining these bigots to attack Nigeria should be ashamed of himself.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-05-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-05-2011 08:31 AM
kai!
dis people wan make AJANNI no marry 4 wives.
AJANNI,  make you turn to christian begin deh prayoooooooo
ur own don finish be dat!

Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
wahala dey................ Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingsley005 on 27-05-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: whome on 27-05-2011 06:40 AM
Atleast i was born in nigeria and am still alive uptil now.So fcuk UN

fcuk UN too..i was born in niaja too

Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-05-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lilian1 on 27-05-2011 06:53 AM
Quote from: whome on 27-05-2011 06:40 AM
Atleast i was born in nigeria and am still alive uptil now.So fcuk UN

I know self. This people are just talking rubbish. I am alive, well, and healthy.I am a Nigerian, born and raised. Nothing never do me. Mchewwwwwww!..Just Waka Pass!

lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 27-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
NAIJA IS MESSED UP......PEOPLE SUFFERING IN MIDST OF PLENTY
Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 27-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
mehn...am on this 101%.....can't understand why some pple wanna have an american football team as kids....and then they are all looking like 'apologies'............y not have few and live well.......................................besides that country to me...is not the best place to bring up a kid except u wanna torture that kid.....
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 27-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
I see nothing wrong with the ADVICE to think of 3 children. There are reasons for many children yet many civilised Nigerians do not think of more than 3.   Actually, BBC is so careless on how they talk about NIGERIAN issues but they know how to patch up evil in their place. If govt have time for essential matters like public welfare this would not have been an embarassment to the Nigerians. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 27-05-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 27-05-2011 11:04 AM
mehn...am on this 101%.....can't understand why some pple wanna have an american football team as kids....and then they are all looking like 'apologies'............y not have few and live well.......................................besides that country to me...is not the best place to bring up a kid except u wanna torture that kid.....

what if u have decide to have just 3 and all of a sudden,,,the first one is on CRACK or NINJA,,the second go be MILITANT OR GUN MAN!! the third come be IMBE..... u go say dem don Jinx u abi? u go come be Aaron!! me na 11 i go born,,phyuk  dem UN idea,,,i dont see nothin wrong in havin a large number of kids as long as u re well enough to take care of them!!! MAKE WE DEY BORN DEY GO JOR!!!

Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 27-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 27-05-2011 11:59 AM

what if u have decide to have just 3 and all of a sudden,,,the first one is on CRACK or NINJA,,the second go be MILITANT OR GUN MAN!! the third come be IMBE..... u go say dem don Jinx u abi? u go come be Aaron!! me na 11 i go born,,fcuk  dem UN idea,,,i dont see nothin wrong in havin a large number of kids as long as u re well enough to take care of them!!! MAKE WE DEY BORN DEY GO JOR!!!

ur point??...bcuz u don't make any sense..
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 27-05-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 27-05-2011 09:09 AM
3 kids are okay.
i will i like the law to be implemented because many u will see a common laborer who earns 500 daily marry like 3 wives with 15 children, tell mebhow that 500 will be enough to feed the whole family. u will all see that at the end of the day, the children will be forced to fend for them selves and before u know it, they have become nuisance to the society.
lets learn to live life according to our pockets

TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE? WELL SORRY ABT THAT BUT DONT LET ANY IDIOT CONTROL UR DESTINY!!!  THATS MEANS THERE RE PPL WHO SHOULD HAVE 3OO KIDS BCOS THEY RE STEALIN FROM US ND RE SO RICH!! AND THE COMMON MAN OR A COMMON LABOURER AS U CALL AM NO GO EVEN HAVE CHILD ABI? OK OHH

Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 27-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
No equitable distribution .Majority of people living below 1USD per day.Government totally collapsed....Its never a safe haven to have babies.Believe it or not.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 27-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 27-05-2011 12:06 PM

what if u have decide to have just 3 and all of a sudden,,,the first one is on CRACK or NINJA,,the second go be MILITANT OR GUN MAN!! the third come be IMBE..... u go say dem don Jinx u abi? u go come be Aaron!! me na 11 i go born,,fcuk  dem UN idea,,,i dont see nothin wrong in havin a large number of kids as long as u re well enough to take care of them!!! MAKE WE DEY BORN DEY GO JOR!!!

oh i 4got to make point cuz u didnt make any either!!! so many of us were born and raised in naija tell me how u call that one.. torture? abi u wan show ur western knowlegde?

Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 27-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
WHY ISSUES OF SOCIAL SECURITY  PROGRAM IS UNHEARD OF?NO DAMN SUPPORT FROM THE GOVERNMENT IF YOU ARE UNEMPLOYED.A SITUATION WERE NOTHING WORKS IS CATASTROPHIC
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 27-05-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
the northern will not agree and they have the highest rate of illiterate people in the country
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 27-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 27-05-2011 12:16 PM

oh i 4got to make point cuz u didnt make any either!!! so many of us were born and raised in naija tell me how u call that one.. torture? abi u wan show ur western knowlegde?

I don't need to argue with you................u do know u cld be proud bout whr u are without being all defensive....cuz now u sound really loose...cld u plz get ur ish together....
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-05-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
God says in the Bible that 'Go ye all to the world and multiply'  So if you are capable of providing for your kids carry dey go jo, No UN can stop you..... Sebi UN no be your wife  Huh? Huh? Huh?..

Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 27-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 27-05-2011 12:16 PM
WHY ISSUES OF SOCIAL SECURITY  PROGRAM IS UNHEARD OF?NO DAMN SUPPORT FROM THE GOVERNMENT IF YOU ARE UNEMPLOYED.A SITUATION WERE NOTHING WORKS IS CATASTROPHIC

bros u have a point but as we all know it.. thats the phyuked up system we have here in naija...who is talkin abt social security? social system? health care system? health insurance and stuffs like that...we dont even know how many we re in number...its a phyuked up system but does not tag naija as the world worst place to have kids ,,,BONAFIDE LIE, UN lie for that one

Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 27-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 27-05-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 27-05-2011 12:16 PM

I don't need to argue with you................u do know u cld be proud bout whr u are without being all defensive....cuz now u sound really loose...cld u plz get ur ish together....

oh u think im here to argue? even if im here to argue then def not with u.. SO PLS JOG ON....and have a nice day!!!

Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam