INCREDIBLE!!! Our White Bosses Call Us "Black Monkeys" - Nigerdock Workers (Page 2)

Date: 28-05-2011 10:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- calvin2b1000 at 28-05-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
too bad to be true but only God can change our condition and its up to us 2clearn up dis mess of d agez cuz wut goes around comes around,but one day it will all come 2an end.

Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 28-05-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Why are they worried? I think the issue is that they failed to let them know that monkeys come in different species, that is to say we are the black ones while they are the white ones. After all human beings are ape origin according to them. So i think they are the first monkeys. White trash!
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 28-05-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Aisha you are right they are white pigs?
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 28-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Aisha89 u ar right my sister all this oyibo they ar white pigs?
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 28-05-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
hear d conclusion of d whole mather blacks has always being the victim of a circumstance,from the time of creation to d infinate down if any body can remember the tragy b/w Noah and his black son,'damn' he was cursed to always serve his white brother,so it ain't there fault.

Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 28-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
hear d conclusion of d whole mather blacks has always being the victim of a circumstance,from the time of creation to d infinate down if any body can remember the tragy b/w Noah and his black son,'damn' he was cursed to always serve his white brother,so it ain't there fault.

Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 28-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

...THis people are really gettin on my nerves!!!!....I go wound person Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 28-05-2011 01:52 PM
....u dey craze!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-05-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Am really gonna some DESTROY some white PIGSSSS!!!!!...... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...Very ANGRY!!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 28-05-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm something need to be done abt these white's pigS. You cant enslave us in your country and stil enslave us in our own country. And besides dnt d company have union? Not until we start appreciating ourselves they will keep treating us like slave. One reason for this is bcos we black place them on high esteem as if they re everything and also according same to d Indians and d Philippians... so why wnt they keep treating us like slave. Useless white PIGS.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 28-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
which state is this  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-05-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Am still very very very Angry!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 28-05-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
see as yeye onyibo people dey chop our money dey call us black monkey ....
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 28-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
This is quite odd to be heard in Nigeria again. I call on Mr President and law makers who are not slave to respond very urgent to this appeal and prove to this workers and the white man that Mr President, all the Lawmakers, and we cannot be slave in our own country. This must not be the first time this people might have been called slave. Very appalling for one to suffer racism in his own land while workng.
I know there are Nigerians who don't take shit who will react swiftly to repatriate the idiot back to his country.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 28-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 28-05-2011 12:35 PM
is singin hosaana hossana..we are actually black monkies cos we behave lik them,..dts d simple truth..i stand by my word and will rephrase it only when i tnk we re reasonable

You are the only black monkey and slave i know in existence. Don't be stupid again. This your comment have no respect for you at all.
Never go with it again even when you do not have anything to say. wish you luck.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 28-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
is singin hosaana hossana..we are actually black monkies cos we behave lik them,..dts d simple truth..i stand by my word and will rephrase it only when i tnk we re reasonable

You are the only black monkey and slave i know in existence. Don't be stupid again. This your comment have no respect for you at all.
Never go with it again even when you do not have anything to say. wish you luck.
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 28-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-05-2011 12:44 PM
if u check well most them are here illegally, or some their stay has long expired but they live like kings, and even have the gut to enslave the people that put food on their table both in nigeria and their respective countries.well its our fault.nigerian govt is really in slumber.

no mind them, it will be over one day
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-05-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)

Shocked Shocked Huh?

Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-05-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 28-05-2011 02:38 PM

Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jeonleon at 28-05-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
The guys in the pic are all hiding their faces.......probably they don't want to be sacked. Anyways, judging by what goes on in Nigeria, this would be thrown into the trash-can. Undecided
Posted: at 28-05-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13