ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: open_reality on 19-06-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!! you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal shameless girl wh*re HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday. pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!![/size] ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama useless and confuse zombie.why deceiving yourself..am i too hard for you to stand me with one profile eh? why creating all this profiles? i taught you said that your educated?![]() ROSEMARY;TARAKHANALI;DAFEY;ALLEN-JONES;JOSSEYJESSY;DUKKIESON;MARIANJANE;IWANTYOUB;LIVINGDAY;GIBSONPAL...now i have seen that men of substance you are.useless idoit,just except your stupidity and shame the devil..am going to expose you and your fake profiles here on naijapals.i am otagermo and will remain otagermo for life..there is no need creating fake profile to deal with useless and hopeless bastard like you.grow up and be useful to your family.silly idiot. @ dog shit otagermo, you think by repeating whatever ashawo kebella told you about pals on NP who are against her is true? Do you know what dates these people opened their NP accounts or what nationalities they are? So how can it be because of maggots like you or A*#S wh*re kebella? If you don't publish the proof right away, you are worse than your gutter ashawo mother's mess but are also fake kebella's sickening mess. If you want to know about fake profiles here is proof of A*#S she=male kebella alia kelly202 alias kellynobad alias open_reality, dog shit:
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 09:30 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:52 AM @ goat otagermo, Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum. Don't mind the braggart dog otagermo. He's truly a scum of sperm besides being dropped from his ashawo mother's stinking A*#S, A*#S scum otagermo
Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 08:59 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: open_reality on 19-06-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!! you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal shameless girl wh*re HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday. pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!![/size] ![]() ![]() stupid boy , donkey head , to hell with you as alway idiot
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: mimibre on 22-06-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay I will only stop when ajanni grows from been a boy to a man. I will only stop when ajanni resigns from his stupidity. I will only stop when ajanni stops spreading the HIV he contacted from his mother. I will only stop when i hear ajanni is dead....gone....and buried. its your stupid and useless father thats a boy , bastard and idiot , wh*re wh*re wh*re kebella ashawo kebella public dog
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 07:26 AM kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella ashawo , kebella useless girl wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re , wh*re ashawo ashawo ashawo ashawo , bastard girl ajanni the mad man. Finally he is short of words. ajanni the mad man.....fcuking gay. ajanni the mad man...born by mistake. ajanni the mad man......rejected child of a HIV parent. ajanni the mad man......orphan with limited days to live. Ohh ajanni the mad REST IN PEACE. shameless and idiot , wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re kebella wh*re kebella ashawo kebella public dog
wh*re , wh*re wh*re , kebella public dog , kebellalike ashawo , kebella shameless girl , like mother like daughter , shameless girl Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 09:04 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 07:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: mimibre on 22-06-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay I will only stop when ajanni grows from been a boy to a man. I will only stop when ajanni resigns from his stupidity. I will only stop when ajanni stops spreading the HIV he contacted from his mother. I will only stop when i hear ajanni is dead....gone....and buried. its your stupid and useless father thats a boy , bastard and idiot , wh*re wh*re wh*re kebella ashawo kebella public dog hahahahahahahahahahaha. ooh u actually think u are a man? ooooh poor boy. Those drugs have really done great damaged to your brain beyond surgery. Listern to me moron, you are a small boy with litltle dick and low sperm count. Do u doubt this fact? alright! lets see ur dick. Show me what u got. Of course u cant. Ohh ajanni...why have life decide to be unfair to you. Mother nature cheated u by creating u an imbecile. As if that wasn't enough, ur parent died of the deadly virus after infecting you. Now to crown it all,...you are now a mad man roaming about the market square. Oh why why why? too bad there is no solution to your problem. Embrace death ajanni and end ur long life suffereings. The devil is happy to celebrate ur inauguration with u when u arrive. REST IN PEACE ajanni. Greet ur parents in hell. wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re kebella harlot
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 11:41 PM ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay kebella wh*re wh*re wh*re , stupid and useless bastard daughter of a wh*re mother
Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 08:59 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: open_reality on 19-06-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!! you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal shameless girl wh*re HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday. pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!![/size] ![]() ![]() stupid and idiot , woman wrapper bastard son of a wh*re mother
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 07:26 AM kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella ashawo , kebella useless girl wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re wh*re , wh*re ashawo ashawo ashawo ashawo , bastard girl ajanni the mad man. Finally he is short of words. ajanni the mad man.....fcuking gay. ajanni the mad man...born by mistake. ajanni the mad man......rejected child of a HIV parent. ajanni the mad man......orphan with limited days to live. Ohh ajanni the mad REST IN PEACE. wh*re wh*re wh*re , kenella harlot , kebella public dog , kebella street girl real animal
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: mimibre on 22-06-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay I will only stop when ajanni grows from been a boy to a man. I will only stop when ajanni resigns from his stupidity. I will only stop when ajanni stops spreading the HIV he contacted from his mother. I will only stop when i hear ajanni is dead....gone....and buried. wh*re wh*re wh*re ,kebella bastard girl as useless as her wh*re mother , like mother like daughter , public dog
Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 09:21 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 09:30 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:52 AM @ goat otagermo, Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum. Don't mind the braggart dog otagermo. He's truly a scum of sperm besides being dropped from his ashawo mother's stinking A*#S, A*#S scum otagermo stupid and idiot , women wrapper .bastard son of a slave father
Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 09:14 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama useless and confuse zombie.why deceiving yourself..am i too hard for you to stand me with one profile eh? why creating all this profiles? i taught you said that your educated?![]() ROSEMARY;TARAKHANALI;DAFEY;ALLEN-JONES;JOSSEYJESSY;DUKKIESON;MARIANJANE;IWANTYOUB;LIVINGDAY;GIBSONPAL...now i have seen that men of substance you are.useless idoit,just except your stupidity and shame the devil..am going to expose you and your fake profiles here on naijapals.i am otagermo and will remain otagermo for life..there is no need creating fake profile to deal with useless and hopeless bastard like you.grow up and be useful to your family.silly idiot. @ dog shit otagermo, you think by repeating whatever ashawo kebella told you about pals on NP who are against her is true? Do you know what dates these people opened their NP accounts or what nationalities they are? So how can it be because of maggots like you or A*#S wh*re kebella? If you don't publish the proof right away, you are worse than your gutter ashawo mother's mess but are also fake kebella's sickening mess. If you want to know about fake profiles here is proof of A*#S she=male kebella alia kelly202 alias kellynobad alias open_reality, dog shit: shameless boy , armed robber , women wrapper nastard son of a wh*re mother
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish Why will you say such a thing?Its too bad.
what will not a mad and useless girl like her said? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-06-2011 07:54 AM Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 09:14 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama useless and confuse zombie.why deceiving yourself..am i too hard for you to stand me with one profile eh? why creating all this profiles? i taught you said that your educated?![]() ROSEMARY;TARAKHANALI;DAFEY;ALLEN-JONES;JOSSEYJESSY;DUKKIESON;MARIANJANE;IWANTYOUB;LIVINGDAY;GIBSONPAL...now i have seen that men of substance you are.useless idoit,just except your stupidity and shame the devil..am going to expose you and your fake profiles here on naijapals.i am otagermo and will remain otagermo for life..there is no need creating fake profile to deal with useless and hopeless bastard like you.grow up and be useful to your family.silly idiot. @ dog shit otagermo, you think by repeating whatever ashawo kebella told you about pals on NP who are against her is true? Do you know what dates these people opened their NP accounts or what nationalities they are? So how can it be because of maggots like you or A*#S wh*re kebella? If you don't publish the proof right away, you are worse than your gutter ashawo mother's mess but are also fake kebella's sickening mess. If you want to know about fake profiles here is proof of A*#S she=male kebella alia kelly202 alias kellynobad alias open_reality, dog shit: shameless boy , armed robber , women wrapper nastard son of a wh*re mother
you are not being honest , even with your self, its kebella for sure , and let her come out openly if really she is a true born of her father Reply