alright my dear Reply
Quote from: kennyades on 23-06-2011 08:40 AM pls forget it Aj alright my dear
bomsiluv, your mouth dey pain? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:22 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2011 01:01 AM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 04:21 AM No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head! The idiot otagermo's useless ashawo mama shit him out through her stinking anus. He was not born like normal children as you know. By the time he was brought out half dead, he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I love this. I laughed all through the night, smelly shit otagermo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rotten maggot
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE ![]() ![]() ![]() My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:27 AM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:21 AM I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S. Quite right bros. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, no insult intended! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!
otagermo hello PAL long time how are u doing Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE ![]() ![]() ![]() My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo. ![]() ![]() ![]() haaaaaah he must faint today ooo
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 02:48 PM Ajanni u always disappoint me. I though u were very good at insulting people. Little did i know u've got little or nothing to say. Unfortunately ur stupidity has driven u to the market square. Everyone now knows Ajanni the mad man. OOh! how i wish ur parent were alive to see what they have done to u. I'm sure they now regret in the land of the spirit for going to the native doctor to ask for a child. Oh nooo!! Shame its already too late to reverse the curse. FOOLISH ANIMAL......BORN BY MISTAKE LIKE U. come out in your true color if really you are not a bastard , you think i will not know you? you did it before and you regret it , you will regret it this time around tfor sure , if you know truely you are a real born of your father you come out from your hidding , wh*re , kebella wh*re , ashawo . stupid and useless girl ,public dog shameless street girl ![]()
Otergemo are u there ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: livingday on 21-06-2011 10:46 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2011 01:16 AM Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama useless and confuse zombie.why deceiving yourself..am i too hard for you to stand me with one profile eh? why creating all this profiles? i taught you said that your educated?![]() ROSEMARY;TARAKHANALI;DAFEY;ALLEN-JONES;JOSSEYJESSY;DUKKIESON;MARIANJANE;IWANTYOUB;LIVINGDAY;GIBSONPAL...now i have seen that men of substance you are.useless idoit,just except your stupidity and shame the devil..am going to expose you and your fake profiles here on naijapals.i am otagermo and will remain otagermo for life..there is no need creating fake profile to deal with useless and hopeless bastard like you.grow up and be useful to your family.silly idiot. @ wh*re son otagermo, ur evidence? Where u licking harlot kebella's A*#S while she wrote this comment 4 u? What verification did you do to arrive at this silly banding together of names? You are defending mother of all fake profiles, yet has the audacity to call others fake? What a laugh! You really are not worthy to be called a person but ass-licking son of a harlot. Take a look at your fellow mother of fake profiles - open_reality or she-male kebella or kelly202 or kellynobad who is known by everybody on NP as a serial multi-fake profiler capable of denying her drug addict husband on the same train @ Otagermo, guy you must have eaten your own shit to think that Iam fake or attempt to bring me into your filthy mouth. I know kebella is feeding you nonsense about her enemies on NP and you being a man you claimed to be should have used your head to investigate and come out with evidence instead of sheepishly listing names she gave you. According to her, these people are in Ajegunle, Lagos and have never seen airport in their lives. I am a baptised catholic and of dual nationality - British and Nigerian resident in UK. I believe in one Nigeria and not the tribal or religious thing being advocated here. I am too big and matured to engage in silly expletives with you. I also see that your plate is too full with guys engaging you at every twist and turn for you to handle. Don't bite anymore than you can chew. I can be contacted on [email protected] or if you can afford to come to London you will know I am larger than life. A word, they said, is enough for the wise. Leave me out of your fight! ![]() ![]()
otagermo man i need your attention ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal eh ya...dont start bitting your lip where you are now..i can see that you are ready to commit suicide because of this beautifulgirl kebella..hahahahahahahaha....am cool....can see that you are having restless night because of her..hahahahah.tekam eassy small boy.poor aboki
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 07:03 PM Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 08:59 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: open_reality on 19-06-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!! you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal shameless girl wh*re HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday. pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!![/size] ![]() ![]() stupid boy , donkey head , to hell with you as alway idiot
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 07:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: mimibre on 22-06-2011 08:57 AM Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal ajanni gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay gay I will only stop when ajanni grows from been a boy to a man. I will only stop when ajanni resigns from his stupidity. I will only stop when ajanni stops spreading the HIV he contacted from his mother. I will only stop when i hear ajanni is dead....gone....and buried. its your stupid and useless father thats a boy , bastard and idiot , wh*re wh*re wh*re kebella ashawo kebella public dog
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 10:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)