"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 61)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 ... 84
- mariamajane at 24-06-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 03:35 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM
Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama

@anal droppings otagermo, all kinds of harlot shits otagermo, including open_reality's black shit? or kellynobad's red shit? Perhaps kebella's blue shit too? Maybe kelly202 purple shit? No doubt your old mama's inky iniquity-shit. You really an awful shit mixture. I don't mean any insult but truth must be said.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Bad nite wh*re kebella, but as a parting shot, I want to confirm the veracity of the statement that you are so diseased your shit is now blue which dog otagermo is busy lapping up to his own damnation. What a sorry pair!
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE  Grin Grin Grin
ewu hausa.how can you be using your hand to clean your nyashi and at the same time eating with it?Huh? who is illiterate here. stop drinking this raw milk from sick cow...one day you will start shouting like one..what is different between you and pig that you senseless aboki rejected  to eat??? tell me...you should be ashame being an hausa in the first place..born by mistake...who is your father??? go back home and ask your village people your papa way about.useless and stinking he-goat...hahahaha.otagermo for life.

with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:38 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin
bingo...have you eating today?Huh??hahahah...poor boy...have you pay your ashawo mama hospital bill???is a pity..with your big english still you cant put bread on your table...why are you still living??? this is wickedness..hahaha....you would have commited suicide for a long time or go and join those useless suicide bombers atlist to die for your useless religion.ewu hausa..your rotten wh*re mother honeypot is crying for mercy...one day,they will stone you to death according to the useless sharia..hahahah..silly dog.

useless boy , monkey black one
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:12 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 01:38 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:21 AM

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.

Quite right bros. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, no insult intended!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper

Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!
hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa.

slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaah  he must faint today ooo
hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

mad boy
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:11 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 02:48 PM
Ajanni u always disappoint me. I though u were very good at insulting people. Little did i know u've got little or nothing to say. Unfortunately ur stupidity has driven u to the market square. Everyone now knows Ajanni the mad man. OOh! how i wish ur parent were alive to see what they have done to u. I'm sure they now regret in the land of the spirit for going to the native doctor to ask for a child. Oh nooo!! Shame its already too late to reverse the curse. FOOLISH ANIMAL......BORN BY MISTAKE LIKE U.

come out in your true color if really you are not a bastard , you think i will not know you? you did it before and you regret it , you will regret it this time around tfor sure , if you know truely you are a real born of your father you come out from your hidding , wh*re , kebella wh*re , ashawo . stupid and useless girl ,public dog shameless street girl
hahahahahahahahahahah..see this monkey again..you no come no who be kebella again?Huh?.i talkam say na that mad cow milk wey you dey drink dey worri you.....hahahahahahah.na so madness dey take start...hahahahahahahah.useless aboki.silly bingo.

just look at it ? like a real dirty pig
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-06-2011 11:03 AM
otagermo  man i need your attention

unless you touch him , e no dey hear word so ooo, na real ZOMBIE i don talk am before
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:40 PM
wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal
eh ya...dont start bitting your lip where you are now..i can see that you are ready to commit suicide because of this beautiful
girl kebella..hahahahahahahaha....am cool....can see that you are having restless night because of her..hahahahah.tekam eassy small boy.poor aboki

this boy is really mad so , e be like say your wh*re mother is in a big trouble -- right ? onye osi
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-06-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 03:35 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM

Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama

@anal droppings otagermo, all kinds of harlot shits otagermo, including open_reality's black shit? or kellynobad's red shit? Perhaps kebella's blue shit too? Maybe kelly202 purple shit? No doubt your old mama's inky iniquity-shit. You really an awful shit mixture. I don't mean any insult but truth must be said.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Bad nite wh*re kebella, but as a parting shot, I want to confirm the veracity of the statement that you are so diseased your shit is now blue which dog otagermo is busy lapping up to his own damnation. What a sorry pair![/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s]

ur so pathetic ......  an idiot without shame.......come back n' make ur write up more clearer.......golly you awesomely disgusting fire crotch.......why does ur dorm smell lik bleached butthole?..........go phyuk ur pillow.............yu ass.

Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:11 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 02:48 PM
Ajanni u always disappoint me. I though u were very good at insulting people. Little did i know u've got little or nothing to say. Unfortunately ur stupidity has driven u to the market square. Everyone now knows Ajanni the mad man. OOh! how i wish ur parent were alive to see what they have done to u. I'm sure they now regret in the land of the spirit for going to the native doctor to ask for a child. Oh nooo!! Shame its already too late to reverse the curse. FOOLISH ANIMAL......BORN BY MISTAKE LIKE U.

come out in your true color if really you are not a bastard , you think i will not know you? you did it before and you regret it , you will regret it this time around tfor sure , if you know truely you are a real born of your father you come out from your hidding , wh*re , kebella wh*re , ashawo . stupid and useless girl ,public dog shameless street girl
hahahahahahahahahahah..see this monkey again..you no come no who be kebella again?Huh?.i talkam say na that mad cow milk wey you dey drink dey worri you.....hahahahahahah.na so madness dey take start...hahahahahahahah.useless aboki.silly bingo.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
mad boy , son of a wh*re mother . woman wrapper
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 10:37 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhaha...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the bingo is confuse...hahahahahahhahah

bbb
big bingo boy
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-06-2011 07:46 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 22-06-2011 08:59 AM
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 19-06-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish

bible is absolutely nonsense
good for noting tissue paper

Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!!

you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal

shameless girl  wh*re

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday.  pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!![/size]
dis one na fire.na waitin good for dis useless ajanni of a man. Grin Grin

stupid and idiot , woman wrapper bastard son of a wh*re mother
am cool..am cool...am cool..am cool....he-goat...are you there?Huh??hahahahah...small pikin dey worri you...ahahah..

look at his mouth, like the bad road to enugu, onye ara boy
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-06-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2shots on 24-06-2011 12:12 PM
Where is the vote
newbie know no the road ooo
Posted: at 24-06-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-06-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
@TYPICALMAN84 i command yu to face me............i am so sick of ur shit...........Look....yu crab infested fatass with ur multiple profiles yu cant fight me......am out for yu 4 gud..........i wil force yu to eat my feces.......ur full of shit ......crap head ........doctor my foot.....i didn't think a buttphyuking butt fister could be so hideous until I met ur awful looking ass..............yu phyuking c*@t..........phyuk you

Posted: at 24-06-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 26-06-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 08:43 PM
@A*#S son of otagermo ashawo mama's dog,

Having passed out through your nanny goat mother's foul smelling ass-pit, u are happy 2 attest that evil kebella's maggot-infested ashawo nyash is 1000 times better than your mama's old wrinkled and dilapidated under.  How this multiple profiler's shit got you hooked shows you are just an earth worn. Someone pointed out how a fake person looked like and in case your goat head has 4gotten, take another look at infamy of kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open-reality aka kebella or open wh*re kebella, mixed ashawo shit otagermo.

@she-male kebella

Can u see what you and your ass-licking otagermo are all about? Anal whoring and drug-addiction! Just look at the burnt thick lips of your pimp on the same train, multiple fake profiler kebella.

I guess you have had enough for this night. I have a dinner date. Sorry I cannot keep your offensive and distasteful company 2nite but I have real human beings to attend function with. I hope to see you 2morrow if your sorry ass is still there, anal  ashawo kebella.

yu no what why dont yu give up bcos even with ur multiple profiles @TYPICALMAN84 i stil beat yu.......stop been a kid n' get lost............i await ur other profile.........why re yu running .........why cant yu come n' face me......i thought yu ve my pix to show around why dont yu convince people instead of asking n' answering urself fag............shitty fcuk........all yu no how to write is ashawo , harlot n' wh*re that words re meant for touts a backward gangsters............a garrage hwack not 4 responsible men.........ur atittude shows what yu re n' where ur coming from............yu ve no sense of maturity......my lil boy is better than yu a zillion times.....ur just a carpet muncher.............Eeat feces............eat my feces............[/[/b]s][/color]gayass

Just look at your english and language 4 heavens sake! It shows clearly what you are, she-male anal slut! By the way, what do you want to be called? A wh*re is a wh*re! Do you prefer ashawo or prostitute? You have no choice in the matter. As 4 fake multiple profiles, you are the mama wh*re of them all, she-male anal wh*re kebella aka open_reality open gutter wh*re aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc. A pot calling kettle black, gutter wh*re kebella with her drug-addict pimp
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 26-06-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:55 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhaha...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the bingo is confuse...hahahahahahhahah

bbb
big bingo boy

My brother Ajanni how you dey? Don't mind that anal-wipe of ashawo kebella or open gutter wh*re.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 26-06-2011 10:30 PM

bbb
big bingo boy

i an fine , how are you too, like you are too bussy these day ? i feels your absent for a while now

My brother Ajanni how you dey? Don't mind that anal-wipe of ashawo kebella or open gutter wh*re.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 26-06-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 10:44 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 26-06-2011 10:30 PM

bbb
big bingo boy

i an fine , how are you too, like you are too bussy these day ? i feels your absent for a while now

Thanks. Life is busy and thank God 4 many clients in need of my legal service, unlike jobless dog otagermo or anal wh*re open_gutter wh*re kebella.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
very best of luck always , forward ever and back waed never
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 26-06-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Many thanks  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 ... 84