"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 56)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 ... 84
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-06-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 19-06-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 02:37 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2011 03:13 PM
good for noting stupid and useless boy

No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo.
ashawo pikin what did you say....go fcuk your papa A*#S..hahahah.am the rude boy here..hahahah...

shameless boy , stupid and useless son of a wh*re mother
na tipper go jam your wh*re mother honeypot...hahahahahahahahahah

na the carterpillar wey no get brake go crunched your useless and wh*re mother , and your entire families to death , says Amen , idiot
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-06-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 19-06-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish

bible is absolutely nonsense
good for noting tissue paper

Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!!
yessssssooooooooooo..to hell with quran..quran ma ass....dont mind this blind A*#Ss with their useless quran..i rather use the useless book to clean my ass ...@ajanni make thunder start visiting you and all your family one by one...

to hell with you and all your likes , of cause , thats where you all rightly belongs to ,animals
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-06-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 19-06-2011 01:27 PM
hahahaha....can you say that again???....hahaha..muggu

you are not laughing but crying , idiot , stupid son of a wh*re
ohhh! am crying :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(...prodigal son.

so it will ever be for you till the comming of jesus . animal
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 02:13 PM
Quran is rubbish

Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!!

you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha idiot.  fcuk you, fcuk ur useless poor mohammed and ur entire family. May this year not pass u all. May u and ur entire family die of accident, or disease or suicide bomb. May God destroy every member of ur family. Oluku. Senseless fool like u. U think say u get mouth? who even respect that foolish fcuking prophet mohammed and that tissue paper u call quran? U are a very big fool.  Idiot. Born by mistake. Useless prophet mohammed raped ur mother to convience a cow like u. God purnish u for that pit wey u dey live. See ur life don bend finish. Walking corpse like u. U better go and die cos as far as i am concern ur mohammed + you+ your family are all bastards, idiots, goats, and born by mistake. YOUR FATHER!

stupid and smelling pig , dirty wh*re , street girl , to hell with you and your entire useless parent, animal
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 12:32 AM
Quran is rubbish

you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal

shameless girl  wh*re
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 20-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quran is rubbish

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha idiot.  fcuk you, fcuk ur useless poor mohammed and ur entire family. May this year not pass u all. May u and ur entire family die of accident, or disease or suicide bomb. May God destroy every member of ur family. Oluku. Senseless fool like u. U think say u get mouth? who even respect that foolish fcuking prophet mohammed and that tissue paper u call quran? U are a very big fool.  Idiot. Born by mistake. Useless prophet mohammed raped ur mother to convience a cow like u. God purnish u for that pit wey u dey live. See ur life don bend finish. Walking corpse like u. U better go and die cos as far as i am concern ur mohammed + you+ your family are all bastards, idiots, goats, and born by mistake. YOUR FATHER!
well said sisetr.ajanni is a useless blind man...their so called quran ma ass have blind him and his family.he is not even a nigerian.he is a slave from chard.he is nothing but a good for nothing prodigal son.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-06-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM
Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama
useless and confuse zombie.why deceiving yourself..am i too hard for you to stand me with one profile eh? why creating all this profiles? i taught you said that your educated?Huh? shame on you bastard....checkout how your deceiving yourself with different profile,
ROSEMARY;TARAKHANALI;DAFEY;ALLEN-JONES;JOSSEYJESSY;DUKKIESON;MARIANJANE;IWANTYOUB;LIVINGDAY;GIBSONPAL...now i have seen that men of substance you are.useless idoit,just except your stupidity and shame the devil..am going to expose you and your fake profiles here on naijapals.i am otagermo and will remain otagermo for life..there is no need creating fake profile to deal with useless and hopeless bastard like you.grow up and be useful to your family.silly idiot.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-06-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)

No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo.
ashawo pikin what did you say....go fcuk your papa A*#S..hahahah.am the rude boy here..hahahah...

shameless bingo,ashawo pikin.have you taking your medicine for today??? dont forget to that.and try to show me your master
some respect....do me a fevor and slap that your kworo mouth for me.how is your wh*re mother today??? my regard to her.hahah.silly bingo.why dont you creat more profile like your useless aboki brother dukkieson???:BINGOS.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lahkojo at 20-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Fire dey here O. make I run jor
Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sheunie at 20-06-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quran is rubbish

major cause of chaos in the north...

so,help us God
Posted: at 20-06-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2011 11:20 AM
Quran is rubbish

well said sisetr.ajanni is a useless blind man...their so called quran ma ass have blind him and his family.he is not even a nigerian.he is a slave from chard.he is nothing but a good for nothing prodigal son.

stupid and useless , both of you are bird of the same feathers , sameless pure animals
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2011 12:23 PM

shameless bingo,ashawo pikin.have you taking your medicine for today??? dont forget to that.and try to show me your master
some respect....do me a fevor and slap that your kworo mouth for me.how is your wh*re mother today??? my regard to her.hahah.silly bingo.why dont you creat more profile like your useless aboki brother dukkieson???:BINGOS.
you are the only one being a son of a wh*re mother here , and your useless father too is a slave , what a pity ? a son of a slave is automatically a slaveboy as well , bastard and idiot , like father like son
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM
Quran is rubbish

shameless girl  wh*re

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday.  pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!![/size]

dirty pig , the distributors , like mother like daughter , living maggot , street girl , shameless ashawo , stupid and useless , bastard girl
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 08:53 AM
Quran is rubbish

shameless girl  wh*re

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......is that the best u can do? i think say u get mouth abi u don tire? Na only wh*re u sabi? learner! U neva see anything. May cancer be inflicted upon every member of ur family. May death meet them up unexpectedly. Uselss fool like you. With that ur ashawo mama and her rotten honeypot. Your mother's c*@t smells of soured soup. See as u dey with ur half past four eye. Idiot. may God purnish u.....and thunder strike u dead. Wasted soul like u. May every female member of ur family be barren. May God block their wombs instead of giving birth to trash like u. Anyone that gets pregnant would die during delivery. May ur mother and father not live to see their next birthday.  pig like u. FOOL.................BANZA!!!

what else one would called you? you that shameless idiot evil daughter of a shameless mpther, GOD had already taking HIS mercy upon you and your entire shameless and useless family , idiot , , non of you will ever lives in peace , she goat , spreaders, vulture will feast on your dead body soonest , useless animal
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sheunie on 20-06-2011 07:09 PM
Quran is rubbish

major cause of chaos in the north...

so,help us God

so irresponsible and irrational thinkers will always think
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 08:31 PM
Quran is rubbish

@ bros Ajanni,

Please don't be deceived by fake profiler kebella. She has created another fake profile called open_reality just to attack you and all those against her. Even her foul english and empty boasting is all over her profile. We are not deceived. @ fake profiles kellynobad aka kelly202 aka ashawo kebella aka open_reality we are not deceived. Only your ashawo A*#S otagermo will support an evil harlot like his mother.

thanks my good brother , the bastard taught she is so smart , not knowing that others are much more smarter than her , the dirty pig never realises that alot of us will easily fished her out through her same manners of writing and dirty way of apoching the issue, leave the bastard and jobless alone to creat , thousand profile , we shall discovered it one by one
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 08:39 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:42 AM
No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head! The idiot otagermo's useless ashawo mama shit him out through her anus. He was not born like normal children. By the time he was brought out half dead, he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. Yet he continued licking his wh*re mother's ass until her demise both from anal incest with otagermo and complications from AIDS. He's into same A*#S affairs with kellynobad, ashawo dog.

Well written and supported. @ gutter ashawo son otagermo and mucky mouth ashawo fake kebella or open reality eat your pig hearts out, dogs
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
old wine in a new bottle , but it still carry the same s,elling ,if she like , let her opens more and more fake profiles to attack and abuse , the eagle eyes is at alerts and will fished out every fake profiles of the she goat, thats how the cowward operates and thats their way of life too, the idiot knew quite right that she will be baned again as previously don,and now choose her tricky ways to lanch her attack on us , without knowing that we are more smarter than her she will never knows peace, thats guarrantte
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 21-06-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:37 AM

@ A*#S muck dropped 4rm the evil nyash of otagermo's ashawo mama

We all know now for sure that otagermo's useless ashawo mama dropped him in their pit toilet at Ajegunle at birth because he was shit out of her anus and not born like normal children b4 he was rescused. By then he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. Yet he continued licking his wh*re mother's ass until her demise both from anal incest with otagermo and complications from AIDS.

Very true talk bros. A*#S dog otagermo is full of ashawo shit. Anyway, what do you expect from a shit's son?

Big ugly ashawo shit of course! And that is what shit-head otagermo is.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 21-06-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 20-06-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:52 AM
@ goat otagermo,

Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum.

Don't mind the braggart dog otagermo. He's truly a scum of sperm besides being dropped from his ashawo mother's stinking A*#S, A*#S scum otagermo

Shit-head otagermo, go back to school. You are a disgrace to this site. A combination of broken english mixed with gibberish nonsense. I think the mixture of ashawo shit you have been eating has affected your sanity. @ A*#S muck dropped 4rm the evil nyash of otagermo's ashawo mama
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 ... 84

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)