@ goat otagermo,
Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum. Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
It is no longer news that otagermo dog licked and fcuked his old wrinkled and diseased ashawo mother's A*#S until she died in the process. What a shame! This is what happens when an armed robber and kidnapper passes through gutter ashawo like otagermo's father did to his mama. Anyway he never knew his criminal father whose dirty sperm gave rise to him. The worst was that he was dropped from his mama's foul A*#S and not given birth to normally. Imagine dog shit otagermo! Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dukkieson at 19-06-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dukkieson at 19-06-2011 04:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your she-male ashawo has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo sister died yet like your wh*re mama from AIDS as your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family? Posted: at 19-06-2011 04:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Haaaaaa What a shame! otagermo dog that licked and fcuked his own gutter wh*re mother to death!! What a bad insane son you must be to do this to the very ashawo that gave birth shit you out from her grubby and leaking A*#S? A dog is always a dog, dog meat eater cum male ashawo, goat. Somebody called you A*#S muck Posted: at 19-06-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dukkieson at 19-06-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 19-06-2011 07:38 AM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo. imalit served him well pure an Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
hahahaha....can you say that again???....hahaha..muggu Posted: at 19-06-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo. ashawo pikin what did you say....go phyuk your papa A*#S..hahahah.am the rude boy here..hahahah... Posted: at 19-06-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama
eh! mumu english teacher.....you got it wrong..i will start with your urgly wife ass first then to your stupid sisters their A*#S hahahahahahahahahahahahahah.have you eating today?  dont forget to say hi to your wh*re mother ass before licking it.hahah...muggu. Posted: at 19-06-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) (m)
@ A*#S muck dropped 4rm the evil nyash of otagermo's ashawo mama
We all know now for sure that otagermo's useless ashawo mama dropped him in their pit toilet at Ajegunle at birth because he was shit out of her anus and not born like normal children b4 he was rescused. By then he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date. Yet he continued licking his wh*re mother's ass until her demise both from anal incest with otagermo and complications from AIDS.
water is coming out from your mama honeypot..lalala....paupa...how does your mama honeypot test while licking it??? tell me bingo.many dogs are waiting...hahah.omo hold your mama oooo.dem go use dick finish her ooooo..i don komot my dick...she no feet carri my dick...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah......useless mallam Posted: at 19-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) Bros, don't mind this mad wh*re son called otagermo. His wh*re mother was servicing delinquents under bridges in Lagos and other destitutes in the back streets. Didn't you know her goat of a son, otagermo is also infected? His manner of expression and english should tell you that we are dealing with a mad droppings of mama ashawo?
useless son of a thief....if you are educated as you claim to be,,,,you would have try to avoid me the uneducated rich guy...you didn't do that and that shows how useless and stupid fool you are....is too late now..who is fool here now,you or me...now listing and listing carefully,,,,,,phyuk you ,phyuk your wh*re stinking mother,phyuk all your hopeless sisters if you have one,and for your wife,leave her for me...am going to manage her....and finaly,suck my big dick you dirty and hungry pig.....hahahahahahahahahah... fire burn them. Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 19-06-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Quran is rubbish
bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!! you that evil daughter of a wh*re mother , bastard and idiot , who be she goat that born you so ? the thunder you worshp will be same thunder that will sater you and your entire families , maggot , bastard and idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you any more from this moment, , you are rotten already and you will never be cured from the , useless wh*re , and evil daughter of a wh*re mother , street girl. you will die on the rubbles and the vulture will feds on your dead body , animal Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-06-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
hahahaha....can you say that again???....hahaha..muggu you are not laughing but crying , idiot , stupid son of a wh*re Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo. ashawo pikin what did you say....go fcuk your papa A*#S..hahahah.am the rude boy here..hahahah... shameless boy , stupid and useless son of a wh*re mother Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ goat otagermo,
Like has been pointed out to you by others already, you are a half literate son of a gutter ashawo impregnated by a passing armed robber and kidnapper. A scum of sperm gave birth to you, goat. If you want to engage men of substance, go back to school, A*#S scum.
hahahahahahah..are you one of the men of substance?  hahahah..in your dream or what...stop deceiving your dead body.. that shows how stupid you are calling yourself men of substance....hahahahahahahah....see muggu...so you want to belong to men of substance?  am so so so so so sorry for you idiot...is going to take you the whole of your useless life.....phyuk you for lieying even to yourself.....look at this hungry paupa talking of men of substance...hahahahahahahahah...ich bin die konig heir..was du was??? fick dich huren sohn....where i am you will never be...am paying bingo like you there in naija monthly....purre boy...women wrapper...stop depending on your poor sister.....have you been to any airport b4??? no is the answer...i would have help you out but your stinking mouth will not let you see the light..so go on licking your desease wore mother her A*#S tiil death...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.....useless and confuse pig eater... Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your she-male ashawo has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo sister died yet like your wh*re mama from AIDS as your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?
beggar...shut the phyuk up..my mumu english teacher....i grow up here in germany and can normal speak only deutch but am so happy that i can still compit A*#S like you that grow up in english contry...ich bin wer ich bin und fur immer besser as dich..ich habe kein seit mit an idiot wie du....fick deine hurren mutter....why waisting my time writing you in german..A*#S,if you think writing english is the ultimate...you are no where...am happy that i can speak and write english,german even french..so let put language apart because is only english you know....i speak and write three international language on this planet...so how many can you....i dey for igbo language ofuma....dey for your broken english kamkpe...so stop making noise..to hell with your useless quran..if it pains you..go and hit your emty brain on top of your mama honeypot........warum kanst du mir nichts auf deutch schriben eh,du idiot...if you know this one,do you know the other one....BIMBO..try and get a translator if you have the money to pay...i dey naija every three three months.....i pass you both home and awe.....am opening my third feeling station in ibadan in two months...have you gotten any job for now? am still looking for a gate man...muggu..see this useless hausa idiot..i bi son of the soul...original rich igbo boy..nothing dey happen......i pass you ,pass you thief papa,pass your bitch mother, and pass you big english...na your type go enter resturant,eat fufu without meat finish...no money for pocket...na big english we wan eat..IF I SLAP THAT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH EH! good for nothing.am sorry for the honeypot wey born you....am too much..ode esi...ewu hausa... Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) Quran is rubbish
bible is absolutely nonsense good for noting tissue paper Ajanni may God purnish u and ur generation. May death follow u and ur entire family. May God kill u and may thunder blaster ur smelling mouth. Idiot. HIV patient like u. Usless gay. Born by mistake. Ur mama is a wh*re, all ur female relatives are declared ashawo. Ur Quran is useless like you. May God purnish you, your allah, and your evil boko haram brothers. Make thunder fire u for there. U think say u get value? mumu 4+4. Empty head. Ur Quran is rubbish. May God kill u and Ur prophet Mohammed together. Idiot.!!! yessssssooooooooooo..to hell with quran..quran ma ass....dont mind this blind A*#Ss with their useless quran..i rather use the useless book to clean my ass ...@ajanni make thunder start visiting you and all your family one by one... Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
hahahaha....can you say that again???....hahaha..muggu you are not laughing but crying , idiot , stupid son of a wh*re ohhh! am crying :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(...prodigal son. Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 19-06-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) good for noting stupid and useless boy
No doubt. The glop otagermo is a dog A*#S after kellynobad's leaking ass. What a waste of sperm. Well it goes to reason that an armed robber father's sperm is nothing more than a dog mess. You can see the evidence in this worthless gunk otagermo. ashawo pikin what did you say....go fcuk your papa A*#S..hahahah.am the rude boy here..hahahah... shameless boy , stupid and useless son of a wh*re mother na tipper go jam your wh*re mother honeypot...hahahahahahahahahah Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |