otagermo at 27-06-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dukkieson at 27-06-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ dog son of a wh*re, otagermo, how of fake kellynobad's red shits have you eaten today? Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) (f) hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah Stop lying to yourself goat otagermo, your gutter mama died on top of you after shitting you out from her awful anus. Go on licking diseased A*#S of fake open_reality aka kebella. Nobody is deceived by your childish play at deception. More highly intelligent people are here to put your ugly snort in your dead mama's stinking ass. U should know from his primitive language style that otagermo is a lying mixed ashawo shit with lying gutter mouth whose diseased decrepit ashawo mama died while licking her worm-infested ass gutter-hole[/s][/s] @typicalman84 can yu even use a mature words instead of this shit yu wrote..........@Otagermo is really putting ur ass in order  dick muncher just give up if yu have nothing reasonable to write .......
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ dog son of a wh*re, otagermo, how of fake kellynobad's red shits have you eaten today?
A lot I should say. Like u pointed out Ewu otagermo is already half-dead from eating all kinds of shit @typicalman84 re yu so confused or short of words that yu cant even write well  yu sucks ......yu make me sick....People like yu re the reason am on medication @typicalman84......if ur gonna act like a dick yu should wear a condom on ur head so yu can at least look like one !!!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) @A*#S son of otagermo ashawo mama's dog,
Having passed out through your nanny goat mother's foul smelling ass-pit, u are happy 2 attest that evil kebella's maggot-infested ashawo nyash is 1000 times better than your mama's old wrinkled and dilapidated under. How this multiple profiler's shit got you hooked shows you are just an earth worn. Someone pointed out how a fake person looked like and in case your goat head has 4gotten, take another look at infamy of kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open-reality aka kebella or open wh*re kebella, mixed ashawo shit otagermo.
@she-male kebellaCan u see what you and your ass-licking otagermo are all about? Anal whoring and drug-addiction! Just look at the burnt thick lips of your pimp on the same train, multiple fake profiler kebella. I guess you have had enough for this night. I have a dinner date. Sorry I cannot keep your offensive and distasteful company 2nite but I have real human beings to attend function with. I hope to see you 2morrow if your sorry ass is still there, anal ashawo kebella.see who is talking..who give monkey banana.which dinner are you talking about? useless aboki...pig eater...see this slave talking of dinner here..you call that over night cow milk dinner..shame on you fool..you have to start thinking what 2morrow will bring.drinking 5naira pure water and stinking bread will only add to your madness........hahahahah.....jobless fool.your life is a waste and your wh*re mother is unable to feed you upon sleeping with different dogs everyday.human rapper.A*#S.prodigal son of a cheap bitch.....i have a dinner date he said ....hahahahahahahaha.ewu hausa Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dukkieson at 27-06-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ dog son of a wh*re, otagermo, how of fake kellynobad's red shits have you eaten today?
A lot I should say. Like u pointed out Ewu otagermo is already half-dead from eating all kinds of shit @typicalman84 re yu so confused or short of words that yu cant even write well  yu sucks ......yu make me sick....People like yu re the reason am on medication @typicalman84......if ur gonna act like a dick yu should wear a condom on ur head so yu can at least look like one !!! So you are medication, she-male A*#S cum fake kebella the multi-serial profiler? Medication 4 AID/HIV no doubt. Word of advice, don't let dog otagermo lick your ass anymore. You know he got AIDS from his ashawo mama. What am I even saying! You are both already infected so you can go on sharing, scums. Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahah--look at this good for nothing aboki nduru...now my spirit is hunting your sleep...hahahahahah.i've told you that you cant stand me..silly zombie...how is your rotten ashawo mama honeypot? dont forget to give yourself a slap....hahahahaha.useless hausa idiot.is that water still coming out of your wh*re mother honeypot? hahahahahaha.ashawo pikin with kworo teeth. madboy hahahahahaha...my pikin,how you dey..you too dey forget...i tell you say na BIG BOY nobi mad boy.  ..for that,make you slap your mouth for the second time. Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dukkieson at 27-06-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) (m) So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass. Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) (m) Bad nite wh*re kebella, but as a parting shot, I want to confirm the veracity of the statement that you are so diseased your shit is now blue which dog otagermo is busy lapping up to his own damnation. What a sorry pair! your cheap ashawo sister is here with me....and do you know what? ask her when she come back how good i am.my whole hand goes in her A*#S hahahahahaha....she made love to my giant dog bruno...born by mistake.....your useless bitch mother was caught yesterday sleeping with a madman because she cant do without dick......your wh*re sister took after your wh*re mother....am going to force my leg in her honeypot on her nest visit..........pig eater.. Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) ewu hausa.how can you be using your hand to clean your nyashi and at the same time eating with it?  who is illiterate here. stop drinking this raw milk from sick cow...one day you will start shouting like one..what is different between you and pig that you senseless aboki rejected to eat??? tell me...you should be ashame being an hausa in the first place..born by mistake...who is your father??? go back home and ask your village people your papa way about.useless and stinking he-goat...hahahaha.otagermo for life. with what do you washes your own annux? with your mouth ? animal as if we never knows much about you , bastard boy bastard....why using your hand to wash your nyashi eh.....useless aboki....when will you start to behave like a human.the pig you rejected is far better than you.A*#S.how is your wh*re mother doing today??? my ragards to her and your ashawo sister.zombie. Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) useless boy , monkey black one hahahahah....aboki...pig eater....hope you've clean that your gworo teeth today??? this over night cow milk is not good for your health...grow up home boy....your getting mad but your blind to see it.hahahahahahahah.dont forget to slap your mouth for me. green monkey...hahahah Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa. slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot... Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) wh*re wh*re wh*re, kebella wh*re , kebella public dog , kebella street girl , kebella useless girl , bastard , wh*re and daughter of a useless wh*re mother, real animal
eh ya...dont start bitting your lip where you are now..i can see that you are ready to commit suicide because of this beautiful girl kebella..hahahahahahahaha....am cool....can see that you are having restless night because of her..hahahahah.tekam eassy small boy.poor aboki this boy is really mad so , e be like say your wh*re mother is in a big trouble -- right ? onye osi bingo..dont talk when big boys are talking.....gayass...son of a wh*re bitch.hahahahahahahahahah.. Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) (m) Bad nite wh*re kebella, but as a parting shot, I want to confirm the veracity of the statement that you are so diseased your shit is now blue which dog otagermo is busy lapping up to his own damnation. What a sorry pair![/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s] ur so pathetic ...... an idiot without shame.......come back n' make ur write up more clearer.......golly you awesomely disgusting fire crotch.......why does ur dorm smell lik bleached butthole?..........go fcuk ur pillow.............yu ass. the silly idiot cant stand you inlaw....you are too hot for him and ajanni.....na ihm papa anus ihm go phyuk instead. Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) eh ya..bad pikin....i go send slap to that your dirty mouth right away..hahahahahahahah...hahahahahah Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) (m) My brother Ajanni how you dey? Don't mind that anal-wipe of ashawo kebella or open gutter wh*re. like father like son...ajanni is some how manageble because he has stop drinking the overnight cow milk...when will you stop drinking yours....two aboki miss road......big time fool....hahahahahahahah Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) (m) bbb big bingo boy i an fine , how are you too, like you are too bussy these day ? i feels your absent for a while now My brother Ajanni how you dey? Don't mind that anal-wipe of ashawo kebella or open gutter wh*re. Thanks. Life is busy and thank God 4 many clients in need of my legal service, unlike jobless dog otagermo or anal wh*re open_gutter wh*re kebella.poor boy..you can only be online when you have the money....legal service indeed..hahahahahahahahah....legal sevice in that your far village of ndogi....send your wife to me and you know what,hahahahahah..i will force my leg in her stinking honeypot hahahahahaha. ashawo piking....hungry cow...na your wh*re mother honeypot i go dey phyuk without looking back....faggot. kebella rules.hahahahha Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dukkieson at 27-06-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ dog mess otagermo, if you don't know, milk is by far better that the leaking A*#S of ashawo kebella that you are lapping up, mixed ashawo shit otagermo
Don't mind this half man otagermo. A real mixture of stinking shit head Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dukkieson at 27-06-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) that where your father and mother actually belongs to , stupid , bastard , evil daughter of a wh*re mother
you dont even have any. Your both parents are dead. Disgusting pig..............i said come out if you are so bold , stupid and useless girl , wh*re , kebella wh*re dirty pig, The stupid fake profile ashawo kebella is hiding her ugly face while doggy dog otagermo is licking her worm-infested ass. @ mother-ass licking otagermo, hide your face in shame! Idiotic bastard of a gutter harlot. I feel you bros. @ A*#S dog otagermo, you were asked how many kebella shit did u eat today but you haven't answered yet. Common dog, answer! Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 27-06-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahahahahahhah....he-goat....hope your useless freind here will correct you and your big english. majority of fools. wh*re pikin. Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |