"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 64)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 ... 84
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:00 AM
yu can say that again  Shocked Shocked Shocked ........... that is @typicalman84 a man without shame.........an idiot that travel abroad only to wash an old hag panties.......d fool is a slave in white hen wife ............imagine he got married to an old expired........... rejected..........farly used n' dump by white folks Grin Grin Grin Grin @typicalman84 how can yu marry an old hen old enough to be ur granny lol just bcos of document.........ur nothing buh a weakling...empty vessel
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...he is an A*#S.you are too hot for him to handle.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 27-06-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:24 AM
ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin ............since when do yu start using color  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @typicalman84 get a life n' stop wasting away on NP....creating all this profiles wil not do yu any good............Ajanni hasngrown up why dont yu do exactly what he did...........he suprise me alot .....Ajanni is no longer in ur league of insult so stop been a nuisance here n' work away lik a man yu claim to be......@typicalman84 we re not a kid so if yu think changing ur writing making them big n' small wil convince us yu must be kiddin'.....prick tool........what i do not understand is that why yu make those profile i mean (kellynobad n' open_reality) n' stil use them against ur frnd Ajanni............just bcos yu think yu want to hurt me.....ur always d first person to accuse me .....then after that profile will not exist again...............guy ur not smarter than me .....i no all ur plans buh it wont work bcos am bigger than yu

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.[/color]

Bros, you see how this silly wh*re's pack of lies are falling apart. She's denying it was her that was insulting bros Ajanni; can u imagine such disreputable odious libertine? I tell you, there is nothing this gutter wh*re won't do. 4 sure we now know that kellynobad aka open-reality aka kelly202 aka kebella etc are one and the same person anal she-male wh*re.

And the dog mess otagermo was defending this same fake profile of open_reality! This A*#S dropping otagermo is the worst glop I can imagine, silly shit.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 27-06-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 09:48 PM
that where your father and mother actually belongs to , stupid , bastard , evil daughter of a wh*re mother

you dont even have any. Your both parents are dead. Disgusting pig..............

i said come out if you are so bold , stupid and useless girl , wh*re , kebella wh*re
dirty pig,

The stupid fake profile ashawo kebella is hiding her ugly face while doggy dog otagermo is licking her worm-infested ass. @ mother-ass licking otagermo, hide your face in shame! Idiotic bastard of a gutter harlot.

Hold fire, bros, the mixed ashawo shit otagermo has run off like the true anal droppings he is. Shame on u, ashawo mess!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 27-06-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 08:43 PM
@A*#S son of otagermo ashawo mama's dog,

Having passed out through your nanny goat mother's foul smelling ass-pit, u are happy 2 attest that evil kebella's maggot-infested ashawo nyash is 1000 times better than your mama's old wrinkled and dilapidated under.  How this multiple profiler's shit got you hooked shows you are just an earth worn. Someone pointed out how a fake person looked like and in case your goat head has 4gotten, take another look at infamy of kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open-reality aka kebella or open wh*re kebella, mixed ashawo shit otagermo.

I love this,  bros mariamajane. The only thing remaining now is 4 the pair of earth toilet scums to hang themselves, lapping dog otagermo and anal wh*re kebella.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 27-06-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE  Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaah  he must faint today ooo

hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah

Stop lying to yourself goat otagermo, your gutter mama died on top of you after shitting you out from her awful anus. Go on licking diseased A*#S of fake open_reality aka kebella. Nobody is deceived by your childish play at deception. More highly intelligent people are here to put your ugly snort in your dead mama's stinking ass.

[color=blue]I love this fight, bros josseyjessy.  A bad half dead son licking his own ashawo mama 2 death, on top of otagermo? Haaa, muck and yuk! yuk!!   Grin Grin Grin Grin[/color]
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-06-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk yu @typicalman84 yu coward.. yu like to lick my honeypot yu fag ......dumbass illetrate.. yu came from shit and thats where u belong.. ur mom was hooker... u don't even know who is ur dady.....bcos yu have lots of daddy...

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 11:11 AM
ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin ............since when do yu start using color  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @typicalman84 get a life n' stop wasting away on NP....creating all this profiles wil not do yu any good............Ajanni hasngrown up why dont yu do exactly what he did...........he suprise me alot .....Ajanni is no longer in ur league of insult so stop been a nuisance here n' work away lik a man yu claim to be......@typicalman84 we re not a kid so if yu think changing ur writing making them big n' small wil convince us yu must be kiddin'.....prick tool........what i do not understand is that why yu make those profile i mean (kellynobad n' open_reality) n' stil use them against ur frnd Ajanni............just bcos yu think yu want to hurt me.....ur always d first person to accuse me .....then after that profile will not exist again...............guy ur not smarter than me .....i no all ur plans buh it wont work bcos am bigger than yu

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.[/color]

Bros, you see how this silly wh*re's pack of lies are falling apart. She's denying it was her that was insulting bros Ajanni; can u imagine such disreputable odious libertine? I tell you, there is nothing this gutter wh*re won't do. 4 sure we now know that kellynobad aka open-reality aka kelly202 aka kebella etc are one and the same person anal she-male wh*re.

here yu made urself clearer how i wish ur frnd Ajanni will read this n' tell us who is liking @typicalman84 ur a big shame to manhood........the way yu write yu didnt deserve to be taught anything but manners....a frustrated animal lik yu....go ahead create more profiles n' tell people who care to listing that is Kebella.........am sorry.....talking to yu seems as appealing as playing leapfrog with unicorns........yu cant stand me in anyway typicalman84 am larger than yu  Grin Grin Grin there re some stupid people in this world............yu just helped me realize it...........keep on deceiving urself........yu cant see my honeypot i no thats why ur mad...dog

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:29 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 26-06-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:02 PM

Having passed out through your nanny goat mother's foul smelling ass-pit, u are happy 2 attest that evil kebella's maggot-infested ashawo nyash is 1000 times better than your mama's old wrinkled and dilapidated under.  How this multiple profiler's shit got you hooked shows you are just an earth worn. Someone pointed out how a fake person looked like and in case your goat head has 4gotten, take another look at infamy of kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open-reality aka kebella or open wh*re kebella, mixed ashawo shit otagermo.

@she-male kebella

Can u see what you and your ass-licking otagermo are all about? Anal whoring and drug-addiction! Just look at the burnt thick lips of your pimp on the same train, multiple fake profiler kebella.

I guess you have had enough for this night. I have a dinner date. Sorry I cannot keep your offensive and distasteful company 2nite but I have real human beings to attend function with. I hope to see you 2morrow if your sorry ass is still there, anal  ashawo kebella.

yu no what why dont yu give up bcos even with ur multiple profiles @TYPICALMAN84 i stil beat yu.......stop been a kid n' get lost............i await ur other profile.........why re yu running .........why cant yu come n' face me......i thought yu ve my pix to show around why dont yu convince people instead of asking n' answering urself fag............shitty fcuk........all yu no how to write is ashawo , harlot n' wh*re that words re meant for touts a backward gangsters............a garrage hwack not 4 responsible men.........ur atittude shows what yu re n' where ur coming from............yu ve no sense of maturity......my lil boy is better than yu a zillion times.....ur just a carpet muncher.............Eeat feces............eat my feces............[/[/b]s][/color]gayass

Just look at your english and language 4 heavens sake! It shows clearly what you are, she-male anal slut! By the way, what do you want to be called? A wh*re is a wh*re! Do you prefer ashawo or prostitute? You have no choice in the matter. As 4 fake multiple profiles, you are the mama wh*re of them all, she-male anal wh*re kebella aka open_reality open gutter wh*re aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc. A pot calling kettle black, gutter wh*re kebella with her drug-addict pimp

ass brick @typicalman84 is obvious yu can read or understand my english sorry is not my fault that yu choose to be a slave in the hand of an old hag yu called ur wife a woman who is old enough to be ur mother than to go to school..........even though ur in the state i still write better than yu fcuking sniffer,.....ur just expressing ur pain crap weasel........yu wish yu can ve me on ur bed just 4 one night to see how gud i am on bed buh ur a 'BIG DREAMER' keep on ranking barking lik a lost dog..........is not important how badly yu want to ve a taste of me.............yu wil die trying man bcos kebella is hard nut to crack........i wil advise yu to make something better with ur worthless or rather go back to sch to learn how to read n' write .....instead of fighting someone who yu no is 10000zillion better bigger than yu...........creating millions of profiles to fight me wont do yu any gud so get bust man n' stop demanding on that dying old hag (wife)......@typicalman84 how do yu speak when real men speaks fcuky pianist...........ur just a fcuking tool 4 an old woman.....fcuk or die in hunger ........pissylord  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
hahahahahahahah...the he-goat can only sleep with the cow.he is a total disgrace to manhood....he is not man enough to stand you.with all this his fake profiles,you can see the kind of A*#S he is...he is nothing but a waste spern.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:46 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:12 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 01:38 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 19-06-2011 03:21 AM

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as you rightly suspected. You know the worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.

Quite right bros. @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, no insult intended!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

not just only a dog , but very dirty and useless dog , son of a slave father. bastard boy, woman rapper

Correct bros. otagermo is already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!
hahahahah....kebella pass you,pass your ashawo 1naira sisiter,pass your sick wife that you are unable to take care of,pass all your hopeless family...go and put your small dick in your gay fathers anus if you dont have money to pay to lick your wh*re mothers A*#S anymore..poor bingo...son of a cheap wh*re..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhhahahahhahahahahah.ewu hausa.

slave boy , bastard son of a wh*re mother
hahahahahahaha....call me,one in town.hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.you and your aboki brothers cant stand kebella..she is too hot for you people.hahahah.....put your head in your wh*re mother honeypot...

the slave boy cant stand me thats why he created multiple profiles to attack me ........ Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:29 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 26-06-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:02 PM

@she-male kebella

Can u see what you and your ass-licking otagermo are all about? Anal whoring and drug-addiction! Just look at the burnt thick lips of your pimp on the same train, multiple fake profiler kebella.

I guess you have had enough for this night. I have a dinner date. Sorry I cannot keep your offensive and distasteful company 2nite but I have real human beings to attend function with. I hope to see you 2morrow if your sorry ass is still there, anal  ashawo kebella.

yu no what why dont yu give up bcos even with ur multiple profiles @TYPICALMAN84 i stil beat yu.......stop been a kid n' get lost............i await ur other profile.........why re yu running .........why cant yu come n' face me......i thought yu ve my pix to show around why dont yu convince people instead of asking n' answering urself fag............shitty fcuk........all yu no how to write is ashawo , harlot n' wh*re that words re meant for touts a backward gangsters............a garrage hwack not 4 responsible men.........ur atittude shows what yu re n' where ur coming from............yu ve no sense of maturity......my lil boy is better than yu a zillion times.....ur just a carpet muncher.............Eeat feces............eat my feces............[/[/b]s][/color]gayass

Just look at your english and language 4 heavens sake! It shows clearly what you are, she-male anal slut! By the way, what do you want to be called? A wh*re is a wh*re! Do you prefer ashawo or prostitute? You have no choice in the matter. As 4 fake multiple profiles, you are the mama wh*re of them all, she-male anal wh*re kebella aka open_reality open gutter wh*re aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc. A pot calling kettle black, gutter wh*re kebella with her drug-addict pimp

ass brick @typicalman84 is obvious yu cant read or understand my english sorry is not my fault that yu choose to be a slave in the hand of an old hag yu called ur wife a woman who is old enough to be ur mother than to go to school..........even though ur in the state i still write better than yu fcuking sniffer,.....ur just expressing ur pain crap weasel........yu wish yu can ve me on ur bed just 4 one night to see how gud i am on bed buh ur a 'BIG DREAMER' keep on ranking barking lik a loose dog..........is not important how badly yu want to ve a taste of me.............yu wil die trying man bcos kebella is hard nut to crack........i wil advise yu to make something better with ur worthless life or rather go back to sch to learn how to read n' write .....instead of fighting someone who yu no is 10000zillion better bigger than yu...........creating millions of profiles to fight me wont do yu any gud so get busy man n' stop depending on that dying old hag (wife)......@typicalman84 how do yu speak when real men speaks fcuky pianist...........ur just a fcuking tool 4 an old woman.....fcuk or die in hunger ........pissylord  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
hahahahahahahah...the he-goat can only sleep with the cow.he is a total disgrace to manhood....he is not man enough to stand you.with all this his fake profiles,you can see the kind of A*#S he is...he is nothing but a waste sperm.

oh yeah am too hot for him.........come out right @typicalman84  n' fight me if ur a man buh untill then yu re a product of a licking condom  Cheesy born by mistake lol....butt phyuk

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:45 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 09:32 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:37 PM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

Bros, I hear otagermo is on a stretcher with all kinds of ashawo shits foaming at his mouth, just like his ashawo mama b4 her shameful death, not to talk of his armed robber slave father who was shot on evil operation. 
zombie...am too powerfull for you and your useless brother ajanni.hahahahah...one in town is my name.am going to eat off your mama honeypot today while you will be bussy fcuking your gay fathers A*#S.hopeless hausa idiot with dirty teeth.i want to make you my chief security gate man,feeding you and my dogs with same food.hahahahahah.nest time your wife will be around,i will send my dog bruno to lick her gutter honeypot for her.son of a stinking wh*re mother.

bahahahahhhahhah ur rty inlaw he need a job is better for him to eat with ur dog bcos he is a dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pls make sure he yu take him to hosp b4 he infect BRUNO Grin Grin Grin Grin
i trust  bruno my dog.any nonsens from him,he feed on his dead body.......can imagine an A*#S wearing 40naira suit under the sun deceving himself with his big english....he should find something good to do than going around washing pants for both her ashawo sister and her wh*re mother.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 09:52 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 03:35 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 03:49 AM

Well written. @ ass-licking son of a wh*re otagermo, you are a silly dirty pig. Go on licking kellynobad's foul ass. This time both of you will die in the process like ur wh*re mama

@anal droppings otagermo, all kinds of harlot shits otagermo, including open_reality's black shit? or kellynobad's red shit? Perhaps kebella's blue shit too? Maybe kelly202 purple shit? No doubt your old mama's inky iniquity-shit. You really an awful shit mixture. I don't mean any insult but truth must be said.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Bad nite wh*re kebella, but as a parting shot, I want to confirm the veracity of the statement that you are so diseased your shit is now blue which dog otagermo is busy lapping up to his own damnation. What a sorry pair![/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s][/s]

ur so pathetic ......  an idiot without shame.......come back n' make ur write up more clearer.......golly you awesomely disgusting fire crotch.......why does ur dorm smell lik bleached butthole?..........go fcuk ur pillow.............yu ass.
the silly idiot cant stand you inlaw....you are too hot for him and ajanni.....na ihm papa anus ihm go fcuk instead.

is not easy to fight with kebella  Cool the fool want to smell what Kebella is cooking  Grin Grin fake man claiming to belong

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:45 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 09:32 AM

Bros, I hear otagermo is on a stretcher with all kinds of ashawo shits foaming at his mouth, just like his ashawo mama b4 her shameful death, not to talk of his armed robber slave father who was shot on evil operation. 
zombie...am too powerfull for you and your useless brother ajanni.hahahahah...one in town is my name.am going to eat off your mama honeypot today while you will be bussy fcuking your gay fathers A*#S.hopeless hausa idiot with dirty teeth.i want to make you my chief security gate man,feeding you and my dogs with same food.hahahahahah.nest time your wife will be around,i will send my dog bruno to lick her gutter honeypot for her.son of a stinking wh*re mother.

bahahahahhhahhah ur rty inlaw he need a job is better for him to eat with ur dog bcos he is a dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pls make sure he yu take him to hosp b4 he infect BRUNO Grin Grin Grin Grin
i trust  bruno my dog.any nonsens from him,he feed on his dead body.......can imagine an A*#S wearing 40naira suit under the sun deceving himself with his big english....he should find something good to do than going around washing pants for both her ashawo sister and her wh*re mother.
  hehheheheheh very poor guy with leaking pocket  Shocked Shocked typicalman84 panty washer do yu think to be a big man is a day job.......that ur cheap petty coat is worn out yu can ask my inlaw @Otagermo to send yu a german suit.....wretch!

Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 10:11 AM

U heard right, bros. The illiterate ashawo dog otagermo is half dead with kebella aka she-male kellynobad's shit
now your seeking for help with one of your fake profile....hahahahahahahah.bingo..you should be ashame of yourself..your calling yourself big bros....hahahah.ashawo pikin...so you cannot stand me with one profile..upon your big english..i will remain your boss and will be directing you on what do.idiot.stinking son of a criminal father....am sending thunder to you and your whole family....silly cow.honeypot.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
he is deceiving himself responding to himself lik a madman ...........bad condition dey deal with him  Grin Grin Grin Grin @typicalman84 ur such a joke n' a pervert

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 10:13 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 10:11 AM

U heard right, bros. The illiterate ashawo dog otagermo is half dead with kebella aka she-male kellynobad's shit

Thank you my bros. Serves A*#S otagermo right
hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...uga chukwu na the same people....hahahahahahahahahaha....shut that your gutter mouth and stand like a man..fake mallam using fake profiles......fool....pig eater.....honeypot.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 10:22 AM

hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah

Stop lying to yourself goat otagermo, your gutter mama died on top of you after shitting you out from her awful anus. Go on licking diseased A*#S of fake open_reality aka kebella. Nobody is deceived by your childish play at deception. More highly intelligent people are here to put your ugly snort in your dead mama's stinking ass.

U should know from his primitive language style that otagermo is a lying mixed ashawo shit with lying gutter mouth whose diseased decrepit ashawo mama died while licking her worm-infested ass gutter-hole

copie and pest...hahahahahahah...dont you have more harder words than this....i forget one of my shoe inside your wh*re mother honeypot yesterday......help me to get it back....
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)

stop mentioning my name with that your gutter mouth , every one will give you what you rightly deserved if and whenever its necessary , if you see me kept quite , it means you behave normally , and when ever your animalistic is in you , you will be treated like an animal for sure
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:13 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:22 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-06-2011 04:21 AM

No doubt, it's true. otagermo is nothing but a gutter A*#S-licking bastard not worthy of any notice. A frustrated shit head! The idiot otagermo's useless ashawo mama shit him out through her stinking anus. He was not born like normal children as you know. By the time he was brought out half dead, he had eaten all kinds of ashawo shit. That is why he thinks from his anus and smells like shit to date.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin

I love this. I laughed all through the night, smelly shit otagermo
rotten maggot
hahahahahah--look at this good for nothing aboki nduru...now my spirit is hunting your sleep...hahahahahah.i've told you that you cant stand me..silly zombie...how is your rotten ashawo mama honeypot? dont forget to give yourself a slap....hahahahaha.useless hausa idiot.is that water still coming out of your wh*re mother honeypot? hahahahahaha.ashawo pikin with kworo teeth.

madboy
hahahahahaha...my pikin,how you dey..you too dey forget...i tell you say na BIG BOY nobi mad boy. Grin Grin Grin Grin..for that,make you slap your mouth for the second time.

who is your pikin ? thats too much for your father,s mouth talk less of you that idiot, bastard son of a wh*re moher
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-06-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 10:22 AM

U should know from his primitive language style that otagermo is a lying mixed ashawo shit with lying gutter mouth whose diseased decrepit ashawo mama died while licking her worm-infested ass gutter-hole

copie and pest...hahahahahahah...dont you have more harder words than this....i forget one of my shoe inside your wh*re mother honeypot yesterday......help me to get it back....
@typicalman84 is a phyuktard.............phyuking retard Grin Grin Grin  Grin hiding on multiple profiles to fight people ..... is obvious he can stand 2 of us.....we re too hot for him to handle............c*@t

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 ... 84

1. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

5. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

8. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)