Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 8)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 63
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 05:27 AM
Um. you assume everyone is a christian just because they're aware of the bible's teachings?
not every christians knows bible so to be a good christian practice what is in the bible
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
knw it that if you are my brother i will kill you over night cos i cant stay in the same house with gays and you can never be
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 4-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Every one got his or  her own life to live but we should learn to do the right things.
As far as am concerned, GAY  is a devilish act and should not be put into practice

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 4-06-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
make una buy chain tie that guy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  4-06-2011 12:43 PM
make una buy chain tie that guy
which guy
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
NO GAY ZONE!!!!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 4-06-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

You need to open your eyes and also your mind to understand that white people brought religion and it is good, but their cultures which goes contrary to the religion they brought are unacceptable. Both Islam and Christianity prohibits homosegxwality and as such we will not accept the idea of man met man or woman met woman. This is unacceptable. Let me ask you. How would you feel if your father is a richest man in your locality and when he was dying written a will that all the money and wealth he was living behind should be handed over to his lovely honeypot cat? Can you accept that as his son?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 12:35 AM
If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays

U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine

Can u balance ur morality here? U prefer to be a murderer than to tolerate gays abi? Make una imagine ooo?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
U WILL GET SCREWED
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:10 PM
If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays

U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine

Can u balance ur morality here? U prefer to be a murderer than to tolerate gays abi? Make una imagine ooo?

NOTE: I AM A PURE HETEROsegxwal BUT HAVE TOLERANCE TO FREEDOM OF CHOICE!!! If one acts against the Law, the Law takes its course, if one acts against God, God takes charge of it. What is my business with what does not harm me?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
BEING A BLACK IN WHITE MAN'S LAND, I HAVE EQUATED HATRED AGAINST BLACK RACE (RACISM) AS SAME WITH HATRED AGAINST GAYS. It is their lives. If u have time to know one and argue with him or her, u can see that some of them were born like that. They simply see it as normal and has no such feelings as u and me have for women. I LOVE BABES TOO MUCH AND LIVE WITH ONE TOO. I am not a gay and will never be one, but I TOLERATE. That denotes level of exposure and education about the human anatomies.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 4-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 12:32 AM
what happen to all these excess honeypot around d globe huh? at least d population of ladies are bigger higher than guys.so am gonna stick to honeypot till i die.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:13 PM

NOTE: I AM A PURE HETEROsegxwal BUT HAVE TOLERANCE TO FREEDOM OF CHOICE!!! If one acts against the Law, the Law takes its course, if one acts against God, God takes charge of it. What is my business with what does not harm me?
IGNORANCE IS NEVER EXCUSABLE....IT WILL HARM YOU WHEN THE TIME COMES
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  4-06-2011 01:22 PM

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:27 PM

Who is ignorant now? One who has taken time, patience, indulgence and energy to hear, argue, analyse and learn from both sides: Heteros and Homoeos, or one who never study them at all?

Bros, I must tell u, a lot of gays are friendly, honest, transparent and straight forward and brothers keepers than most of the criminal intolerant mindeds.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 4-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 12:09 AM
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

Good question! I think most Nigerians are intolerant and hypocrites. They can beat or even kill a gay, but the can have sex b4 marriage, cheat and tell lies and even kill as some people says here, ALL AGAINST CHRITIANITY

I AM A HETEROsegxwal

Who are u? where do u come from? Do u believe in God? If u believe in God, i got some useful hints 4 u. If u don't believe in God, needless for me to talk further than this.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-06-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  3-06-2011 07:03 PM
i wonder why person go look finish come say na gay en wan be.. God forbid bad tins

With all dis Hot Hot Sexy Hips and Jugs Around   Cool

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Womanizer, pds man  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 01:27 PM

Who is ignorant now? One who has taken time, patience, indulgence and energy to hear, argue, analyse and learn from both sides: Heteros and Homoeos, or one who never study them at all?

Bros, I must tell u, a lot of gays are friendly, honest, transparent and straight forward and brothers keepers than most of the criminal intolerant mindeds.
You have lost your values...believe it or not. Gayism  has no place in African tradition.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 63