Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 63
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  4-06-2011 12:28 AM
Gayism has no place in Nigerian culture.You 'll be sacrificed to appease the land in my village.

Did you say, Sacrifice ??  Shocked Shocked , so it means some people out there are still practicing such act ??
Stay away if you are a gay....its an abomination &  your blood will be used for cleansing
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  4-06-2011 12:53 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:39 AM
Gayism has no place in Nigerian culture.You 'll be sacrificed to appease the land in my village.

Did you say, Sacrifice ??  Shocked Shocked , so it means some people out there are still practicing such act ??
Stay away if you are a gay....its an abomination &  your blood will be used for cleansing

What does that suppose to mean ??  Huh? Huh? Huh? Am i dragging been gay with you ??

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)

im kinda glad that happens in Nigeria and in ur village...........if anyone got a problem with ma segxwality...he has got 2 choices.....talk to me bout it or walk away..................wateva happened to live and let live??
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-06-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
Oh welcome miss lezbi Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tebali at 4-06-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-06-2011 06:31 PM
@Poster

Why did yu have to Create a New Profile to Express yur Feelings?

It's not a new 'fake' profile..i'm new on the site...the whole edo video craze brought me here. I ended up being more amused by the comments than the video. Bible this..bible that.. still y'all are fornicators and get outraged over two girls phyukING because??
   And also the fact that only a handful of people thought it was an invasion of the privacy of the girls who, admittedly, where silly(or drunk) enough to let themselves get taped.
  Do your thing, dem no be ur girlfriend so wetin be una own? hahah
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 4-06-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 12:32 AM
what happen to all these excess honeypot around d globe huh? at least d population of ladies are bigger than guys.so am gonna stick to honeypot till i die.

I'm telling you Bro !! As sweet as honeypot. Some Men still dig other dude's shit reservation. Thats nasty !! Just imagine this kind of sweet thing sitting beside me right here, right now, If i remove her clothes !! damn !! everywhere will be so attractive and yummy. What is it that went wrong in this Gay's brain.. Something is really wrong somewhere with this people. Only them knows.

cheii! my Bro!! no na elu efedia  Grin ...seriously it''s shit as u said,coz i myself have think about this issue of guys digging shit from their fellow man,i couldn't figure the reasons why they choose dirty anus than the real thing that gives you joy if you keep pounding on it like a porno star  Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
maybe men on men aint kul to alot buh its a free world mehn.....dunno why pple got to be nosy bout anyone's segxwality...if u don't like it...roll over...
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tebali at 4-06-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 12:09 AM
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

Good question! I think most Nigerians are intolerant and hypocrites. They can beat or even kill a gay, but the can have sex b4 marriage, cheat and tell lies and even kill as some people says here, ALL AGAINST CHRITIANITY

I AM A HETEROsegxwal.

WORD. HYPOCRITES..AS LONG AS THEY'RE NOT INTO IT, THEY'RE ALL FIRE AND DAGGERS. THEY THINK IT'S OKAY TO TAKE A HUMAN LIFE BECAUSE OF THEIR segxwalITY..UM..I THOUGHT JESUS PREACHED LOVE NOT HATE.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tebali at 4-06-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-06-2011 12:35 AM
If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays

U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine

And the above response is why you're so backwards and ignorant yet hopefully oblivious. Pat your back oga.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 01:07 AM
what happen to all these excess honeypot around d globe huh? at least d population of ladies are bigger than guys.so am gonna stick to honeypot till i die.

I'm telling you Bro !! As sweet as honeypot. Some Men still dig other dude's shit reservation. Thats nasty !! Just imagine this kind of sweet thing sitting beside me right here, right now, If i remove her clothes !! damn !! everywhere will be so attractive and yummy. What is it that went wrong in this Gay's brain.. Something is really wrong somewhere with this people. Only them knows.

cheii! my Bro!! no na elu efedia  Grin ...seriously it''s shit as u said,coz i myself have think about this issue of guys digging shit from their fellow man,i couldn't figure the reasons why they choose dirty anus than the real thing that gives you joy if you keep pounding on it like a porno star  Grin

Bro !! ifu nwa, chaii.. hmm agam ata ya dika anu amiriami na abania, till isi ututu echi.

I wonder what dudes are looking behind other dudes in the name of fun... Like i said, I'm not against them, but i don't see it as something normal, i think some medical problems are behind this or they really don't know who they are... I wish, i could have some clear details about them. I don't judge anyone about what they do, ain't no God, I just respect people for their view, but i don't wish or pray to do like them. thats all. Make i continue dey touch my butterfly where she dey like am most bro... She can't wait to have a bite of me tonight  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tebali at 4-06-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 01:00 AM

im kinda glad that happens in Nigeria and in ur village...........if anyone got a problem with ma segxwality...he has got 2 choices.....talk to me bout it or walk away..................wateva happened to live and let live??

LOL It really must be in his village, if someone is not shoving his unwanted hand/dick in their direction, why are they so concerned with who he does the deed with?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 4-06-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  4-06-2011 01:12 AM
If u really wanna know how angry we Nigerians get with gays, just walk up to me & declare urself gays

U will either leave d place dead, half dead, in a coma, or u find urself under a life support machine

And the above response is why you're so backwards and ignorant yet hopefully oblivious. Pat your back oga.
Thunder strike u to coma!!!!!!.......omo ale nie

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  4-06-2011 01:18 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 01:00 AM

LOL It really must be in his village, if someone is not shoving his unwanted hand/dick in their direction, why are they so concerned with who he does the deed with?

I kinda dun get this....the term 'GAY' is a general term for lesbians and homos................so uv got to be very specific on wat ur not liking and who ul wanna decapitate if they came anywhere close to u.............
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joegbons at 4-06-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
This is one of the reason God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah, is like there are Anti-Christ in this place, be warn!!   
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 4-06-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joegbons on  4-06-2011 01:25 AM
This is one of the reason God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah, is like there are Anti-Christ in this place, be warn!!   

anti-christ?? because pple choose not to pretend bout who they r?? I got no idea wat Sodom and Gomorrah got to do with this......
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 4-06-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 01:15 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 01:07 AM

Bro !! ifu nwa, chaii.. hmm agam ata ya dika anu amiriami na abania, till isi ututu echi.

I wonder what dudes are looking behind other dudes in the name of fun... Like i said, I'm not against them, but i don't see it as something normal, i think some medical problems are behind this or they really don't know who they are... I wish, i could have some clear details about them. I don't judge anyone about what they do, ain't no God, I just respect people for their view, but i don't wish or pray to do like them. thats all. Make i continue dey touch my butterfly where she dey like am most bro... She can't wait to have a bite of me tonight  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

cheii! nwafor biko gina atakwa ka anu, biko metara ya ebere maka na obu kwa nwa madu... well is a free world like they say,each of everyone of us have our different choice for life..so live your life as long as it doesn't affect anybody else..as for their reasons me too i don't know coz it's still a mystery why they choose dat path..one thing i know for sure it's not normal.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
I promise to be nice, hard and steady... I will bite but not too hard  Grin Grin

Anyway i'm still LoLing on all Comments above !!

I ask again !! Who is perfect out there !! is there anyone there, that is Perfect !! huh ??

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gibsonpally at 4-06-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  4-06-2011 01:12 AM

Are u by any chance gay? The level of tolerance and freedom u are advocating 4 gay is alien 2 9ja. America and Europe may encourage this in the name of freedom, but is freedom to engage in the abnormal or inquity really freedom or the road to AIDS/HIV and perdition?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joegbons on  4-06-2011 01:25 AM

And ... which one are you to judge someone ?? Are you innocent and pure ?? Don't get it twisted, I just want to know why anyone should beat, kill, mob or otherwise abuse any gay/lesbian out there. Mind you, I'm not in support of their act or encouraging anyone to engage in that.. But i want to know what permits another man to take life of another just because he's homo or lesbian ??

is that suppose to be normal thing to do ?? what has happened to ignoring someone with such act ? why killing or mobbing them, someone even wrote they sacrifice in his village ? means what ??

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 4-06-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
I'm not perfect but never will I be gay

I understand some lesbians enjoy doing it , but what madness wld a man enjoy pounding a muscled man....hw do they do d thing sef? haaa!!!! I wan vomit

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 63