Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 18)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 63
- kebella at 4-06-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 08:59 PM
Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo,  before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo  Grin Grin Grin

Hey not fair. I'm half Naija and half American.  I'm lost to the language now!

then pay me to interpret bcos am half chinese n' half igbo Grin Grin

Omaricha.. to be honest with you, You really look half Japanese than Chinese.  Grin Grin

Thank you!  And you really look like you from Benin cos juju has really taken over your mind!  Punani that taste like strawberry huh!  

heheheeeeeeeeeeee !! she is really learning very fast  Grin Grin Grin Grin

yu can say that again

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-06-2011 09:17 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  4-06-2011 08:59 PM
mehn............its better one comes out of the closet and be sincere bout who he/she truly really is and either be accepted by the community or not...this kinds are better of than some who are ashamed of the husbands and are not proud bout it........

GBAM!

Though I am a complete HETERO. I am not a gay and will never be one. I no wan leave all these sweet and honey babes to DK and others. Woman dey sweet pass anything for life, even pass money.

If yu don't Wanno be Gay, then don't Support them

Kenne, oyibo don legalize zam for Germany since 2004. Man dey marry man hia, woman dey marry woman hia. We don see tire bros. I no mean anything again for us dan normal for streets dey full everywhere. na so. no bi say, i  support dem, but e no bi my business wetin dey do with dia body. E no concern me. When they approach u as u dey approach woman, just say civily and gently NO, I AM NOT INTERESTED AND DEN THEY MOVE OUT OF YOUR WAY. Simple!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:16 PM
Le kwa nu ike mmadu na forum aaa ooo,  before dimkpa ozo ewere iwe tiwapu dimkpa ibeya ite nsi ya. Kam jiri kwa nwayoo puaa ebea je yiri obunte igwe mu. Anam enyo zi kwa ufodu ndi mmadu enyo ebea ooo  Grin Grin Grin

Omaricha.. to be honest with you, You really look half Japanese than Chinese.  Grin Grin

am beginning to suspect my mum  Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

did yu hear anything Tongue Tongue Tongue

not at all  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i just read something  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:13 PM
mehn............its better one comes out of the closet and be sincere bout who he/she truly really is and either be accepted by the community or not...this kinds are better of than some who are ashamed of the husbands and are not proud bout it........

GBAM!

Though I am a complete HETERO. I am not a gay and will never be one. I no wan leave all these sweet and honey babes to DK and others. Woman dey sweet pass anything for life, even pass money.

Kindly leave them babes for Men and the rest of the flip mode squad that enjoy the real wet and honey punani !! I still say it again, Men who dig shit reservation are missing full time... I remember one American chic i just thrust my finger in her punani and have a taste of it.. damn !! she taste real good, very fresh strawberry scent !!

Forgetam, I no go leave dis fine fine honeypot for u. NO WAY! Men who dey dig shit reservation, na dia wahala. They miss road complete and Strawberry taste wey u like, I no wantam cham cham. Na fresh taste (non-smelling honeypot) I dey dig and like am  well  ooo. Strawberry na gen manipulated products no bi bio-food.

LoL  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Over here it don't matter.  This is no mans land.  The men here like doing their women in the a**  I think its disgusting that is exit only.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:30 PM

Thank you!  And you really look like you from Benin cos juju has really taken over your mind!  Punani that taste like strawberry huh!  

our pastor ve gone weird lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! she has been baptised into the club  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:28 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:00 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 08:54 PM
pastors inda houx pls can anyone tell me the quotation of my prob Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You are too funny!  I like people that make me laugh.

dat is KB 4 u and 4 us.  We like am wella

we lik yu 2  Grin Grin Grin

why 'we' na? me no likey. abeg say, kb like RO.

kb like RO!  Cool  Wink

I smell jealousy!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:13 PM

GBAM!

Kindly leave them babes for Men and the rest of the flip mode squad that enjoy the real wet and honey punani !! I still say it again, Men who dig shit reservation are missing full time... I remember one American chic i just thrust my finger in her punani and have a taste of it.. damn !! she taste real good, very fresh strawberry scent !!

Forgetam, I no go leave dis fine fine honeypot for u. NO WAY! Men who dey dig shit reservation, na dia wahala. They miss road complete and Strawberry taste wey u like, I no wantam cham cham. Na fresh taste (non-smelling honeypot) I dey dig and like am  well  ooo. Strawberry na gen manipulated products no bi bio-food.

LoL  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Over here it don't matter.  This is no mans land.  The men here like doing their women in the a**  I think its disgusting that is exit only.

tell them  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:10 PM

Swtheart.. if i tell what half, quarter and pieces am made of, Honestly you will not understand the language i'll drop next. But what part of Naija half are you ?  

Anambra.  Its okay I don't need to know.  I like joining in with the fun.  Usually I just drop out of the conversation when the language change but I'm having some fun.

My sister for that matter don't even know how to write or read a sentence ... Mba nu, Nnem you must tell your half Nigeria to start teaching you sharply.. is not our culture bikoo, We no dey throw away our language no matter the level of where we are located !! I'm glad mama teach me enough and i learnt so many as well when i visit often.  I even have couple of titles as well to back up where i hail from. Biko you are Ada ndi Igbo !! You must learn to speak or understand, at least basic.

Correct. Igbo children never miss their language, except in stupid circumstances. It is not our culture. Please learn the basic from your half parent or find Igbo girl friends
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)

kb like RO!  Cool  Wink

I don talkam, na bu be d best for hia. i go go vote 4 u at Personality of the Year for NP, with my other friends hia.

KB NA D SWEETEST BABE FOR HIA
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 09:39 PM

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! she has been baptised into the club  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

naijapals corrupt gud manners  Grin Grin Grin i was a choir / prayer warrior  Sad buh when i join np i became so naughty Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 09:10 PM

Swtheart.. if i tell what half, quarter and pieces am made of, Honestly you will not understand the language i'll drop next. But what part of Naija half are you ?  

Anambra.  Its okay I don't need to know.  I like joining in with the fun.  Usually I just drop out of the conversation when the language change but I'm having some fun.

My sister for that matter don't even know how to write or read a sentence ... Mba nu, Nnem you must tell your half Nigeria to start teaching you sharply.. is not our culture bikoo, We no dey throw away our language no matter the level of where we are located !! I'm glad mama teach me enough and i learnt so many as well when i visit often.  I even have couple of titles as well to back up where i hail from. Biko you are Ada ndi Igbo !! You must learn to speak or understand, at least basic.

Correct. Igbo children never miss their language, except in stupid circumstances. It is not our culture. Please learn the basic from your half parent or find Igbo girl friends

To be honest my father married 3 wives.  My mother was the first wife.  He was not around most of my life.  My first time visiting Nigeria was in 2002 and that was to bury him in his village.  So I decided to get close to my siblings as the eldest sister.  So I will try but its not easy oh!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 4-06-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:44 PM

naijapals corrupt gud manners  Grin Grin Grin i was a choir / prayer warrior  Sad buh when i join np i became so naughty Lips Sealed Tongue

That is too funny. LOL!
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! n be only u oooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:40 PM

kb like RO!  Cool  Wink

I smell jealousy!

where is him pls tell him am looking 4 him Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:40 PM

kb like RO!  Cool  Wink

I smell jealousy!

CHI, NOBODY CAN CHALLENGE U. U ARE MY SWEETEST, LOVING AND ALL. I cherish your ideals.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:43 PM

kb like RO!  Cool  Wink

I don talkam, na bu be d best for hia. i go go vote 4 u at Personality of the Year for NP, with my other friends hia.

thats so sweet of yu dear Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss n' am hereby declare yu my new fish enter the pond place  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-06-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
my dirty baby done spoil finish  Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeeee Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-06-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  4-06-2011 09:46 PM

That is too funny. LOL!

yu think is funny  Huh?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 4-06-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-06-2011 09:50 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 09:43 PM

kb like RO!  Cool  Wink

thats so sweet of yu dear Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss n' am hereby declare yu my new fish enter the pond place  Grin Grin Grin Grin

where is Ajanni?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 63

1. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

5. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

6. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

10. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

11. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

14. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

15. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

16. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe