kebella at 5-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) dirtykid okwu gi nile di uto nkaa gosirim na ibu nwafor igbo udo diri gi nwa nnem realonyeigbo ekele kwamgi yaa gazie chibaby2010 iga eji sike ka imuta ka esi asu igbo makana yabu asusu di mpka nke ukwu, try and learn hw to speak cause is very inportant, Ada ndi igbo udo diri gi biri kwe o oga adiri unu na mma,
oga adiriri gi na mma nnmdi
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thowbee at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kebella...I honestly hope u don't have a problem with me cuz I dunno ya.......if u have s'mthin to say...I advice u come out and say it... Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously diz chick tot i was gay....o boy she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf...  AFTER THAT TUF TUF WETIN COME HAPPEN, NO BE TUF TUF ME WAN HEAR  after tuf tuf oriribe azu ndu lol
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) being a gay is like being a pig...they dnt deserve dick, if you want to knw hw angry i am abt u (gay)..stp me on the road nd tell me rubish then i will tell you hw to be a good gay.. rubbish
yu dey vex ooo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
GOOD TO HEAR THAT SWEETIE, MUCH LOVE FROM THIS SIDE, IM JUST MAKING AN AGBONI SOUP WT STOCKFISH....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) ABOMINATION BEFORE GOD AND MAN!!!
Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it [is] abomination.
Leviticus 18:22
If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood [shall be] upon them.
Leviticus 20:13
For whosoever shall commit any of these abominations, even the souls that commit [them] shall be cut off from among their people.
Leviticus 18:29
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) GOOD TO HEAR THAT SWEETIE, MUCH LOVE FROM THIS SIDE, IM JUST MAKING AN AGBONI SOUP WT STOCKFISH.... la lolo i can smell it frm dallas lol  my kinda
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) GAY IS AN OUTCOME OF MORAL DECADENCE IN MAN AND IT IS HARD TO STOP. IT IS A CAPTIVE-TAKIN-LIFE-STYLE THAT RESULTED FROM HUMAN-DISRESPECT-TO-THE-DEITY. THERE IS NOTHING NATURAL WITH GAY, DESPITE SCIENTIFIC OBSERVATIONS ABOUT IT.  8)NIGERIAN MORAL LIFE HAS NOT GONE SO BAD AS TO PEDDLE WITH GAY LIFE. What happened in SODOM & GOMMORAH was not natural. It developed from improper human attitude towards sex. Like punishment from nature, they got caught on the web-of-habit and continued to wait for judgement that visited them. From the origin of man, the desire-of-same-sex was not in human attitude. No matter how it is preached, Nigerians moral life is still very far from tolerating gay.  noted
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kizz4me at 5-06-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) hmm reading so many comments still  Why can't the homosegxwal set of people try and get themselves hook with a woman than a man ? sounds nasty Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) very nasty
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
GOOD TO HEAR THAT SWEETIE, MUCH LOVE FROM THIS SIDE, IM JUST MAKING AN AGBONI SOUP WT STOCKFISH.... la lolo i can smell it frm dallas lol  my kinda  BABY IM RESERVING YOU A BOWL OF SOUP, SO PLS BE HERE..
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy  enjoy ur meal
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hmm reading so many comments still  Why can't the homosegxwal set of people try and get themselves hook with a woman than a man ? sounds nasty  THEY CAN'T, IS LIKE A CURSE TO THEM. HAVE YOU SEE THE WAY THEY WALK OR TALK OR THE WAY THEY DO ANYTHING IS SO IRRITATING...YOU FEEL LIKE THROWING UP SEEING THEM...
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy  enjoy ur meal I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
barry_j at 5-06-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) seeking attention at the wrong, place,why not all this gay and les come out open and fight for their right in 9ja if they think so and see if they will not be stoned to death,why sitting behind the computer fighting for something ur sure u can never win fools una no fit copy how to produce cars,plan,tv,phone,etc from yankee na to copy gay and les in the name of civilization,make amadioha strike each and everyone of then anytime they try to fly down to 9ja to add that shit to the crime we are fighting in my beloved country God bless 9ja Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
feyee at 5-06-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 5-06-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) am on my way cant miss daddy's delicacy  enjoy ur meal I WILL BUT IM STILL GONNA WAIT FOR YOU...IM SENDING YOU A PRIVATE JET RITE NOW...lmao i cant wait to fly daddy
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
feyee at 5-06-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) U know if I don't act fast d scumbag can shove it in my behind.......
Was at d club one night when some crazy boys were licking their lips when they saw me. I moved close to him and said “make a move towards me & ure dead”
its fun reading the comments............ Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aliaaz at 5-06-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |