Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 41)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 63
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 07:30 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 07:07 PM
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 07:02 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 06:47 PM
i just hope this thowbee is not on my pals list too......
dat oloriburuku omo ofo? Ure lucky if she's not on ur list oo....dirty lez with a lesser life Grin

so sexter....another day huh??....whr did we stop the last tym??.............I likey.....sounds like u r speaking with the power of the holy spirit................
Sexter? One thing is to be blind, another one is to type piss.....its “Xter” does everything mean sex to u?

cldn't care less bout wat ur name is...........if u don't like SEXTER go shoot ur dropping scrotum sac.....and of all the things that look sexy to me......u r most def not on de list................
Want u? Need u? D last thing I will need is a cursed, lowlife lesbian...is ur vibrator driving u crazy? Take it easy with ur toys huh?......fcuk off & go have a taste of tebali's cum

to show how incapable u r of ever understanding anything...'cum' comes from men......zish!!! and who's talkin bout wanting and needing u??..that wld be the first murder-suicide in history.........am glad the last thing ul need is a cursed lowlife lesbian.......the first thing u need ryt now is Help cuz u r spiraling out of control..............besides talking to u is like playing chess with a monkey......and stop ur Yosemite its so depressing.................
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 07:58 PM
My boda wife, sorry jare
Emo kpe mo respect ti e.  Wink
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 06:50 PM

mehn...for the love of fcuk...I knw am not tho...buh by virtue of all mistakable mistakes am on ur list..............pls delete it and if u r gonna ask thunder to strike me pls don't forget to send lightening too.............. adieus
for the love of shit away.....it will be my pleasure and liesure to do so....Lez...!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-06-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 08:02 PM
dat oloriburuku omo ofo? Ure lucky if she's not on ur list oo....dirty lez with a lesser life Grin

so sexter....another day huh??....whr did we stop the last tym??.............I likey.....sounds like u r speaking with the power of the holy spirit................
Sexter? One thing is to be blind, another one is to type piss.....its “Xter” does everything mean sex to u?

cldn't care less bout wat ur name is...........if u don't like SEXTER go shoot ur dropping scrotum sac.....and of all the things that look sexy to me......u r most def not on de list................
Want u? Need u? D last thing I will need is a cursed, lowlife lesbian...is ur vibrator driving u crazy? Take it easy with ur toys huh?......fcuk off & go have a taste of tebali's cum

to show how incapable u r of ever understanding anything...'cum' comes from men......zish!!! and who's talkin bout wanting and needing u??..that wld be the first murder-suicide in history.........am glad the last thing ul need is a cursed lowlife lesbian.......the first thing u need ryt now is Help cuz u r spiraling out of control..............besides talking to u is like playing chess with a monkey......and stop ur Yosemite its so depressing.................
To show how much of a lowlife u are....go to ur phyuking lezbian dictionary and show me where there is 'cum'

Its no wonder no man will have u....and y uve turned to ur fellow deluded ladies to ease ur segxwal urge. Ur life goes only one direction, and dat is down down down....

I repeat, ure nothing to me and u can never be  regarded as human in d midst of sane ppl. U belong to d lost group,nothing but a sitting duck waiting for last bullet to end its life....I'm more of a man than d whole of ur entire gays and lez legion

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 08:11 PM

mehn...for the love of fcuk...I knw am not tho...buh by virtue of all mistakable mistakes am on ur list..............pls delete it and if u r gonna ask thunder to strike me pls don't forget to send lightening too.............. adieus
for the love of shit away.....it will be my pleasure and liesure to do so....Lez...!!!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked youngstar  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
I HATE HOMsegxwalS......
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)

..........so u can't understand easily too huh?? I am going to write this in bold prints LESBIANS AND BI-segxwal WOMEN ARE DIFFERENT PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!............................oh gawwwd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......still waiting tho......the last thunder u sent got lost on the way here........................add these to the list too... hailstorm, tornado, rain, snow and maybe earthquake...........holy phyuk!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-06-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe here comes the Great king Xtervaganza ....shayo master sup nah Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 07:05 PM

Ha ha! Nice one.  Grin
who d hell is this modashitter??....go lick some shit dude.....mtcwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prufrite at 6-06-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
OMG!!! Not again...another warzone.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 6-06-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
who dey fex for hia  Grin Grin Grin
una too like fight Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 06:18 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 06:14 PM
hey mama and KB hope u guys are behaving yourselves today and not joining this gay and Heterosegxwal war lol

lol yu can see am fasting lightening up m y candles Cool Cool Cool long time  Kiss

hehehe Good gyal
Wink Wink where yu go hide kwanu

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 08:18 PM

..........so u can't understand easily too huh?? I am going to write this in bold prints LESBIANS AND BI-segxwal WOMEN ARE DIFFERENT PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!............................oh gawwwd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......still waiting tho......the last thunder u sent got lost on the way here........................add these to the list too... hailstorm, tornado, rain, snow and maybe earthquake...........holy fcuk!!

Maybe he could send a plague of locusts or a flood? LOL.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 08:23 PM
who dey fex for hia  Grin Grin Grin
una too like fight Angry
VEX
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 08:02 PM

To show how much of a lowlife u are....go to ur fcuking lezbian dictionary and show me where there is 'cum'

Its no wonder no man will have u....and y uve turned to ur fellow deluded ladies to ease ur segxwal urge. Ur life goes only one direction, and dat is down down down....

I repeat, ure nothing to me and u can never be  regarded as human in d midst of sane ppl. U belong to d lost group,nothing but a sitting duck waiting for last bullet to end its life....I'm more of a man than d whole of ur entire gays and lez legion

u r a man?? a man exchanging and throwing words with a lady he doesn't even knw for almost 3 days?? and U dare call urself a man??....................mehn...vexter or sexter...u call urself a sane person??.......who in his or her ryt state of mind shoots a sitting duck??................................................and u r not a man at all .not in the lowest of all ways...........................and mister...'down' is the new 'up'.....I knw u myt not get it buh UP is spelled U P............
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-06-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 06:23 PM
if ure gay or lesbian, I'm giving u d chance to delete urself from my pal list b4 I have ur gay ass deleted

U can shove ur friendship to ur like a dildo Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 6-06-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 08:24 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 06:18 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  6-06-2011 06:14 PM
hey mama and KB hope u guys are behaving yourselves today and not joining this gay and Heterosegxwal war lol

lol yu can see am fasting lightening up m y candles Cool Cool Cool long time  Kiss

hehehe Good gyal
Wink Wink where yu go hide kwanu

no need to hide, its my day off I get time  Cheesy
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RasLabula at 6-06-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 08:20 PM

Ha ha! Nice one.  Grin
who d hell is this modashitter??....go lick some shit dude.....mtcwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

Yeah your a man. haha! You look gayer than I do! Why don't you come out of the closet?
Most people that are homophobic are because they are themselves. lol.
And you my friend ARE GAYER than me!  Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 6-06-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RasLabula on  6-06-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-06-2011 08:20 PM

Ha ha! Nice one.  Grin

Yeah your a man. haha! You look gayer than I do! Why don't you come out of the closet?
Most people that are homophobic are because they are themselves. lol.
And you my friend ARE GAYER than me!  Grin

and with this I accept u Youngstoriez as a @#@#$#$%$% and welcome u whole-heartedly.........................hahahahahaha...almost pee-d maself reading this......
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-06-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  6-06-2011 08:18 PM

..........so u can't understand easily too huh?? I am going to write this in bold prints LESBIANS AND BI-segxwal WOMEN ARE DIFFERENT PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!............................oh gawwwd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......still waiting tho......the last thunder u sent got lost on the way here........................add these to the list too... hailstorm, tornado, rain, snow and maybe earthquake...........holy fcuk!!
...looks like u gettin lost due to wat lez and Bi has done to youu.i'll advice you to get som pyhciatrist..and tell them ur name...they will drive you stragiht to a lake givin you a grenade and a gun with just 99 bullets to end ur miserable life without delay cos they aint got no time treat ur madness...but if that wudnt work, guess i shuld meet u anddo it mysefl...scum, nuisance, shitthole, fecless little thing!...sorry..cos an animal is far better[/color]
Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 63

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

7. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)