How much should a married couple share? (Page 5)

Date: 03-06-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 05:34 PM
@DP i know is a different question entirely i just ask cos of sophia reply anyway i got it right
@sophia mk u cm pick me na abi d vex don reach wey u go leave me mk i trek dey go house lalaol

i reply as d post be..if na d other way round i for reply well kwa.....

Anyways.. i dey drive come ur office now..i go Flash u to come out when i reach

i beg do quick cos d weather don dey change is like rain wnt fall
mk u branch dat fast food buy sm ice cream o

Ice cream again today kwa!..haba.. Ok naaaaaaaaaa i dey come..
beta do ya rub rub b4 i reach ooooooooo

Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
nice to see shoip..as cool down..

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 3-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2011 09:21 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue
this girl u seriously wan catch man, chei wth yr flashing bakasi
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 3-06-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-06-2011 09:35 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked
wetin dey shock u now, like u no dey use yr thing to catch man  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
i don already catch one nah ............... old soldier yu too lik poocee Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 3-06-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-06-2011 09:44 PM
i don already catch one nah ............... old soldier yu too lik poocee Grin
im fasting from it
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-06-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
better  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  3-06-2011 09:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2011 09:21 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue
this girl u seriously wan catch man, chei wth yr flashing bakasi
i don catch u na

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-06-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  3-06-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2011 04:31 PM
Imagine!

if i carry my money buy food stuff, buy clothes  for my children.. buy some beverages kip for house..
cook soup, stew, and even store some meat for fridge sef.. i never try?
Wit my money oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Even buy soap, and detergent to use wash clothe..and maybe 20 litres of fuel/diesel tfor generator.. i no try?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

wats the biggie bout doin all the above thins u mentioned?? its normal in a healthy marriage...

Biggie no dey inside....let ya own marrige be healthy wwhen ur hubby dey do savings unto say na u earn pass u hearrrr?Huh?Huh???

Na person like dis thowbee sef do talk but no do..
dey dia dey do good wifey naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
one day ya eye go clear
wen en go usee en savings go somewhere like UK go live dia with one babe wey en don marry outside..
i no talk say make u no use ya money do these tins.. use am ..use am well.. but do not be fooled..
No use ya head e yaaaaaaaaa.............
Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

y r u being all defensive....................u don't have to be rude..............its only women who don't see their husbands as their other part2 that will take note of all the things that u have said................there is absolute no need to drop harsh words..........okay?!

I see very good and quality head on your shoulder @ Thowbee . Keep it up !  Wink

I'm really disappointed from many people's comments about this issue of spending for the man and the family, your own kids, the man you call your husband, your better half that makes both of you same !! No one is going anywhere out of this planet with all the currency he/she made, is meant to be spend here.. right here on earth, and why do we all chase money?? is to take care of this needs when they arise !! I don't see why people complain when you're even making proper use of it at the right place.

I pity any man, a woman is feeding out there !! No matter what that man do, you're worthless to the woman, she will never regard you as anything, not to talk of respect.. One of the vital element that makes woman to cheat on their Man. in the name he can't provide for her, even if she's working and earning much, most them think backward.

Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-06-2011 04:59 PM
why una dey carry common question dey vex,,,shoin come here may my brother cool your down,,,

i need dat cooling down pass any body  Grin Grin Grin

Seems like you need some Ice berg bath  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
@DK..about your second to the last of your comments...in this case not that the man cannot provide for the family or himself he can but he is saving his money while he sxpects his woman to be spending her's for him...is not so..in marriage and relationship is about give and take...yeah a man who cannot support his family is not worth to be call  a man/hubby or father.....why is he making the money he is saving in the first place?

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2011 12:13 AM
@DK..about your second to the last of your comments...in this case not that the man cannot provide for the family or himself he can but he is saving his money while he sxpects his woman to be spending her's for him...is not so..in marriage and relationship is about give and take...yeah a man who cannot support his family is not worth to be call  a man/hubby or father.....why is he making the money he is saving in the first place?

Well in that case, it sounds stupid, Such Man is nothing but greedy and self centered !! Such thing is not suppose to be done, Why Banking the money and given the woman instruction to be spending hers ?? It doesn't make sense at all.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:16 AM

Well in that case, it sounds stupid, Such Man is nothing but greedy and self centered !! Such thing is not suppose to be done, Why Banking the money and given the woman instruction to be spending hers ?? It doesn't make sense at all.
Cool Cool Cool Cool now u see the reasons behind why all the ladies are upset.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2011 12:21 AM

Yeah i see, But still, it doesn't call for that, if you show such in your relationship, it might lead to another thing, be grateful to God for blessing you, given you enough to take care of all that... I believe someday, that man will ask himself question, unless if he doesn't have conscience. 

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:30 AM

Yeah i see, But still, it doesn't call for that, if you show such in your relationship, it might lead to another thing, be grateful to God for blessing you, given you enough to take care of all that... I believe someday, that man will ask himself question, unless if he doesn't have conscience. 
yeah..but don't try such thing in your marriage ohhh///it will break your marriage ohh...

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:30 AM

yeah..but don't try such thing in your marriage ohhh///it will break your marriage ohh...

Well, i can't be silly,,, I'm tilling the ground harder to make my inhabitants dwell in ease and on happy ground, not necessarily for them to till hard.. Money is meant to be spend and you'll be more happy spending it on the right people at the right time, thats why we all working hard for.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7