she no bad at all.. Reply
This babe looks sick in this pics Reply![]()
hummm........... A married woman stil makin body advertz!! Diz juz 1 of d many reasonz y celeb. married dont las long.......... Reply
E no concern me. Reply
she is an expression of feminine patfection,another master peice of GOD work Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! beauty poses but without discipline. I never expected these to come online since she don marry. Reply
These are tampered photographs -u dont have to be an xpert to notice that. Reply
Quote from: faithyliano on 4-06-2011 04:27 PM why are you guys very jealous, please travel out and see what foreign actors/ actresss wear and do. pls let ini be. she's just too much. which one is the insult to her husband? a very rich, bastard man marrys a porn star where i am, abeg ini carry go. Na wa for u Faith, my question is if u be man will u love to see ur wife this way, forget what happens abroad, this western guys have no culture, we 've got culture and we know the dictates of our culture, if u r truthful to urself, u know u cannot open up Nood to any1 apart from ur husband no matter what level of acting u have attained, but if u say u fit do am, i will request u inbox me Nood pictures of urs at [email protected] no send photoshopoooo and no cut ur head off.
now we live in a society where we no longer no what is good or bad,we see good as bad,ugly as fine and even abnormality as normality Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
She is hot but those pics are old ones before she got married Reply
Are y'all serious. I mean the first picture is hmmmm but the rest is pretty decent. In case you all do not know she is a model by profession also not just an actress. It's the 21st century guys get into it. Reply![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 4-06-2011 12:54 AM these days, being an average chic isn't it any longer, you have to show some skin to prove your beauty! Checkout Ini Edo's latest Private photos courtesy of Bella Naija. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What qualify her married woman?
Quote from: ilanse on 5-06-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 4-06-2011 12:54 AM these days, being an average chic isn't it any longer, you have to show some skin to prove your beauty! Checkout Ini Edo's latest Private photos courtesy of Bella Naija. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What qualify her married woman?
Thought she's Married? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YOU THOUGHT YOU THOUGHT, THOUGHT SHE'S MARRIED? ALL OF UNA GO DEY THOUGHT DEY GO. UNA NO KNOW SAY THOSE PICTURES NA OLD ONES? ReplyLIKE THE PICTURES SHE TOOK 10YEARS AGO? IS THOSE PICTURES HOW INI EDO LOOK CURRENTLY NOW? GOSH PEOPLE CANT EVEN THINK BEFORE COMMENTING,. THOUGHT THOUGHT THOUGHT KEEP THOUGHTING UNTIL YOU TURN YOUR SELVES TO TORTOISE. RUBBISH
She i a professional. Other pix are nice but the first one is not as much good to me. Reply
abeg make una no dey drink medicine for another person sickness. en husband no complain na me and u go complain? Reply
chei!!!! see nyash Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 4-06-2011 07:13 AM RUBBISH anything