the husband is an insult n nt man enough celebrity by ass, guys let feed our eye, she go soon act bf. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
WHO DEM DEY CALL HUSBAND? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I beg if u no dey see well come to my Clinic i will make you see well! well!!. So, photo shop, photo market even though photo supper market she is the real Ini Edo full stop gbam!!! Reply
cool figure Reply
I hate public Show Reply
fine girl, no pimples Reply
She isn't bad at all. Reply
lovely picture... she shud do a face(or bum)-off with JLo Reply
As a man shuld i look at naked woman on the str. b4 marry her dis is robish. the husband dont no what is doing shaa. i can one of be my head figure marrage. ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Quote from: bettynash on 4-06-2011 02:49 PM this girl is realy pretty and am saaying you looking more awesome than see is baby
Quote from: churchyll on 6-06-2011 07:13 AM piece of shit ![]() ![]() Exactly
she is good
I never knew this diva hard some shape, thumbs up. but wait oooo, i think say she don marry Reply![]()
i cant see any Nood foto of ini edo here.if this is what u call Nood,then u people have to contact paris hilton and lady gaga Replyto show u how to take Nood fotos.Apropo husband,which animal husband?is her husband greater than brat and tom whose wives appear Nood steady in films? ini,we are in millenium century,i think u have that urge to be Nood for ur fans but because of ur mentality as an african woman, u cant do it.i advise u,be real Nood if u want and if u cant,forget it.contact lady gaga for help next time u plan to be Nood.
Quote from: lyris on 6-06-2011 08:09 AM the husband is an insult n nt man enough celebrity by ass, guys let feed our eye, she go soon act bf. ![]() ![]() ![]() Celebrity ur ass? u get ass?
IF DIS MAREJ CRASH 2MORO MEK UNA NO SOPRIZ. WT DIS KAIN PIKCHO DEM I SOPRIZ WAI RAPE NO DEY INCRIZ DIS WE OBODO NAIJA. BET SHA D GEL FINE O. ME SEF I DIG AM O O O. Reply
OK Reply
Come on guys.....what you all talking about here? that is definitely her face but not her body....you doubting what latest technology can do? come on that is some one else there they only inserted her head there hope you can see properly! :p Reply
It's either actresses choose their careers or their marriage. No matter how nice any husband is no man will truly in all honesty pose half naked or being smooched by other men. So Ini i hope u know what u are doing. Reply