kizz4me at 5-06-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Thats creepy Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Why would a man keep N5,000,000.00 (five million Naira) at home and not in a bank?
If this story is true, then I Samson Siasia is NOT the calibre of man we thought he was. His decision making ability is FLAWED. He lacks good judgement and common sense. If he cannot take care of a simple thing such as putting money in the bank, he does not deserve to be trusted with our national team. This raises lots of questions:
Where did he get that money? Is the money allocated for the team's expenditures? Is there verification that someone actually stole this money?
Someone needs to investigate this story. Meanwhile, he should resign. He is a poor manager. dan fulani.
pls be aware that samson siasia gets 5 million pay a month and he gets more than that from allowances. This is no big money for him like some of us are saying. If this is true, he knows why he did not want to report itas a case. I don't think this is big deal for him like some of us think. Everyone has shoe size.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) osaze? wait the one i know? come on stop useless accusations that is totally preposterous. sum how it is funny linking Osaze to this matter cuz i doubt if he will b intrested in anytin siasia for now o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) he is very careless then Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Why would a man keep N5,000,000.00 (five million Naira) at home and not in a bank?
If this story is true, then I Samson Siasia is NOT the calibre of man we thought he was. His decision making ability is FLAWED. He lacks good judgement and common sense. If he cannot take care of a simple thing such as putting money in the bank, he does not deserve to be trusted with our national team. This raises lots of questions:
Where did he get that money? Is the money allocated for the team's expenditures? Is there verification that someone actually stole this money?
Someone needs to investigate this story. Meanwhile, he should resign. He is a poor manager. dan fulani.
pls be aware that samson siasia gets 5 million pay a month and he gets more than that from allowances. This is no big money for him like some of us are saying. If this is true, he knows why he did not want to report itas a case. I don't think this is big deal for him like some of us think. Everyone has shoe size.
thats right , but he is very careless then Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) Why would a man keep N5,000,000.00 (five million Naira) at home and not in a bank?
Where did he get that money? Is the money allocated for the team's expenditures? Is there verification that someone actually stole this money? oga i know gree sha,
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) the money is the benefit and sumhw for the falling of naija hands at Ethiopia by drawing them, instead of an outright victory Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) i hope say no b another Arnold shw.'s casee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aborigine at 5-06-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) hw come he keep such amouth of money in the house there is no bank men this is flash , stop this story abeg leave the innocent girl alone, bcos is a football player suck my ass bitch he think only him has money 5mn my ass
Thanks my guy,how im go keep such amount of money for house Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) its retribution for the shady deal! ok am joking, but i think there's more to this case than meets the eye. how on earth do you entrust your house.G with suchy amount or letting her the knowledge of where such money is? pls we nid to get more stories on this. Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aborigine at 5-06-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) who know how much she carry b4 dem come add to am,poor girl,who lost the money na sinner and who carry am na sinner Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
osasu83 at 5-06-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) he get enof na he no want put am 4 bank becos he no fit prove where he get am if efcc face am tomorow there house girl i hope u spend d money wise so u stop being a house help Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) hw come he keep such amouth of money in the house there is no bank men this is flash , stop this story abeg leave the innocent girl alone, bcos is a football player suck my ass bitch he think only him has money 5mn my ass
abi!!!!!!!!!! hu send am? Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) o boy the family status don change o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 5-06-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) lol
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tenorjazzy at 5-06-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) them just dey find the poor boy mouth Posted: at 5-06-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kennyades at 6-06-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) why will he keep such money at home? Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
frank4sure at 6-06-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) Y did he keep such amount of money at home r we babies.Wetin com concern osaze 4 d matter make mr. samson take im time or else we go ring bottle 4 im head. Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Siasia, you no get bank account?
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |