anythin buh 'news'.........
i will clear the impression, it is as a mata of fact, dont see y it is anytin but nuz, coz then its news!!!!!!!!!! thats if you watched channelllls at 10, it made headline
Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 02:58 AM Quote from: Ortopazz on 6-06-2011 02:53 AM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 02:48 AM is this news?? wat does it look like?anythin buh 'news'......... i will clear the impression, it is as a mata of fact, dont see y it is anytin but nuz, coz then its news!!!!!!!!!! thats if you watched channelllls at 10, it made headline
Quote from: Ortopazz on 6-06-2011 03:03 AM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 02:58 AM Quote from: Ortopazz on 6-06-2011 02:53 AM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 02:48 AM is this news?? wat does it look like?anythin buh 'news'......... i will clear the impression, it is as a mata of fact, dont see y it is anytin but nuz, coz then its news!!!!!!!!!! thats if you watched channelllls at 10, it made headline huh??!!??
nuz Reply
EFCC is nonsense. I think Bankole is as much a criminal as other members of Nigerian National Assembly, but nothing will happen at the end of the day..After all, OBJ gave part of Nigeria to Cameroun, he is still walking around. Oji Uzor is still contesting for Office, Abia governor won election from Prison, and took another election with guns, nothing has happened. Majority of Nigerrian Governors, Lawmakers, Judges,Ministers, Police,Military officers,Local Government Chairmen,Professors,pastors, Bishops, EFCC, ICPC,and even pure water sellers are significantly corrupt. Let he who has not stolen public fund throw stone first on Bankole. ReplyThe only agencies that should have been useful to the so called war on corruption( Nigerian Judiciary and Nigerian Police) are rotten,decayed,and dysfunctional. So, tell me, who will redeem our country. There are honesty people in Nigeria, but no one will allow them fight for common Nigerians. I have observed with surprise that ordinary Nigerians do not understand the level of corruption in our country. I think people just don't care anymore. After all, shouting, calling names, even praying for their corrupt hands to wither will not change criminal minds. Maybe, it is time for Nigerians to follow the footsteps of Egyptians and Tunisians. Jonathan has chance to fight corruption and impunity like a Lion, otherwise...his name will be forgotten like that his predecessors.
the efcc did well by arresting him before monday so that he dont get a court injuction to stop them from arresting him and thereby using his influence as a free man to trauncate investigations and interogations too. Replyi can see nigeria moving towards a greater nation.
Naijas are waiting for the outcome of his arrest. Let's see if he would be prosecuted or justice will be averted as had been done b4. At least, as expected, he has been arrested. The world is watching! Reply
na today? Reply
ds pple re nt helpin nigerians @all... Ahhh. . . I wish nigeria is lyk japan, china etc wer d punishmt fr stealin and emberzumt is death. . . Reply
Na so so arrest dem dey arrest 4 9ja @ d end of the day NOTIN go happen, abeg dis one nor suppose 2 b news abeg cos am gettin used 2 all dis their yeye scandal. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Gud 4 him Reply![]() i'm not here 2exchange words. Check the next door!!!
Hmm na wa o Replyjudgement should b done accordingly
make them put am for jail Replymake ini edo and all the women who chop the money deh cook food deh bring for am. mtcheeeeeeeeewwww!!!
If this guy is guilty, then he is a disgrace to the youth. ReplyHe went there as a young youth, he should've set his record clean and clear and make us proud at the end. Today we hear stories of fraud, BANKOLE why? NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW OF THE LAND! FACE IT MAN, IF GUILTY. sorry!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
where is the motherphyuker police IG...why e no save am again? Reply
dizz izz not goooood (4 bankole) ReplyI AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
no 1 is above d law, but it dosen't work 4 d rich in 9ja, Reply
WHERE ALL D CHOP CLEAN MOUTH BABES? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bank-ole, don thief from bank again. Its just the media embarrassment. I know they'll still let him go after some negotiation. Reply
Shame on Him! Reply
WHEN WILL NIGERIAN IMPLEMENT THE LAW WITH DEATH BY HANG IN A CASE LIKE THIS? ReplyFOR OTHER REMAINING ANIMALS TO LEARN?