Quote from: chiglamour4u on 7-06-2011 12:07 PM still looking for abroad guy I needa girl that has natural hair.. no weave or Wig. ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 12:07 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-06-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: Timpauls on 7-06-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 01:21 AM Let the ones in Nigeria marry the guys in Nigeria and let the ones abroad marry the guys already residing abroad... It makes perfect sense. that is true my bro,in fact i intend going home and marry but i have change my mind,i will look for one here lol..but Bro! get this,what that work for you might not work for me, visa versa ..so it's better to Pray for God to provide you,your own missing ribs.even here in Europe will still get some funny Nigerians Girls that will still deal with you on your damn hard money.cuz they understand the law and knows how women are giving more power over men.so Bro!! DON'T BE CONFUSE, THINK PROPERLY B4 U TAKE ANY DECISION. guy i like ur comments keep it up I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
make apply i go join the 2 of you Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 12:12 PM Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 12:07 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-06-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: Timpauls on 7-06-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 01:21 AM Let the ones in Nigeria marry the guys in Nigeria and let the ones abroad marry the guys already residing abroad... It makes perfect sense. that is true my bro,in fact i intend going home and marry but i have change my mind,i will look for one here lol..but Bro! get this,what that work for you might not work for me, visa versa ..so it's better to Pray for God to provide you,your own missing ribs.even here in Europe will still get some funny Nigerians Girls that will still deal with you on your damn hard money.cuz they understand the law and knows how women are giving more power over men.so Bro!! DON'T BE CONFUSE, THINK PROPERLY B4 U TAKE ANY DECISION. guy i like ur comments keep it up yeah right
Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 12:13 PM make apply i go join the 2 of you Na two you wan carry go abroad. Like say Jail don dey sweet you... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: dirtykid on 7-06-2011 10:30 AM Hmmmmm those are signs of bad market for the home girls REAL REAL BAD MARKET FOR THEM::BUT IN THE OTHER WAY;;;IS GOOD:::NAIJA BABES DEY GREED NOBI![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SMALL:::::EVEN THE ONE WEY EM PAPA NO FIT BUILD EVEN SMALL TOILET GO DEY TARGET MAN WEY BUILD SKY SCREEPER::: THE WORSE PART IS THAT DEY NO NO WAITIN BE LOVE:::::BUT STILL;THERE IS STILL SOME NICE GALS THERE IN NAIJA: BUT THE MUMU ONES PASS THE GOOD ONES SHAA::IF YOU TALK;;DEM GO SAY NA MONEY DEY RULE::
Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 12:12 PM Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 12:07 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-06-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: Timpauls on 7-06-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 01:21 AM Let the ones in Nigeria marry the guys in Nigeria and let the ones abroad marry the guys already residing abroad... It makes perfect sense. that is true my bro,in fact i intend going home and marry but i have change my mind,i will look for one here lol..but Bro! get this,what that work for you might not work for me, visa versa ..so it's better to Pray for God to provide you,your own missing ribs.even here in Europe will still get some funny Nigerians Girls that will still deal with you on your damn hard money.cuz they understand the law and knows how women are giving more power over men.so Bro!! DON'T BE CONFUSE, THINK PROPERLY B4 U TAKE ANY DECISION. guy i like ur comments keep it up listen i wanted to reply your previous comment but with the above statement i rest my case..you don't me,all the same thanks for d insult.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-06-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: Timpauls on 7-06-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 01:21 AM Let the ones in Nigeria marry the guys in Nigeria and let the ones abroad marry the guys already residing abroad... It makes perfect sense. that is true my bro,in fact i intend going home and marry but i have change my mind,i will look for one here lol..but Bro! get this,what that work for you might not work for me, visa versa ..so it's better to Pray for God to provide you,your own missing ribs.even here in Europe will still get some funny Nigerians Girls that will still deal with you on your damn hard money.cuz they understand the law and knows how women are giving more power over men.so Bro!! DON'T BE CONFUSE, THINK PROPERLY B4 U TAKE ANY DECISION. SBI come to my room for 1 container of kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol.container kwa..thx ![]()
first flight ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-06-2011 12:11 PM MB this ur foto no go fetch you abroad guy. lol You mean am.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 7-06-2011 12:24 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-06-2011 11:58 AM Quote from: Timpauls on 7-06-2011 10:32 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 7-06-2011 01:21 AM Let the ones in Nigeria marry the guys in Nigeria and let the ones abroad marry the guys already residing abroad... It makes perfect sense. that is true my bro,in fact i intend going home and marry but i have change my mind,i will look for one here lol..but Bro! get this,what that work for you might not work for me, visa versa ..so it's better to Pray for God to provide you,your own missing ribs.even here in Europe will still get some funny Nigerians Girls that will still deal with you on your damn hard money.cuz they understand the law and knows how women are giving more power over men.so Bro!! DON'T BE CONFUSE, THINK PROPERLY B4 U TAKE ANY DECISION. SBI come to my room for 1 container of kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol.container kwa..thx ![]() if e too small i go gv u trailer load ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: igbonnanna on 7-06-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: temmyblige on 7-06-2011 11:07 AM BUZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MAKE U TALK D ANTICS AND D HAVOCS MEN DEY DO? OGA GO ON! U suppose no naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. no be wetin u do Nkechi for umuahia? LOL. Sophie, u can be really interesting and funny. Abeg, which Nkechi and for Umuahia too, abeg my darling tell me? May sound funny, believe it or not, since over NINE years, I have NOT had any privacy with a black lady, upon say I dey frequent Naija, at least twice yearly.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-06-2011 12:30 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-06-2011 12:11 PM MB this ur foto no go fetch you abroad guy. lol You mean am.... ![]() ![]() ![]() even this my own sef.. ![]() ![]() make i change am to d other one.. see weda i go get luck ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nice one all of u except ONE FOOL, ReplyI like the way u all ignore him.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 11:33 AM passing and looking for hubby abroad Mtcheeewww you? 4 sure, u no wantam.
Quote from: igbonnanna on 7-06-2011 12:31 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 11:22 AM Quote from: igbonnanna on 7-06-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: temmyblige on 7-06-2011 11:07 AM BUZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MAKE U TALK D ANTICS AND D HAVOCS MEN DEY DO? OGA GO ON! U suppose no naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. no be wetin u do Nkechi for umuahia? LOL. Sophie, u can be really interesting and funny. Abeg, which Nkechi and for Umuahia too, abeg my darling tell me? May sound funny, believe it or not, since over NINE years, I have NOT had any privacy with a black lady, upon say I dey frequent Naija, at least twice yearly. very sadden ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 7-06-2011 12:34 PM Nice one all of u except ONE FOOL, I like the way u all ignore him. pls fool? i taught dey say fools dont live abroad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() maybe d fool sef dey en village dey rap abroad.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 12:32 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-06-2011 12:30 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-06-2011 12:11 PM MB this ur foto no go fetch you abroad guy. lol You mean am.... ![]() ![]() ![]() even this my own sef.. ![]() ![]() make i change am to d other one.. see weda i go get luck ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 11:48 AM some guys just dey hia dey rant up and dan about abroad ![]() ![]() ![]() common Cotonu/Ghana wey dey back yard of naija dem nevr enter sef.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Bla bla blaaaa.. .. i wonder if dem come go.. wetin go happen sef... na em be say person no go hear word for dis post ![]() ![]() Abeg make i flex S.A wella.. even if some ppl say no be S.A poster dey talk about.. So long as i enter anada man land na ABroad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T Baby pls start the procession of the Italian Visa.. I need it Asap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 7-06-2011 12:34 PM Nice one all of u except ONE FOOL, And who is this fool? I like the way u all ignore him. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!