Advice Needed ASAP (Page 6)

Date: 13-06-2011 1:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: xter on 13-06-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 13-06-2011 11:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2011 09:46 PM
sophy , sophie babe, you are too much ooo, na hot , hot you dey serve am now , that crazy woman who said she got impreginated after watching a blue-film on the 3D ,I THINK SHE IS YA FRIEND TOO, ONYE ARA GIRL

I Agree
me too
me three

me four  Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 14-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Me 6.

Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 14-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-06-2011 07:55 AM
NA 1MILLION HE FORGET FOR CLOTH COS NA 'EM PAPA GET Chevron ,NNPC,Shell ,Halliburton

AND SHE EVEN SAID THOUGH THE MONEY WAS A  small amount... I WONDER HOW RICH THAT GUY IS, THAT MADE HIM TO FORGET SUCH AMOUNT YET it was a small one chei Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-06-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
I beg come carry d money gimme make i keep for You....until U sure of what he's Upto
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 14-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 14-06-2011 07:55 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 08:40 PM
@Poster, I thought u base in south africa, what is naira doing in south africa? Give the money back 2 him.

Her own South Africa is using naira  Grin Grin Grin
      sound funny but
                                  better be simple my dear 9ja still home sweet home ok
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-06-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 08:40 PM
@Poster, I thought u base in south africa, what is naira doing in south africa? Give the money back 2 him.

keep thoughting.. so i must inform u when i arive huh? if u must no i did arive on the 10th

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 13-06-2011 07:47 PM
Sophie, hold the money until he comes back, while pouring him some red wine,
and gently rubbing his chest and hair, ask him if there is something he wants to
tell you.

u think it wud work?

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 09:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:51 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 08:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:43 PM
Bros u don catch sophie with her fat lies

Bro, I bow 4 sophie oooo

you know,lies have short memories.....lies and short memory goes and in hand

*liars*

Bro. na true u talk. They seems to 4got so soon.

hey both of u.. make una sharap and comment.. i musnt inform una say i don show my area, for the fact say i no change my location no mean say i no fit post again.. make una just comment and stop blabbing  Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bafyguy at 14-06-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Please return the money because he didn't give it to you.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 14-06-2011 07:49 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:50 PM
Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board..
took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom  pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away.
His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..

Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?

No Insults Pls

Another super story

if nobody gree, u sef suppose understand naaaaaaaaaaaaa Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 14-06-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-06-2011 09:04 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 09:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:51 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 08:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:43 PM
Bros u don catch sophie with her fat lies

Bro, I bow 4 sophie oooo

you know,lies have short memories.....lies and short memory goes and in hand

*liars*

Bro. na true u talk. They seems to 4got so soon.

hey both of u.. make una sharap and comment.. i musnt inform una say i don show my area, for the fact say i no change my location no mean say i no fit post again.. make una just comment and stop blabbing  Grin
   ok ooohh i was thinking u one form sowie kk
Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 13-06-2011 06:22 PM
My dear, keep his money for him and let him know what he's been doing

okies

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 14-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
U no c anything na, afteral he is broke.  So keep mute.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 13-06-2011 07:32 PM
Keep him money for am if you want anything to do with am in future as in marriage.  you think say him no know say him keep that for house?? how much be him salary? even Dangote sef go know say him keep that kind money for him pockets, just want test you to see if you dey trust worthy and be a marriage material... no fall for the trap oh!

okay.. thanks

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-06-2011 08:15 PM
shopie shopie , the next time u cook fake tales like this, i must spank u...inside the belt na money, inside the hat na money, the pant na money..shouuuuuuuuuu kai  Angry

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 14-06-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Idba, dat's bad advice. If Sophie do dat then satan will baptize her and I want to go to heaven with her.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 14-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-06-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:50 PM
Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board..
took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom  pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away.
His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..

Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?

No Insults Pls

Listen to yurself... Yu think he Doesn't know the Money is there?? Be Smart

** By the way, l know dis Story is either Fake, or not yurs

lolz.. thanks anyways

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years