![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I dey tell you , now the foolish stupid naijas will go see dem witch doctors and do human sacrifice to kill all gays . Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2011 08:19 PM where is that ghana lowlife bitch..modafcuker..? hope e be like say that ghana mumu don run.hahahaha,she wan follow u run mouth b4.she 4 wait.lol
Lord 4give them 4 they dnt knw wat they r doin Reply
Make i pass ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
well this is a bit complicated my opinion 'll be express as best as i can.Being gay is an illness,another form of mental illness,its spiritual,u name it,why i say this is for two obvious reason.(A) Is it was said that being gay was something completely normal,normal,that means,scientist,DRS,Agreed that it was ok to be gay,then few years later...(B) they came up with fantastic idea that,they have develop some drog for the cure,for the cure of what???i ask again for the cure of being gay...lol.lol isn't that really funy,first it was nomal later drug to cure..lol. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is here too ooo Reply
I dont like this events....but that's my personal opinion. I worry more about myself never being caught up in such!! ReplyThe BIG question I have though, is this...... GOD destroyed sodom and gomora for segxwal perversions and actually destroyed the earth due to segxwal perversions by his angels(sons of God). How comes the only family he found to be innocent, NOAH's family, had gayism as well. Or did Noah's son not rape him while he was drunk and fast asleep? @Poster........good one! nothing do you, dont feel intimidated as that is what the movement does to promote it's agenda. Imagine you saying no to Democracy......lol
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote New Testament Jesus never mentioned homosegxwality, but He did condemn all forms of segxwal immorality: What comes out of you is what defiles you. For from within, out of your hearts, come evil thoughts, segxwal immorality, theft, murder, adultery, greed, malice, deceit, lewdness, envy, slander, arrogance and folly. All these evils come from inside and defile you. (TNIV, Mark 7:20-23) Quote Life was harsh in early Old Testament times. The wanderings and struggle for survival of the Israelites did not permit prisons or rehabilitation. Anyone who deviated seriously from the norm was either stoned to death or exiled. The Old Testament prescribed the death penalty for the crimes of murder, attacking or cursing a parent, kidnapping, failure to confine a dangerous animal resulting in death, witchcraft and sorcery, sex with an animal, doing work on the Sabbath, incest, adultery, homosegxwal acts, prostitution by a priest's daughter, blasphemy, false prophecy, perjury in capital cases and false claim of a woman's virginity at the time of marriage. How many sins have you committed on the list ? Personally, myself, none. I don't lead my life by a book, that was written thousands of years ago. Just out of interest, who gets the royalties off bible book sales ?
I do not support gay or homosegxwality! I however do not know why people obsess with the sin of sex? I do not care ABOUT what any body shoves into HIS OR HER ASS. Reply
in our heart of hearts, we all know what is RIGHT and WRONG......... let all our consciences and hearts judge our acts. SIN IS SIN...... ABOMINATION IS ABOMINATION......and ABOMINATION IS SIN...... DESIST FROM ANYTHING THAT DEFILES YOUR BODY. Reply
WAIT A MINUTE......... what is the human race heading at? girl+girl, boy+boy = no procreation............. do we want the human race to become extinct??? please women, get married to men.... and men, get married to women and multiply the earth. (STOP THIS SIN OF DISOBEDIENCE). Reply
The last thing Africa needs right now is more babies. ReplyIts full of starving people. you rely on the rest of the world to clothe and feed you. Stop multiplying, sex is not a hobby.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: whome on 17-06-2011 12:44 PM May God deliver us from them amen
na wa oo pls i wil come back to read more comments Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 18-06-2011 05:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ve yu turn to dumb...............say ur own mind n' free ur ugly face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 18-06-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: 50scent on 18-06-2011 05:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How dare yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()