fcuk A Goodluck Jonathan: Dangote Refuses To Reduce Price Of Cemet (Page 4)

Date: 20-06-2011 12:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- slimben at 20-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
   am  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Onyeze Asked Who is calling my phone?

Guards replied Dangote

Onyeze SAID Tell him to call back am busy now

Guards ok SIR...........
Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kel405 at 20-06-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
I think what the chairman of the cement association mr david iweta  said is right. i think basically if cement licences is issued to different companies who have their own bagging plants in nigeria den d pricing will definitely drop cos then its going to be a matter of competition in d market. Dangote group of companies should pls comply with the orders of the president.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talkenson at 20-06-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Mr president u can take action.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 20-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
i go vex  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toffee2love at 20-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 20-06-2011 03:08 AM
make una kill una self there...i no fit hold fight
Huh? Huh? ???Your comment is a complete nonsense u better shout that mouth up than this foolish comment of urs the ppl u are advising to kill their self are part of ur father ur mother ur brother and sister. Or u believe that place u find urself now is ur home land? U will soon be show way home then u know there is no place like home.....nonsense 
Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 20-06-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder what is wrong with people on NP. This issue is not concerning only Dangote but cement producers as a whole, but people are throwing blame to him alone. Is he the only cement producer?

Posted: at 20-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 20-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 20-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MilleniumMan at 20-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
They should bring diown the price or stop imprtation and manufacturing.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 20-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
I think there are two options at the disposal of the federal government. One is to enforce his orders on the manufacturers, and 2 is to make the licence for the inportation of what so ever that is not illegal (cement for example) into the country available to whosoever wants and has the financial backing to do so. And i think the later is better. By so doing he will not have the already escalated issues in the north to contend with. Their (northeners) greviances is that power has shifted from their hand and are looking for excuses to make troubles. The president enforcing such orders would seems to the north as targeting their people and could lead to more problems for the governement, and the government will have less time to concentrate on the issues of good governance but keep on fighting wars like David in the Bible, but if he make the licenece available to all that are able to go into such importation, things will naturally normalise. By the way, why should the licence to import a particular product be given only to a sect of people in the society. What is good for Mr. A is equally good for Mr. B. This is what you see in an environemnt where such exist, (monopoly and extortion).

It is possible to gain a territory withtout war but through wisdom and wisdom demand availability of licecnce to all that are capable without having some to contend with. I beleive lincence was issued to only a few in those days because of what the greedy men in governemnt then stands to gain from them just like when MTN first came.

What Civic society should do now is to put pressure on the government to make this licence avavilable to all that has the capacity to import. By so, this price will crash naturally.

Thanks fellow NPs.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Don-ziggy at 20-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Dangote no poor, so him know no how we take the struggle. Biko reduce the price of cement
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jude-Franck at 20-06-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
  Well this great nation is bigger than any individual, being you the richest man on the planet does not give you the right to proclaim yourself as a king. you better obey the gentle voice of the poor masses before you made yourself a heartless being. Mind you pride goes before it´s fall.

Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-06-2011 06:59 PM
I wonder what is wrong with people on NP. This issue is not concerning only Dangote but cement producers as a whole, but people are throwing blame to him alone. Is he the only cement producer?

what else do you expect from those irrational thinkers? not many of them are so happy about his progress , but their bad mouth will never brings him dow , its a blessing in disguise for him insha ALLAH
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Deleologbo at 20-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Can't this rich people help the poor? Price reduction, is GEJ is going to buy Cement? NO, we the poor masses are to buy the Cement. pls, OGA MALLAM, reduce the price before i change my mind,  :'( Tongue Kiss
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 20-06-2011 07:33 PM
i see
wetin you saw?
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 20-06-2011 03:08 AM
make una kill una self there...i no fit hold fight

hahahahah

Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- madein9jaAba at 20-06-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jude-Franck at 20-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
But why is it so bad that the rich men in this great nation does not want the poor masses to even enjoy for a while? before nobody is talking to them, now that the voice of the people is now in place to speakes for the masses, will you even desobey your own president? MR DANGOTE it is time for you to allow the poor masses to buide for themselfs atleast little home for CHRIST SAKE. You will listen to the voices of the people onless you are not in love with this great nation. A world is enough for a wise.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jude-Franck at 20-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Mr.President, don´t worry for God is on your side even the poor masses enjoy your leadership. your name is the greatest prayer that every Nigerian will never afford to lose GOOD LUCK for the entire NIGERIA. Just ride on, for the time of change has come. Never mind their intimiation. This is the time for change in which the entire NIGERIAN both individually and collectively are longing for.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8