Click Here To View Photos From This Photo Shoot
Click Here To View Photos From This Photo Shoot I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
miss edo is sooo cute..follow by cross river..and delta.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2011 01:51 AM miss edo is sooo cute..follow by cross river..and delta.. they all tried let's encourage made in naija stuff
i fine pass some gurls,big smiles Reply
not all of them are beautiful.... Reply
I think V26 OYO Mitchelle Ijeh is glowing, she takes my breath away... V1 ABIA Gabriella Ndu is not bad at all followed by...I judged them based on simplicity of custumes, very little make up which actually reveals their true beauty Reply
even with the help of computer some of them re still very scary Reply![]()
1. V16 GOMBE Jennifer Igwegbe Reply2. V14 EKITI Awefada Ovoke 3. V1 ABIA Gabriella Ndu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THEY ARE ALL BEURIFUL,LET'S ENCOURAGE THEM ALL. ReplyALL OF THEM ARE LOOKING BRIGHT AND BEURIFUL, IT IS GOD THAT MADE THEM ALL,BOTH CREATURES GREAT AND SMALL. GOD HAS GIVEN US GOOD EYES TO SEE THEM AND LIPS THAT WILL MIGHT TELL TO APPRECIATE THEIR BEAUTY.THEY ARE ALL WONDERFUL PEOPLE BECOS GOD IS WONDERFUUUUUUUUUL. LET US NOT DISCRIMINATE,IT'S CHARACTER THAT'S BEAUTY.I LOVE THEM ALL.
cute and scary all at once lol.......they all tried....Omoge status Reply
The make up artist didn't do justice to some of the dark-skinned girls(using the wrong foundation Reply![]() ![]()
There is nothing beautiful about these pics displayed here, if this is what we consider beautiful in naija hmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Imagine calling that masquerade from Kwara beautiful Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bayelsa, abia & Ekiti look good......Imo babe look kinda natural, love that ![]() That kano girl look so awful, plz go look for sthn else to with wit ur life
computer ur too much where is my miss ekiti nd miss enugu Reply
Cheiiiiiiii makeup don finish for house for this girl Replybut if i may ask what is miss Kogi and miss Kwara is doing there Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: Annizzle on 22-06-2011 06:05 AM The make up artist didn't do justice to some of the dark-skinned girls(using the wrong foundation ![]() ![]() my thoughts exactly
Quote from: frayobkk on 22-06-2011 06:37 AM Cheiiiiiiii makeup don finish for house for this girl but if i may ask what is miss Kogi and miss Kwara is doing there you no easy O
the video is dEAd funny...........it got me rolling on the floor Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahahha yu can say that again .................make up good ooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 22-06-2011 06:37 AM Cheiiiiiiii makeup don finish for house for this girl but if i may ask what is miss Kogi and miss Kwara is doing there what abt miss bauchi n' miss anambra ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()