6 Traits That Men Find Sexy...!!! (Page 5)

Date: 22-06-2011 12:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- 50scent at 22-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
DK dont mind he is afin so he lost his way
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 22-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Some people sef  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 22-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 06:21 PM
Ok wetin happen?y d long face Huh?
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngking100 at 22-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
abeg miss yukica i need a lady  wey carry all is qualities....just contact me tru dis line naijapal.com...i will be waiting
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 22-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 22-06-2011 06:24 PM

Read the comment above from the user id ( mcnabb43 ) how does it relate to the subject of the post ??

Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-06-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 22-06-2011 12:09 PM
Being sexy isn’t always the way we think it is....So check this out Cool Cool ...and Guys tell us which one thrills u most...Girls...which of these traits potrays u Cool Cool Cool Cool

#1 Miss Approachable

This woman is sexy because while she may not be outstandingly beautiful and have men flocking around her, she has her own charming aura. It’s not that she isn’t pretty, just that she’s more casual with the way she carries herself and the way she dresses. This makes it easier for a man to approach her, as men often steer away from approaching super model types for fear of intimidation or rejection. The casual girl might reject men as well, but she’s still more approachable.

#2 The Girl Next Door

This woman knows how to be one of the guys, clown around, play video games and hold her own in a paintball fight, but she always reminds her male counterparts that she is still a woman and is feminine in her own way. She has a cool personality and is open minded about most things. She radiates sex appeal.

#3 Drive On

A woman who enjoys sex and who has a high sex drive is sexy to men. It’s also sexy to men when a woman knows her body, how it works and how to enjoy herself in the bedroom.

#4 Clean and Fresh

A woman who takes care of herself—such as brushes her teeth, combs knots out of her hair, cleans her nails and performs other self-care tactics is sexy to a man. Men love a woman who takes the time to smell and look great, just not two hours of time before going out. Go figure.

#5 Confidence is Key

Women who hold their head up high and portray confidence are always sexy to a man. If a woman knows what she wants and makes plans to go for her goals, this is sexy too. Last but not least, a woman who shows confidence in the bedroom is a keeper to most men.

#6 If She Only Had a Brain…

A woman who uses her brain is sexy to a man. Smart women stay in relationships longer because they are valued for the intellectual conversation they can bring to the table. What man wants to hear about “all-things-girly” when he can speak to his gal about travels, world politics or foreign film debuts?

3    4    5    6     make sense to me

Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:57 PM
Most Naija men like a woman who can scam easily

i will punk your ass one day,keep running your stinking mouth pig!!!

Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 22-06-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 22-06-2011 06:24 PM

Read the comment above from the user id ( mcnabb43 ) how does it relate to the subject of the post ??
Hahahahaha sm pple rlly kw how 2 write O.P...hahahahaha Dk
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 22-06-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-06-2011 06:44 PM
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:57 PM
Most Naija men like a woman who can scam easily

i will punk your ass one day,keep running your stinking mouth pig!!!
Hahahahaha @ILT plz dnt punk him....lol pardon him.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akinzos at 22-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
nice one to the poster
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 22-06-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akinzos on 22-06-2011 06:50 PM
nice one to the poster
  Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dikason32 at 22-06-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
No 6 is genuine
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nilotic at 22-06-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
#4: I love to be clean and I can die for a fresh and a clean woman; Confidence and conversations are key. Additionally, a creative woman is sexy and atractive. A creative woman is free from social gossips and such a characteristic distinguishes her from ordinary women. Generally speaking, women who gossip a lot appear less sexy to men. One thing that troubles men in a relationship is gossip; a woman who is gossip free is always sexy to a man and such a woman wins a man's heart always. Most men are more likely to have problems and stress at work, in which case, any gossip at home brought by his girl friend or his wife--compounds the problems and stress at home. Naturally, men expect women to be comforting and in that way men find women sexy and attractive.
I love your post and thank dear.
[/size]
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 22-06-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
ok ...............i heard
Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 22-06-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-06-2011 03:27 PM
@ dk absolutely not baby  Angry Angry Angry Angry  she can't scrub any part of u

infact lets go do 1 now..i'll bath u myself after we r through  Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Thats my boo,,, i like the way it goes up & down...  Kiss Kiss

Tongue Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 22-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Numbers 3-6 will be the ideal girl for me.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoscent at 22-06-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- grandslam at 22-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
well to me any woman that is academically balanced is sexy, and a girl who dress normal without going naked in the name of fashion is in fact the most sexiest
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 22-06-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
I'm down with all but mostly i admire a lady who is submissive just as the bible says that woman must be submissive to her husband.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 22-06-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Read and noted.....

Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11