Somebody help me summarize, I am very busy to read the whole story now. Reply
Woman no go kill me oooooooo ... RIP........ :'( Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 23-06-2011 08:18 AM
hhehhhheee, women women women. only three things will make two brothers fight, money, food and WOMEN. keep it rolling...... Reply![]()
The good news for this boy is that his friend can no longer toast his girlfriend, Replyand the bad news, he does not have the girl either.
@open-reality i must confess am not enjoying this anymore..........why not comment instead of pasting my comming with ajanni him.............what re yu thinking...... Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 23-06-2011 02:43 PM He who takes another person's life shall also be killed. Its only a matter of time before nemesis cathes up with him. yu 've got to stop now am not enjoying this anymore........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Let him be kill by hanging Reply
OMG.....What? Reply![]() Police should check him well, as well as that of Ludo story. Alcohol ! Alcohol!!
Quote from: Justice_Peace on 23-06-2011 02:55 PM OMG.....What? Yesssss.....Ogbonna should be checked for alcohol and he should face the Law... ![]() Police should check him well, as well as that of Ludo story. Alcohol ! Alcohol!!
Quote from: julee2 on 23-06-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 23-06-2011 08:18 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 02:46 PM @open-reality i must confess am not enjoying this anymore..........why not comment instead of pasting my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa ooo! may God help dis generation cos i dnt knw what its turning into. Reply
he shd rot in hell. big idiot. Reply
ALL THESE ARE END-TIME ORGARNISED CRIMES Reply
y did he have 2 kill his frnd, he shld rot in hell not jail Reply
christ already save the world................. Reply
WOW WHAT A BAD NEWS IS THIS,RIP? Reply
fighting over a girl, that is madness Reply