JIHAD IS MANDATORY ON EVERY MUSLIM. Reply
o. yes Reply
Quote from: Innoutt on 25-06-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 24-06-2011 11:33 PM Leaders of the Jama’atu Ahliss-Sunnah Lidda’awati Wal Jihad, popularly known as Boko Haram, have told Daily Trust in an interview that the dialogue being offered to them will not be possible under atmosphere of the threats of use of force by security agencies. ![]() Spokesman for the group Abu Zaid said, “A true believer will not allow himself to be attacked twice.” The interview was conducted by phone and email in Hausa language. A Daily Trust reporter who has been reporting the activities of the group gave the questions by phone to Abu Zaid, who has been speaking on behalf of the sect. The group has claimed responsibility for last week’s deadly bomb attack on the police headquarters in Abuja and persistent gun raids in Maiduguri, Borno State, prompting calls for dialogue between the government and its leaders. Responding to these calls, Abu Zaid said, “We have been signing agreement with them (government) but they have been reneging and now they want us to surrender our arms whereas they are terrorizing Islam and Muslims just like what happened two years ago. “The Inspector General of Police recently said that he will deal with us within two weeks because he believes he controls our lives. And look at how the governor of Borno State (Kashim Shettima) donated 10 armour personnel carriers to the police while the Nigerian President (Goodluck Jonathan) directed that more soldiers and mobile police be deployed to attack us. Is this move aimed at achieving a dialogue?” He added: “I think they are equipping themselves more and they want us to surrender our arms. Despite these contradictions, they (authorities) are telling the public that they want to engage us in dialogue. Prophet Muhammad, peace be upon him said a believer should not allow himself to be attacked twice in one place.” He acknowledged that Islam encourages dialogue when certain conditions are met. “It is mandatory for Islam to have a sovereign land where Sharia is being practiced in the strict sense so that the dialogue will be between the Islamic country and the country of the unbelievers,” he said. He said the sect members will not also lay down their arms even as he claimed responsibility of the attacks launched in parts of the North and Abuja. “Some unpatriotic scholars gave them misleading justification on the need to attack us and the Federal Government under Umaru Yar’adua gave the open directive to attack Muslims which led to the destruction of their mosque and desecration of the Holy Qur’an as well as ill treatment of innocent women and children. “We want people to know that the Federal Government fought us and therefore, by the grace of Allah, we would continue fighting until we succeed or die in the process,” he said. Abu Zaid said the sect members would continue to trail former governors of Borno and Gombe states as well as the Bauchi State governor until they apologise for approving attacks on the Boko Haram sect. “We would not relent in our efforts of searching for them until they come out publicly and apologize. They must also distance themselves from this illegal democracy and give unalloyed support towards entrenching Sharia system,” he said. His face cannot be seen. Govt must be very careful not to build a castle for the spirit by constantly proposing dialogue to sect that has no place for democracy and other people except their members. I can guess that boko haram will find it difficult if govt will stand up well and apply useful tactic. You can b/live me bcos Nija-boko-haram does not seriously hate their life, and more people in the world are ready to help if FG is not afraid of installing peace in the country. Even if they hate their life they are not in place to install control on FG. Also,from his illicit comment one can also see that they are not preparing to win FG, but all is threat. Boko haram will look for dialogue as only option to escape the anger of the law ONLY IF FG will accept this as humiliating challenge targeted at stagnating and destabilizing his administration mostly in the North.and save no credit for him at the end....this can be horrible for the rest of Nigerians. FG should understand it as a tactical duty to make boko haram apply for dialogue. Unique tactic is indispensable. ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes it is, but not in the way boko haram is carrying it out! Ders no where in the Qur'an dat says kill innocent people in the name of Jihad. if its Jihad den y r dey killing muslims too??? Reply
Illitrates and jobless goats...all our armed forces men in Nigeria are a complete disgrace and shame to Nigeria,... anyways some northern leaders actually tamed this goats, now they've turned into beasts, hunting them and painfully causing chaos in our nation..... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!! but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you you should also remember , book knowledge is never a wisdomon boko haram , but to say such a rubbish one the SHARIAH and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individuals or groups makes you your self looks like a real animal ,how many chain of degree you have got? Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
ok now Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 06:40 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!! but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you you should also remember , book knowledge is never a wisdomon boko haram , but to say such a rubbish one the SHARIAH and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individuals or groups makes you your self looks like a real animal ,how many chain of degree you have got?
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 09:51 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 06:40 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!! but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you you should also remember , book knowledge is never a wisdomon boko haram , but to say such a rubbish one the SHARIAH and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individuals or groups makes you your self looks like a real animal ,how many chain of degree you have got? Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
rubbish Reply
Back to sender -Mr. Rubbish ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
thats what you so deserved and i served it to you once more Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 10:46 PM thats what you so deserved and i served it to you once more I have no time to spend with a frusrated looser like you... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
you are the biggest looser of all the time Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:06 PM you are the biggest looser of all the time Ajanni, be your age o, I no be women wey you dey always fight for this forum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
deboalabi262 , you missed it all, its never so , i am friend to all except he or she who deserved some tutorial, Reply
some serious stuff.......... Reply
Quote from: sammy999 on 25-06-2011 02:18 PM besides what the hell are these stupid boko haram fighting for? it is understandable that al-quaeda are fighting the invasion and presence of american forces on their soil but i really dont understand what course these goats are fighting for I just don't it myself.. This is complete stupidity. Since when did killing ur own brothers and fellow Muslims become fighting the government?
U know, i ve always maintained that this country is not ripe enough for a bloody civilian (in military terms) to rule... Where was these stupid sects of a group's bombs when OBJ was in power and of course during the military era? ReplyWhat the present Nigeria require is a very tough and strong-willed leader that commands a high level of loyalty from high ranking military personnel(s). Now that's exactly what Jonathan don't have. let's tell ourselves the truth here... these guys enjoys a very strong backing (sponsorships) from some northern Islamic leaders and politicians.. THAT'S A FACT..... and i very strongly believed that had Buhari won the 2011 presidential election all these boko whatever group would not be as noisy as they are at the moment. Jonathan doesn't look like one who's ready to step on some toes in order to archive positive results... But unfortunately that's exactly what has to be done in order to put these sects in check. Some of his comment after the police headquarters bombing a few days back are very laughable. the fact that these thing occurred just a stone-throw from the state house should give him a very serious concern.