Boko Haram gives conditions for dialogue (Page 4)

Date: 24-06-2011 11:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 10:11 AM
hey before i go happy birthday to kebella on ur behalf Cheesy Cheesy i got my eyes on yu so watch ur back muslimism  Grin Grin Grin Grin byeee meet yu later....we ve a score to settle dont forget to sing me a song.......KEBELLA wh*re.......... KEBELLA HARLOT............ KEBELLA ASHAWO atleast it wil be my b-day gift frm yu Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

idiot
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joe4450 at 26-06-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:24 AM
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2011 08:29 PM

the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........

muslim defense to everything is racism.............muslims blew up the world trade centre ''Our muslim defense is that we did this cos of racism" .....muslims stole barbie "Our muslim defense 2 stealing barbie and putting a sheet on her is racism" .......muslims stole Coca-Cola "our muslim defense to why we stole Coca-Cola and called it mecca cola is racism".......those girls did not suck our muslim dicks.............."our muslim defense is racism"......muslims blew up trains in the u.k killing 1,000 of people..........."our muslim defense to why we did this is racism"......Washing machine broke.....''muslime defense, the washing machine was racist and did not want to wash muslim clothing...............they re doing this just bcos GEJ is not a northerner................what a shame
i wasn,t so suprise about you , i know such a reckless and irresponsible statements will always come out from a dirty gutter you called a mouth , you are always looking for a chances and hopportunity to launch an attack on ISLAM  and MUSLIM ,but be rest assure that you will be paid back fully and in excess too, since you grew up , and you have becomes an age , don,t you use your common sense and think abit about the barbaric acts commited by the chrstian so called super power s on the defenceless and inocent muslims ?, and if you are so little or knows noting , why not enquires from your father , he should be sensible enough to put you right on what to say , instead of open your dirty mouth so wide to pass your senseless comment on the entire MUSLIMS and our HOLY BOOK  AL-FURQAN ,
you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide

oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up  ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo
you will never live to mark another one , and its only some stupid ones like you that will join you in the celebration of your madness, wh*re , HARLOT ASHAWO , which is rightly belongs to you is reserved . and will be given to you at an apropiate time, BITCH
HAHAHHA Ajanni,is not up this now,this page is to read and share ur view,not to caused one and other,whatever she say thats wrong,u re not in right position to judge bro...live everyhting for God..we re one in Christ...i pray for u kabella u will live to celebrate more yrs ahead...hapi birthday..
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joe4450 at 26-06-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)

the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........

muslim defense to everything is racism.............muslims blew up the world trade centre ''Our muslim defense is that we did this cos of racism" .....muslims stole barbie "Our muslim defense 2 stealing barbie and putting a sheet on her is racism" .......muslims stole Coca-Cola "our muslim defense to why we stole Coca-Cola and called it mecca cola is racism".......those girls did not suck our muslim dicks.............."our muslim defense is racism"......muslims blew up trains in the u.k killing 1,000 of people..........."our muslim defense to why we did this is racism"......Washing machine broke.....''muslime defense, the washing machine was racist and did not want to wash muslim clothing...............they re doing this just bcos GEJ is not a northerner................what a shame
i wasn,t so suprise about you , i know such a reckless and irresponsible statements will always come out from a dirty gutter you called a mouth , you are always looking for a chances and hopportunity to launch an attack on ISLAM  and MUSLIM ,but be rest assure that you will be paid back fully and in excess too, since you grew up , and you have becomes an age , don,t you use your common sense and think abit about the barbaric acts commited by the chrstian so called super power s on the defenceless and inocent muslims ?, and if you are so little or knows noting , why not enquires from your father , he should be sensible enough to put you right on what to say , instead of open your dirty mouth so wide to pass your senseless comment on the entire MUSLIMS and our HOLY BOOK  AL-FURQAN ,
you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide

oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up  ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo
you will never live to mark another one , and its only some stupid ones like you that will join you in the celebration of your madness, wh*re , HARLOT ASHAWO , which is rightly belongs to you is reserved . and will be given to you at an apropiate time, BITCH
HAHAHHA Ajanni,is not up this now,this page is to read and share ur view,not to caused one and other,whatever she say thats wrong,u re not in right position to judge bro...live everyhting for God..we re one in Christ...i pray for u kabella u will live to celebrate more yrs ahead...hapi birthday..
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omuc4megamoney at 26-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
goodluck dey there the look them abi ontill they do more before you act , i wish i'm the president then those stupid people will not have a place to hide
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- supernedee at 26-06-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joe4450 on 26-06-2011 10:36 AM

yes i do agree with you , but she asked for that and i am giving her , you watch it well , she started it again , its in her blood to abuse and insult others without just cause , why must she attached my name to this in the first instance?
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joe4450 on 26-06-2011 10:37 AM

And so Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM
excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- iturity1 at 26-06-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS RIDICULOUS, WHEN A NONENTITY SET OF PEOPLE START GIVING OUR GREAT NATION CONDITIONS, IT IS FUNNY.
IF I MAY ASK ONE QUESTION: IS THE GOVERNMENT AFRAID OF THESE IDIOTS WHO DONT KNOW RIGHT FROM LEFT? I BELIEVE THEY ARE TRYING TO IMMITATE AL QUAIDA OR WHAT DO THEY CALL THEMSELVES?
NIGERIANS,  WE HAVE TO STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE FROM THESE UNSCRUPULOUS GANG.  THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE SHOT DEAD ONE BY ONE OR ENMASS.
I IMPLORE THE PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS, OTHERWISE THESE IDIOTS WILL HOLD THE WHOLE NATION TO RANSOM, WE HAVE TO STOP THEM BEFORE THEY CONTINUE THEIR NUISANCE IN THE COUNTRY.
IDENTIFY THEM AND GET RID OF THEM, THEY MUST NOT BE SHOWN ANY MERCY, COS OUR COUNTRY WILL BE IN A BIG RISK AND MILLIONS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE WILL BE AFFECTED IF THEY GIVE THEM CHANCE TO EXPAND. THE PRESIDENT, GOVERNORS, IG AND EVERY POST HOLDER IN THE NATION MUST DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS BEFORE IT BECOMES LATE
  Sad Shocked Angry Embarrassed
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 26-06-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM
To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!!

but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you  you should also remember , book knowledge is never a wisdomon boko haram , but to say such a rubbish one the SHARIAH  and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individuals or groups makes you your self looks like a real animal ,how many chain of degree you have got?

---------------------------OBSERVATION----------------------------
@Ajanni, but why that Northerners does not stand off this type of mess clearly, and condemn it beyond every reasonable doubt to the conviction of every audience?'''' ' Careful answer to this question is very necessary to make it easier and clear on how to handle the carnival blasphemers of peaceful moslemism and enemy of humanity. It is hard to see any different from a distance and from comment some times.  
    People like you should try to throw more light on the different if there 's any instead of challenging comments that is aimed at condemning this lasted  crisis in unique in Northern Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
i don,t challenge any comments that condwms , i also condemns every brutality totally , and no any sane and responsible human will ever be in support of such an evil unless he or she too is an evil agents,
what i hates and disagree upon is attacking and abusing the entire regon just because of the deed of a single , or group of individual , you can rightly fished out this from the comments so far , on this topic and other topic, let is identify the bad ones and fished them out and not combining both the good bad bad together
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 26-06-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ciaxon on 26-06-2011 07:27 AM
i see that u all in the south or west or even east dont know wats d mission of boko haram, THERE IS NEVER A SECT CALLED BOKO HARAM IN THE FIRST PLACE[/co. we all have to in vestigate issues b4 we post comment. wen dey say boko haram, it simply means western education is forbidden, why they said so is this, democracy has no place in Islam, u can b a muslim and as well trail on the line of democratic system of govt. Longtime ago, muslims democrats have claimed to practice democracy in order to Islamize the system, buh at d end of d day they brought shame and deciet. the sect never compelled anybody to quit western education, buh rather they dont want to be governed by democratic system of gvt.. buh the late president in d person of Yara'dua was mis informed abt the belve of the sect, and he unleashe terror on his fellow naija, that even led to the death of boko haram leader, Yusuf. Police killed that man without trial, innocent lives were killed and maimed. Let us all remove sentiment from our heart and profer a better solution.....callin pple all sort of names and using provocative words on a particular religious believe will only aggrv8 the problem. even on 2go, u see the way xristians come into muslim room and abuse our noble prophet, usin all sort of names in muslims and islam, its really very provocative. lets us be mindful of our words, and ask ourself wat happen next after we die

Boko haram is clearly understood. They are fighting western education, democracy, and for the enforcement of sharia law against human right freedom of worship in the Federal Constitution of Nigeria. You are very wrong to say that they are not a sect or militia group. To be a sect is not their crime but the question is 'WHAT ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR'--------against democracy, human right in disguise against western education, against F.R. OF NIGERIA instead of calling for secession, eliminating innocent citizen when they did not loose sight of westerners to fight if they are so sincere. The most condemnable in boko haram fight is disguise or indefinite objective, may be that is why you are confused.
    If boko haram is not a sect or militia, what gave them the impetus to give govt condition which is the issue at stake or did you forget so quick. I t can be funny if you do.... Shocked
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM
To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!!

but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you want to say on  boko haram , but on t on the SHAREAH and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individual or groups , that itself make you looks like a real animal , how many chain of degree have you got ? book knoeledge is never a wisdom
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 26-06-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:44 AM
i don,t challenge any comments that condwms , i also condemns every brutality totally , and no any sane and responsible human will ever be in support of such an evil unless he or she too is an evil agents,
what i hates and disagree upon is attacking and abusing the entire regon just because of the deed of a single , or group of individual , you can rightly fished out this from the comments so far , on this topic and other topic, let is identify the bad ones and fished them out and not combining both the good bad bad together

i can agree with you on segregation of good and bad cos that idea will be useful in fighting the stupid sect while preserving good and peaceful values in moselem. Also i can advice to always focus on issue at stake than trying to address any insult to the detail or equating issue at stake with sleeping ones cos that method can only deliver stagnation, recycling and fight, whereas we are yearning to make progress from lasted confusion to something new. I just wish it would be understood by all NP....  Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 26-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
rubish nonsense absolulute nonsense
Posted: at 26-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 26-06-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
rubish
Posted: at 26-06-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eknock at 26-06-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
bastards ill  dem all.nija  we  nt allow  animals  like  dis  in  our  growin   nation.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vicann at 26-06-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha, Boko Haram, Boko Haram, Boko Haram, how many times did i called you easyooooh, your cup is not bigger than tanker oooh, is very easy to fullooooh
Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-06-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 26-06-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:44 AM

i can agree with you on segregation of good and bad cos that idea will be useful in fighting the stupid sect while preserving good and peaceful values in moselem. Also i can advice to always focus on issue at stake than trying to address any insult to the detail or equating issue at stake with sleeping ones cos that method can only deliver stagnation, recycling and fight, whereas we are yearning to make progress from lasted confusion to something new. I just wish it would be understood by all NP....  Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

we can only make progress by under standing and respecting eaching other,s point of view and etsblishing sound basic rule of law and respect it as well
Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adamsjao33 at 26-06-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
WE SHOULD TRY AND FIND OUT WHAT ACTUALLY IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THEIR ANGER INSTEAD OF USING ABUSIVE WORDS, IT IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT ARE FUELING THE WHOLE CRISES WITH YOUR COMMENT, A MUSLIM IS READY TO DIE ANYTIME  IF HE OR SHE IS FIGHTING FOR HIS OR HER RIGHT. SHARIA IS POSSIBLE IN NIGERIA IF ALLAH WILLS , AND THE LEVEL OF INJUSTICE WILL REDUCE  AND ALL THE BANK OLE 'S WILL BE PUT  IN THEIR PLACE.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)