can you engage some one when you are not in the same country with him or her (Page 5)

Date: 28-06-2011 9:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 28-06-2011 03:10 PM
thowbee  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 02:32 PM
I think u r actually de one crazy bout love.....read all uv written so far......u shl be more concerned bout meeting ur goals than de feelings of this gurl.....
i think is both of us are crazy in love because of her i hate white girls

dats cute then....focus on her and forget bout making cheese..........
my sister you know is not easy for some years now know sex,i wish i can hold on like this.

am sry..WHAAT!!?!?!?!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?.......................its eitherI jus lost ma eyesight or ma brain jus melted or I must really look stupid in this picture......................r u tryna tell me that uv not had sex all this years?!?!?!?!..................r u phyuking kidding me..........gimme ur longitude and latitude.....Im gonna send sm1 ur way.........................
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 02:49 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 10:24 AM
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 09:21 AM
am in love with a girl both of us love each other,we spend hours on phone when ever we talk on phone,she have all guality man need in a woman,but am worried of some thing....................................

1  she introduce me to her mother which i dont want.

2  three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

3  she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

4  she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

now i ve manage to read ur write up..i think u ve a personal issues u need to settle not all this unrealistic stories u r putting up here. by the way what miracles are u talking about will happen b4 u need to go home. Huh? Undecided

now d moment of truth.if u can be sincere n tell yourself the truth about yourself n status,the situation at hand will be solve without anyone getting hurt...by the contents of your story i believe you got no resident permit n don't know when u will  possibly get one,cuz without it you won't be able to get a good job and earn some money..so my sincere advice to you is first of all focus on d reasons u r here, try n get them b4 thinking about any kind of serious relationship.just free that girl Asap!!  when u r ready to settle down u will sure get one.

i concur

seconded!! nice one SOBEIT Cool

Ty student n kebella  Smiley
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olayemishallom at 28-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
well it depend on how mush love and believe u have on eachother
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 02:59 PM
@xena, that guy take his mouth find trouble.
One woman pass am.
leave am with him wahala abeg

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
SO-BE-IT  Wink

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 03:02 PM
@poster where yu travel go sef make i cross check many yrs yu fit get ur adulo n' dough Grin Grin
did you want to come over
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
over where ........i can helep yu with adulo yu no?? Cool

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:14 PM
I think u r actually de one crazy bout love.....read all uv written so far......u shl be more concerned bout meeting ur goals than de feelings of this gurl.....

my sister you know is not easy for some years now know sex,i wish i can hold on like this.

am sry..WHAAT!!?!?!?!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?.......................its eitherI jus lost ma eyesight or ma brain jus melted or I must really look stupid in this picture......................r u tryna tell me that uv not had sex all this years?!?!?!?!..................r u fcuking kidding me..........gimme ur longitude and latitude......im gonna  send sm1 ur way.........................

is d highlighted words part of ur job?  Smiley

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:30 PM

am sry..WHAAT!!?!?!?!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?.......................its eitherI jus lost ma eyesight or ma brain jus melted or I must really look stupid in this picture......................r u tryna tell me that uv not had sex all this years?!?!?!?!..................r u fcuking kidding me..........gimme ur longitude and latitude......im gonna  send sm1 ur way.........................

am gonna pretend ur kidding......
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)

am sry..WHAAT!!?!?!?!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?.......................its eitherI jus lost ma eyesight or ma brain jus melted or I must really look stupid in this picture......................r u tryna tell me that uv not had sex all this years?!?!?!?!..................r u fcuking kidding me..........gimme ur longitude and latitude.....Im gonna send sm1 ur way.........................
everybody is not a freak like yu.......give me yr response hahahaha
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:30 PM

ooooh,hold on!.don't get it twisted dear it was just a harmless question ok!...with ur response,now i know u were joking..so cheer up  Wink
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-06-2011 03:36 PM
am sry..WHAAT!!?!?!?!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?.......................its eitherI jus lost ma eyesight or ma brain jus melted or I must really look stupid in this picture......................r u tryna tell me that uv not had sex all this years?!?!?!?!..................r u fcuking kidding me..........gimme ur longitude and latitude.....Im gonna send sm1 ur way.........................

wah dyu need a response from me for??........cuz u called me a freak??....I have been called worse...........and I don't intend to get in line wit people exchanging words wit u..............
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:41 PM
ooooh,hold on!.don't get it twisted dear it was just a harmless question ok!...with ur response,now i know u were joking..so cheer up  Wink

naa...am gud....hw u doin tho?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:46 PM

wah dyu need a response from me for??........cuz u called me a freak??....I have been called worse...........and I don't intend to get in line wit people exchanging words wit u..............
r u scared?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:41 PM

naa...am gud....hw u doin tho?

i'm gud n u?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-06-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:46 PM

r u scared?

.....wah exactly dyu want??...........
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6