Jobless Nigerian Facebooker Stabs Wife to Death !! (Page 7)

Date: 30-06-2011 3:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- segxykay at 1-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ninky at 1-07-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( TITI, MAY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE, I WIL AVENGE UR DEATH, A MALE HEART MUST B RIPPED INTO BITS.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 1-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tell_mi on  1-07-2011 12:09 AM
I will always warn my Naija sisters, because your friends are rushing into getting married, that doesn't mean you should do the same. Imagine, a young girl with a good job been stabbed by her crazy husband! It's crazy! It's better for this girl to remain in pains while she is alive than to be taken away from this world! To my Naija girls, before you think of settling down to any man, try and consider his responsibility first before settling down with him. Don't ever pity any man out of his situation and consider him into your life. I will put the blame on the girl because she made a wrong choice in selecting a phyco into her life. It's not all guys that are good looking,driving a big ride or been caked up that are sane. Especially,the broke once,are more dangerous than you can image. They can Kill...Yeah, they can! So in case you have any broke man in your life that you are dating now, you better open your eye's or been STABBED TO death!

What a ludicrous statement to a meaningful topic. So because a guy is broke he should consequently be considered a murderer? (according to you) . Get off it!! … I can see that it is people like you that attain positions of power and then make draconian laws to keep the poor poor. I have witnessed several marriages where the husband started from nothing and finally succeeded in raising a decent family, this sort is in fact more common in Nigeria. I pray that her soul rest in peace and extend condolence to her family. So women out there who are thinking of leaving their man because he has either just lost his job or going through tough times, I’ll advice you to think carefully and always remember to hand all things to God’s hands. And to all amazing Women who are resolute on raising a divorce-free family, I pray that God will grant you the grace to be victorious.

Very nice of Tell-Mi. Some people can be reasonable and straight no matter the situation.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 1-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: STELLOPE on  1-07-2011 01:33 PM
OH MY GOD,WHAT A PITTY MAY GOD OPEN ALL SINGLE SISTERS EYES TO SEE B4 JUPING INTO MARRIAGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Shocked

Not quite easy to see when evil is hiding in the heart in effect.  Only GOD knows the heart well.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 1-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- odfeso at 2-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
What an end.
may the soul of TITI rest in peace
AMEN
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thonea at 2-07-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
oh oh oh ! what an ungreatful world, so this is the price this woman have to pay from marrying beast, anyway the law may must take it cost may her jentle soul rest in peace RIP ====RIP
Posted: at 2-07-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tith at 2-07-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
sad story. may her soul rest in peace
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- calmritty at 3-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2011 08:18 AM
they will get him GOD willing , there will be no hidding place for a criminal like him under the sun, GOD will exposed him and who so ever that might be shielding him , the blood of the inocent woman he killed will never let him have a resy of mind, he should be hangged without trial when ever he re-surfaces, bastard and animal

WELL SAID!
Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 3-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
very bad of him.....useless man.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-07-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
real animal
Posted: at 3-07-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 3-07-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
no be lie.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexy_error at 4-07-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 30-06-2011 08:11 AM

I will always warn my Naija sisters, because your friends are rushing into getting married, that doesn't mean you should do the same. Imagine, a young girl with a good job been stabbed by her crazy husband! It's crazy! It's better for this girl to remain in pains while she is alive than to be taken away from this world! To my Naija girls, before you think of settling down to any man, try and consider his responsibility first before settling down with him. Don't ever pity any man out of his situation and consider him into your life. I will put the blame on the girl because she made a wrong choice in selecting a phyco into her life. It's not all guys that are good looking,driving a big ride or been caked up that are sane. Especially,the broke once,are more dangerous than you can image. They can Kill...Yeah, they can! So in case you have any broke man in your life that you are dating now, you better open your eye's or been STABBED TO death!

The moment a man  slaps his wife in a marriage, just forget it won't repeat it again! My Naija girls with good work or to all my independent ladies, Wake up! It's time for you to live your life to the fullest. Don't wait for any man to do your responsibility for you. What you know you can afford, pay for it.Live real! Don't put your mind on any man, celebrate your life when you're making money. Theyyyyyyy will talk, let them continue talking! Make cheese and don't ever consider any broke azz dude...Cheers!
Angry

Well said. thanx man!
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dunni4life at 4-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
so.....sad
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fatanmiolubunmi at 4-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
chei this is sad,a girl wt a good future, men, men men ,the man will neva knw peace here on earth and even beyond.ASE,AMEN :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
they actually got him few days after , but the Aswani police unith are not handling the case with honesty  i heard,any way he is in the police net at present
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 4-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2011 01:58 PM
they actually got him few days after , but the Aswani police unith are not handling the case with honesty  i heard,any way he is in the police net at present

Good news.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
yes , but not eally a good news yet , not until when the Aswani  police unith takes the bull by the horn ooo
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 4-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
let's wait see .
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10