Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2009 07:40 AM nothing bad at all...... everything is wrong wen u guys ar nt yet marry
who gives a damn about what ppl say these dayzzz.....let them get a f***kin life.... if d love is really there why won't i kiss him on d street??? i too kiss am...eish!!!! i send? Reply![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
If you are responsible enough, you won'nt go to the extend of kissing your girl in public no to talk of having sex with her. Be responsible for once Reply
I wonder why she call what makes her happy undecent? NAIJA babes likes to pretend, i don't know why. NAIJA LADIES, if you gonna do something please do it and if you dont wonna do something them please be off it. Naija gurls are corrupt that is why they like everything about them in secret....LOLz Reply
there is noting bad about that it just that u are expressing ur feelings Reply![]()
Well i don't see anything wrong with it as long as d guy or d girl is d only person u are dating. But if otherwise, it's not going to make sense. Another reason why it might not be such a really good idea is that u never can tell what's gonna happen 2moro so if u have a guy and u'r all kissing in public and 2moro u break up, to d public u'r going to b d past big thing and ppl will talk.
well what i can say is just african mentalitty, there is noting wrong in kissing ur girl friend on the street, is just that our mind makes is all wong, in state u can kis ur girl friend in the street no body cares or any were in the world just only in africa that u can not do somthing like that. why Replywell if i have agril friend and i want to kiss her no body will stop me from kissing her any were i want to kiss her,
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-12-2008 02:41 PM Quote from: liljoe on 16-12-2008 02:04 PM nonse...yah..i called it nonse....u guyz want to be acting like the whites....huh? ![]() take off ur clothes then u'll be more african and stop walkin on shoes NICE ONE!! Joke aside, am white - am not feeling too comfortable kissing/making out on the street or in the bus or something like that. I mean - u no get self control? Peck or a hug is ok.. though ![]()
its bcos we are africans.....thats just it Reply
we the youths might not see it wrong to kiss in public but due to our culture, it's wrong. our parents might not understand unless the few enlightened ones. but personally there shouldn't be any shame in kissing Reply![]()
hummm!!!! what the europeans can do,africans do it better..roll ur babe anywhere she is urs!!! Reply
Nothing is wrong with dat at all. u can hug and kiss. even if u wanna have sex u can (if u are shameless in terms of that) is not a sin its ur phyuking life ride on my dear Reply
i see not thin in dat becos may be you wat 2 hav sex at home and you cat 4rom kissin in puplic go straight home 4 sex.......thats maiy Reply
african mentality ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
most people cannot do it, but will want to do it outside that region that they are. Reply
it is b/cos African culture did not permit that, nd also some of the girls have more than one guy, so by doing that on the street spoil their runs. Also as a mature guy, u need not to behave like that on the street b/cos some body(Children) is look up to u as a role model. nd b/cos of the respect place on love affairs. Reply
ii dont care if children are there , let dem learn am no be life Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep