what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 11)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28
- Skypon2002 at 6-07-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xtersy on  6-07-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.

3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.
ur first two points are quite reasonable but i dnt quite agree wif the odas!!! though the natural/common nigerian lady needs to learn how to spend/cater,care and xpress her love for her guy with the little she has!!
concerning handling responsibilities, i fink we guyz caused it and nw dey r use to guyz takin responsibility their parents cant carry and even more!! we nid to address dat ourselves cause if one guy does, den the oda guyz might not hav much choice!!!

note!!! spending for ur girlfriend of lover should not be seen as an investment but a way of showing care

but they are not reciprocating either..... bros, think am well well, u go understand wetin i dey talk
na only very few wey know wetin ee mean to share luv..... Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-07-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on  6-07-2011 03:09 PM
Na only God go help young people for Naija concerning this relationship issue

AMEN.........especially LADIES

Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-07-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on  6-07-2011 03:37 PM
to luv nobi by force.make u stop if e do u

ee be like say na wetin we (boys) go do....
so that if we no toast them the babes, them go cry well well.......... Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-07-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-07-2011 03:18 PM
@poster, you said it all, truly there is no benefit.

thank you jare.....  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayspeed at 6-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-07-2011 07:40 PM
comot ur lag make i no match em  Tongue Roll Eyes

hehehehhehe no tell ram jare, match ram comot 4 road

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
thnx swity Kiss

Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-07-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
to kiss no dey hard una, but na una go still dey phyuk up
@rayspeed, make ur head there there oooooo
b4 dem go pangolo u  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 6-07-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
i ll pass

Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-07-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
dont forget to shut the door behind you  Grin

Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 7-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
for good company
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-07-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
which company? NNPC company abi PHCN company?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 7-07-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Gone are the days when is was dreaming, I dreamth dreams that never came true (imagine dreaming that the first girl you'll meet will eventually become your wife, and tried, neath on your kneels even when you were wronged to keep the relationship alive- only to be taken as a fool because you cared so much ), when dem come show me peper, Na im realize say i never start sleep talkless of dream. I don't do rubbish like keeping one particular girl as a girl friend any more (in fact i don't have a gf), Na Carry i dey carry girls, those wey gree, i carry-if you no gree, bye bye. Keeping a gf is tantamount to cheating one' self because she will still be ridding on another cock. If na money she ask for, if get i give am- i run my show (provided you know am not your bf). If i don ready i go find girl marry, if after marriage, she fck up - i go drive am comot. It'll take an angel of a girl to change my position. I no fit shout!
Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 7-07-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
i done hear  Cool

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- El-magnifico at 7-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Waoooooooo, what a topic ? The fact remains that not all ladies are bad, but the percentage of the bad ones are overwhelming, Due to my past experience, i dont really believe in the word called love. most of the ladies you meet oyt there now adays are hungry bitches looking for who to suck . More that 9 months i broke up with my so call Gf, I now have peace of mind, I save more money than I used to. I now see that I have been wasting my life on a particular that does not what it. My advice to you guys out there, Try to stay lonely, you will spend less, your savings will surely increase drastically ........... Give it a try & see yoursef ...
Posted: at 7-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 7-07-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder if there is still relationship anymore. If u try to be good in a relationship, u ll be taking for a mumumic fool. So Y being a fool?
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I wonder if there is still relationship anymore. If u try to be good in a relationship, u ll be taking for a mumumic fool. So Y being a fool?
- Bazemaster at 7-07-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
no benefit

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Smarrt at 7-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
wen u ask a garl awt..u've issued ha cert2 scholarshipzzzzzzzzzz.....................bt ma garl spendz sha
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prof96 at 7-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Na so one come say no she had vowed 'no sex' till afta marriage buh 4get 2 include in d vow no shopping and making of demands buh wen d guy come say he too had vowed no ' no any form of spending' till afta marriage, she accuse d guy of not caring. Me i just tire for dem
Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

11. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

12. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper