what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 8)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 28
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 01:07 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:48 AM
i think some of y'all greeedy men need to understand tate money is meant to spend on women..and when some of y'all men show to women [some ladies]that y'all can take care of their expensive..why shouldn't they ask for money from you men.money is made to spend on women and children...God said give and it shall be given unto thee. Grin Grin Grin y'all should stop been greedy ..and poster i think u happend to chop the bad egg..you just ave to take heart.[/i]

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
money are meant to be spent on women and children?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
so men shouldn't eat the fruit of their labour abi?
one day una go eat, ee no go gree pass una throath..... Grin Grin Grin
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha guy na curse naw?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Ask ur Girl friend..
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 01:12 AM
Quote from: Anzua on  5-07-2011 12:49 AM
EVER SINCE I JOING THIS SITE, THIS WILL B MY BEST TOPIC, i wish Guys do really think like this poster, there is just no benefit in this gf stuff,  is all waste of time energy and money, i knw other Guys the onli reason they will see here is sex of which its notin, gals do enjoy this sex more than we guys, so times i wonder hw guys spend time n money on wat is of no benefit, thank Jah i cant b a fool to any lady, to hell wit honeypot i dnt need it................

absolutely no benefit, my brother
they enjoy sex more than we do, if that should be their key point
all they do is to lie down and maon, while the guy is sweating and doing the pushing exercise.......  Sad Sad Sad

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin she force u pusham? who send u sef? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 5-07-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
its not real
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yemmytee20K at 5-07-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
No be lieeee!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kush_360 at 5-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
money is love dis days
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on  5-07-2011 09:45 AM
why is everybody talking about ladies, ladies, while there are some unfortunate 419 out there looking for how to defraud both physically and spiritually in the name of wanting to be your boyfriend.
Ole...., barawo,, oyonshi..  thief that is what they are.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-07-2011 10:11 AM
U re only complaining bcos u dnt av enough to spend. If nt, there is pleasure in spending on the one u love.   

and why does it not reciprocate?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 5-07-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Poster not all babes ohh

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-07-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 01:35 AM
yeah, i do. I once shared your sentiment, and i made a turn-around few weeks back. I hav come to realized there are powerful forces of Nature, namely: Gravity, Magnetism, wind and others. But women are a stronger force than all these put together, you will soon give-up just like me. Man, it's war you cannot win. Just learn to flow with them, that's all. they will not change.

ok....if they cannot fix their problems, i will fix mine........ Sad Sad Sad Sad
you can only change your wife to be who you want her to be but u can't change a gf..

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  but i luv my gf dearly...i cant let her go......only that she demands too much!
she demands more than i can raise every month and she doesnt care  :'( :'( :'(
first of all i blame you sha..you spoiled her...you know how..because you always give her money when she ask for it..that why she keep coming and be demanding...not everything she ask for you should give her..think back when you were a kid,,is it everything you asked mama to give you..she always give or when you ask for something everyday do should always buy the thing for you?i guess no...
but that doesn't mean she hate you..just that she don't want you to be a spoiled child...to your gf side..do she work?
yep, she works and i earn more than she does with just N20000 difference, but she wants me to do everything
if she ask and i dont give her, then she will say i have another gurl outside that i care for.......that i dont care for her again...
i cant let her go,i luv her so much...... :'( :'(

then! be ready to steal to meet her demands.if she really loves you,she wouldn't be acting this way.meanwhile that was an open confession from you dude

u mean i should steal?
God forbid......... i will fix her problems  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-07-2011 11:18 AM
NAIJA LADIES AND THEIR LOVE SEF,TOO DEMANDING,

NA ONLY THEM THE CELEBRATE THEIR BIRTHDAY. WE MEN NO KW OUR DATE OR BIRTH  Angry Angry

i wonder oooooo
them no born us  Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chivy10 on  5-07-2011 12:25 PM
....if u had asked me dis question last 3 months,i would hv told u dat mine is d best.bt dats nt d story nw.guy everytin u sed is true,i nw believe.yes dia are advantages bt d disadvantages are much.i just taya 4 gf mata.

i even first u taya self......... Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 01:35 AM
yeah, i do. I once shared your sentiment, and i made a turn-around few weeks back. I hav come to realized there are powerful forces of Nature, namely: Gravity, Magnetism, wind and others. But women are a stronger force than all these put together, you will soon give-up just like me. Man, it's war you cannot win. Just learn to flow with them, that's all. they will not change.

ok....if they cannot fix their problems, i will fix mine........ Sad Sad Sad Sad
you can only change your wife to be who you want her to be but u can't change a gf..

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  but i luv my gf dearly...i cant let her go......only that she demands too much!
she demands more than i can raise every month and she doesnt care  :'( :'( :'(
first of all i blame you sha..you spoiled her...you know how..because you always give her money when she ask for it..that why she keep coming and be demanding...not everything she ask for you should give her..think back when you were a kid,,is it everything you asked mama to give you..she always give or when you ask for something everyday do should always buy the thing for you?i guess no...
but that doesn't mean she hate you..just that she don't want you to be a spoiled child...to your gf side..do she work?
yep, she works and i earn more than she does with just N20000 difference, but she wants me to do everything
if she ask and i dont give her, then she will say i have another gurl outside that i care for.......that i dont care for her again...
i cant let her go, i luv her so much...... :'( :'(
funny..you don't want to let her go and why complaining?
if you don't want to let her go//keep meeting her demands then and don't nag about it.

but what she is doing eh!  is it good? be the judge..... Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reelove on  5-07-2011 12:34 PM
how much u don spend weh u dey complain sef, mtchewww. u don 4get say na we una dey work 4, so spend it on her. remember we are d weaker sex.

we dey work for una?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? mtwchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.................................... Angry Angry Angry Angry
com carry money chop nah!....... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  5-07-2011 12:39 PM
What ur saying is true, but in my relationship i don't experience anything like that.

then how did u know that its true?  Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  5-07-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: reelove on  5-07-2011 12:34 PM
how much u don spend weh u dey complain sef, mtchewww. u don 4get say na we una dey work 4, so spend it on her. remember we are d weaker sex.

I be mugu wey i go spend money for honeypot.....i get dick she get dick why i go spend money on top of something wey be say i go fcuk release my energy...girl forget that thing wey you dey talk.. go to American and Europe even Asia their girls can fcuk and satisfy a man but for here after spending money on top of woman na you go still dey waist blood to dey fcuk her.....we don wise oooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

no mind them.....gone are those days whem men be mugu....
only the foolish ones still dey fall victim and with time, they will know themselves.............. Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gorah on  5-07-2011 01:21 PM
@Monday 3, how much money are the ladies receiving from the apple they have been selling for long, is it on credit. Please, spare me that jare.

wetin???  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
park well joooooooooooooor  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godunia on  5-07-2011 01:28 PM
If u meet the right woman and u play yr game right,u will be happy and it may only cost u time and just little money to start with but if u meet the wrong girl,its a waste of time,money and emotions...i have benefited a lot.women are blessings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! take it or leave it

only 20% of the Nigerian women are blessings.........

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-07-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 12:37 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.
3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.
so....... Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

some gurls, if not all are useless/needless to guys.....
una no dey help issues  Angry Angry Angry Angry

sorry now  Sad Sad

u too, sorry....
make una try change....
ee no good to drain our pocket....

i hope u no be man parasite?  Wink Wink

of course not  Cheesy

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  5-07-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.

3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.

U go about something wrongly and expect positive results? No be so Things dey work.

what are u talking about?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 28

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State