Nigerian mother of quintuplets ‘fights’ to remain in the UK (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2011 5:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Dafey at 8-07-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Yesoooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
e go better for naija come home.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bellaprincess at 8-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
they should give the woman the support that she needed is not easy to take of five children once
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 8-07-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on  8-07-2011 09:42 AM
See the problems with some people be say every little opportunity they always want to mis use it, She went there to give birth so her children will automatically become citizen, forgeting that neither she nor the father has blue card not to talk of green card. Abi na guiness book of record she be want create weh make her go take Clomide abi wetin she call am sef. Now yawa don gash, fowl yansh open, she dey go media go cry for help.

The family members wey go give her peace make she for no get miscarriage where them dey, make them go help her now becos this one worst pass miscarriage sef.

I feel for those beautiful innocent blameless children wey she bring come this world to come dey face all this bullshit from now. Make God through the children help her. Sad Sad
you are right.and i think very soon they will stop pregnant women from coming down here for a visit.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bafyguy at 8-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Let the Nigerian government take care of her.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasure1112 at 8-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked may GOD help you
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 8-07-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
THE 27 COUNTRIES WHICH MADE UP EUROPEAN UNION HAVE STRICT LAWS ON IMMIGRATION. In Germany, the kids and their Mum will receive same treatment and face deportation within 3 months. If d mother  voluntarily leave with d kids, the kids may no hv problem 2 visit or return after dia 18th birthday. If deported, dia simple and easier chances 4 life remain in d blue.

SOLUTION: NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP TO MAKE OUR HOME HABITABLE: BY BEING "HONEST" IN RENDERING SERVICES": IN SUMMARY "LESS CORRUPTION TO ENABLE US MOVE FORWARD".
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 8-07-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 8-07-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 08:11 PM
That's sad.But she broke the law.All she would have done was go back home,atleast her kids were born here. they can allys come back.

Unfortunately, dat is it.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
if na me born this one a go just zip up

Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 8-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-07-2011 08:26 PM
@Onyii.............Who made the laws ?? are they not humans or some ghost ?? With the conditions those kids were born, how can someone fly 5 kids for 5 or more hours because of some Laws ?? please visa laws could be considerable as in this kind of issue, the same silly people claiming to be of help to Human aids in Africa and so on, will see one at their door step and they'll never recognize it.... is all bullshit program HUMAN AIDS and so on.  Undecided Undecided
I feel you.but wat can Africans do?.mostly Nigerians.Since Tony Blair left,its been a different story entirely.I wish Naija can change,as in change for good.not one minute change.and trust me,the chances of them allowing her to stay is very very very slim.Becos all they will say is that Nigeria is safe(as in no war).This things happens all the time.and even now that they are trying to please their people and to show them they are now tougher on immigration law.so her going to media might not help.becos sum of them are really heartless,they dont care.just aslong as she's not EU.

DK, we feel u all bros, but dat is Europe or Western countries 4 u. But Nigerian and African leaders and d citizens are not yet ready for good governance to change Nigeria and Africa's situation. It is not Tony Blair per se, but d wish of the CONSERVATIVES AND AMERICAN REPUBLICANS. SO SAD.
Onyin is right and well informed in Europe.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tulu at 8-07-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Am so happy for you. Thank God for safe delivery, just trust God on this and he will surely see u thru.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Amen oh

Posted: at 8-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 8-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
OMG...see blessing from God
Thank God for safe delivery Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-07-2011 07:40 PM
Is it because she's not an European or American woman, now the UK Border Agency start quoting their laws.. Silly world, they should grant that woman and those kids straight visas to remain there and take proper treatment... Why Men of this world are heartless and showing discrimination here and there.. Image such little kids that knows nothing about visas or anything.. all they need is life and care at this moment.  Sad Sad
i know its pains but then that is the law of their country and its the same in most european country,but then i blaim the lady inquestion and her family becos even if she didnt know the implication of what she is toying with maybe her families should have find out information 4 her,and dont be surprise again that she might even know and intenstionaly stay thinking that by the time she born for their neck they will allow her stay.i tell u the same almost happen to my younger sister as well when she went to england and am telling u infact with 2 years visa and becos of that she thinks they will let her stay and give her the insurance card but after alot of enquries we then discover their wont be a way out we just have to send her back to nigeria to have her baby and she will come back with her baby after she is stronge and fit again,so if we are not dead in life their is always hope
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
faceless

Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiwaychiller on  8-07-2011 06:56 AM
o boy eah, five at one time I beg give this madame a citizen paper na waiting she want.   Like say she accidental come uk and born her children.  It go tough for her if they send her back to nigeria.  How can they deport her anyway are her five children no long british citizens, the nigerian brain  ( why we no fit use our smart and cunning to fix that blasted country called nigeria, only to commit y o.  lol
NO giving birth to children in europ and with no legal document doesnt make the children or the parent the citizens of that country,das why i said she should have ask for information before she just decide to come with the pregnancy and its just so funny how our people just think its only in europ they can get good medication and protection or hid away from witch eyes wey dey see them during their pregnancy period back at home.well let her just continue to pray very hard from now maybe GOD will touch the officials heart towards her
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasobaba at 8-07-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3677381/636000-fraudster-with-128-identities.html
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 8-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kasobaba on  8-07-2011 03:05 PM
i beg nothing new again under the sun and moreover how this one take connect with wetin we they discuss now?
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 8-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Special case deserves special merit. She's a special mother who deserves a waiver to strict immigration law/rule. She has earned the right to remain but 4 contrived discriminatory law!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 8-07-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
She should come back ho,e with the children na, why must want to stay in UK with them.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7