gud for them. ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Quote from: Idbabe on 11-07-2011 09:58 AM Na lie, u arrested them becos they refuse to give una ............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well done!!!lagos state!!!!!eko oni bajee!!!those dirty fools should be paraded before the news medias sent to jail without bail,and they all should be sent back to edo the capital headquarter of prostitudes or where ever they come from,but its a pity naija have no central id cards recordings informations,i hope others states will copy from lagos state govt, Reply
no mind am e be like say him self na customer ........................................... Reply![]()
Wat appens to those who patronise them coz if they dont av patronage they'll fizzle out Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 11-07-2011 09:58 AM Na lie, u arrested them becos they refuse to give una ............. that rty ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-07-2011 10:24 PM get rid of all those dirty wh*re out of lagos dont yu think yu shud focus on boko haram than this ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
government need to provide work for them, what lead to prostitution and harlotery is lack of jobs to do and employment opportunities. Let gaze a look at this: if a lady as know job, what do u expect are to do. people that arrested them why did they not provide jobs for, as u can some of them have no parent or who soever to take care of, so government should do some about this to reduce that rate of prostitution and harlotery in the country. Arresting them cannot stop any prostitution and harlotery. ReplyThe Possible solution is to stopladies from prostituion is create job opportunities, find the a comfortable jobs for them, or providing Training worshops such as Tailorin, Hairdresing, Computer Training, Graphics work etc. I want the government to Create a special semina to the above mentioned areas of works
Quote from: Idbabe on 11-07-2011 09:58 AM Na lie, u arrested them becos they refuse to give una ............. refuse to give wetin ?
Quote from: kebella on 11-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-07-2011 10:24 PM get rid of all those dirty wh*re out of lagos dont yu think yu shud focus on boko haram than this ![]() yes i don,t think so
Very nice one. they should remain in kirikiri. they are satanic. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 9-07-2011 02:19 PM they shud do something abt boko haram not to send prostitutes to jail..............thats not what i want to hear............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Typical ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 9-07-2011 02:49 PM Nametalkam you too should be arrested for posting this kind of pix with your message ![]() ![]() ![]()
Shooting the messanger u mean? Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 9-07-2011 01:05 PM Quote The 28 suspected prostitutes arrested by the Lagos State Taskforce on Environment and Offences (Enforcement) Unit have been sent to Kirikiri Prison by the Special Offences Court sitting in Alausa, Ikeja in Lagos, South West Nigeria. The suspected prostitutes were arrested by the taskforce at Adeola Hopewell in Victoria Island while on the street soliciting for high profile male customers. The taskforce had swoop on them in the night unannounced and brought them to the taskforce headquarters at Alausa where they were detained and later arraigned at the special court. The presiding magistrate ordered that they be remanded in Kirikiri Prison pending further hearing of their case which comes up on Thursday The suspected prostitutes had earlier pleaded not guilty to the offence they were being charged with. When contacted, taskforce Chairman, Supol. Bayo Sulaiman, told P.M.NEWS that the suspected prostitutes had been constituting nuisance in the area and that residents of the area had been complaining bitterly about them. ![]() ![]() “We raided them because we want to make the environment friendly because they cause nuisance to the society. “Moreover, there are children living in these areas and it is also a highbrow area too. This is not the first time we are embarking on this kind of raid; it is a continuous exercise,” he stated. According to him, “if they want to prostitute, they should go to brothel and not expose their bodies outside the streets in these areas. Because Victoria Island is a highbrow area, we have lots of expatriates there.” Yeah! if they wanna prostitute they should go to brothels, it's annoying. Our society needs some dignity.
![]() many of them a graduates but no job and can not continue to depend on they family.Nigeria sud do something about job and stop connection stuff in geting jobs. ![]()