Abdulmutalab To Know His Fate In October (Page 2)

Date: 11-07-2011 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 [2] 3 4 5
- cadanre at 12-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Poster how sure are you that the trial will start and end OCTOBER?

Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wantin at 12-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Dead man walking, I hate terrorists with a passion.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 12-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 12-07-2011 10:40 AM
This guy no sharp at all, na mumu Nigerian.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Seriously? I mean really!
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-07-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
He should be jailed and later for Rehabitation and Psychotherapy to change his terrorist mind/brain....

Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 12-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nice American music. Wish him best of ROCK.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 12-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
he should be made to serve life sentence oooh.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 12-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
bad mind
Posted: at 12-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyandani at 12-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
The boy is on his own oooooooooooo. Islam the way  we were taught is peace and it will remain so till the end of the world. it is the religion perfected by GOD HIMSELF. I told you, you cant use violent to spread relgion of islam it will not work. it might have work for other religion in the history, not Islam. God will protect it by Himself. He has been doing it before we were born and so shall it be till the end of the world. Above all, violent is not in the character of the prophet of islam and we his followers will not do it. He said it in his last sermon before his death. Today, I call on all Muslims who is either being oppressed or agrrieved by anybody's conduct over religion to stop any plan to use violent. It is unislamic. use your money, your energy, your charisma, your brain and good propaganda with every other things at your disposal to tell the world the beauty of islam.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 12-07-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iyandani on 12-07-2011 06:42 PM
The boy is on his own oooooooooooo. Islam the way  we were taught is peace and it will remain so till the end of the world. it is the religion perfected by GOD HIMSELF. I told you, you cant use violent to spread relgion of islam it will not work. it might have work for other religion in the history, not Islam. God will protect it by Himself. He has been doing it before we were born and so shall it be till the end of the world. Above all, violent is not in the character of the prophet of islam and we his followers will not do it. He said it in his last sermon before his death. Today, I call on all Muslims who is either being oppressed or agrrieved by anybody's conduct over religion to stop any plan to use violent. It is unislamic. use your money, your energy, your charisma, your brain and good propaganda with every other things at your disposal to tell the world the beauty of islam.

thanks a million bro........pls shout it to their hearing ooooo, i min the Boko haram gaiz!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasure1112 at 12-07-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
still waiting
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 12-07-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Stupid boy
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 12-07-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Passing ...
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisaka at 12-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
give him life we dont need him
Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
wishing him the very best of luck,
insha ALLAH yarjah ilyna bilsalam
Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-07-2011 09:22 AM
THE U.S AUTHORITIES SHOULD HANG THIS ANIMAL IMMEDIATELY, WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR HUH?

yes..............useless muslim

Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-07-2011 09:52 AM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....i trust ami for this kind of buz....his nest coming to this world,,,,he will never belong to any religion.let his advicer and his religion come and save him...what a religion

yes oo.............they will die one after the other..............

Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2011 09:04 PM

i wish they hang him along side with yu .................idiot.............muslim mailman Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 12-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
this is alacre to humanity.they better jailed for life
 the starting of Boko Haram
Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-07-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2011 09:04 PM

i wish they hang him along side with yu .................idiot.............muslim mailman Angry Angry

its you that will not live to see that very day , stupid and useless , shameless wh*re
Posted: at 12-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-07-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-07-2011 09:22 AM
THE U.S AUTHORITIES SHOULD HANG THIS ANIMAL IMMEDIATELY, WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR HUH?

yes..............useless muslim

so you are also a useless christian , noting good never come out of you , and will not come, maggot
Posted: at 12-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5