Yeah!..
It is the highest form of self-respect to admit our errors and mistakes and make amends for them.
To make a mistake is only an error in judgment, but to adhere to it when it is discovered shows infirmity of character.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 13-07-2011 01:47 PM respect is a reciprocal if need be them both either junior or senior reprocity of greetins should be practice Yeah!.. It is the highest form of self-respect to admit our errors and mistakes and make amends for them. To make a mistake is only an error in judgment, but to adhere to it when it is discovered shows infirmity of character. IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 02:42 PM ![]() IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 01:14 PM Sometimes I Wonder Why (Most) men See it as a Duty For a Woman to Greet them first in The Morning. and if you Don't greet Them First, they See it As an Insult to their person as a MAN... Whats Wrong in them Saying Good morning First to Their Wife/Girlfriend/Spouse and she replying afterwards? Whose Duty is it? the man, the Woman, Or Both? It seems like one of those unwritten rules......but then how i see it from my side, it has nothing to do with man/woman issue.......rather am older than you, therefore you must greet me first........But really I think if it has to do with spouses, whoever sees the other first should normally greet... Sophie, what do you have to say of two friends (same gender)living together?.......it still do happen in this case.......
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-07-2011 02:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah... but for naija..if u greet those people ur older than too much..they will always want u to be greeting them first..BAD HABBIT i dont have a problem with it if i have time n i am in the right mood i will gladly do them the favour ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-07-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-07-2011 02:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah... but for naija..if u greet those people ur older than too much..they will always want u to be greeting them first..BAD HABBIT i dont have a problem with it if i have time n i am in the right mood i will gladly do them the favour ![]() okies Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i will be back Reply
our duty Reply
Greeting mood activated, Una good afternoon oh, SB HOW FAR NAAAA? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 13-07-2011 03:15 PM Greeting mood activated, Una good afternoon oh, SB HOW FAR NAAAA? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dey oooooooo.. i go recieve the how far..cos 1. no be morning.. 2. Na online be dis If not .......... ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
peeping Reply
Passing Reply
we'll meet half way then. peeing and passing Reply![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 13-07-2011 03:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thank God U know ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
whow Reply