Whose Duty Is It? (Page 5)

Date: 13-07-2011 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- moniconyez at 13-07-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Good night ANGEL
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 13-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:46 PM
wetin concern me for boko haram, i tink sey u b fearless woman mtchew nawa oooo

i need my malt  Angry

Ok wait i dey come make i carry bomb proof incase, fearless no dey where bomb blast oh Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 13-07-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-07-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 13-07-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 04:46 PM
wetin concern me for boko haram, i tink sey u b fearless woman mtchew nawa oooo

i need my malt  Angry

Ok wait i dey come make i carry bomb proof incase, fearless no dey where bomb blast oh Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-07-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
....greet sm1 in de morning??......wah de phyuk mehn!!........mehnnnnnnn..........some phyuk-shits hav got to end....lyk pple wit low mentalities!!!............imma greet as wat and y!!......why not start a day with a kiss and tell me hw u slept!.......
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 13-07-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2011 01:20 PM
Hm!
I don't even like these greetings in the morning, but if he likes it,he's free to do it!

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

If i will have my way would have love getting married to a White, cos they don't care  Cheesy
here in Nigeria..its like u dont respect them when u dont greet them..not only Morning greetings thou  Shocked
respect your elders, i didnt see any thing wrong that,if it happen that you first wake up before your husband greet him, if he's the one that wake before you he will greet you also i didnt see any thing wrong with greetings,you talk about white people their have culture,and we have culture too our culture and their culture is not the same,i live in europe they greet their elders,only in asia countries you can see some one that is will not greet his father,mother,brother or sister that is their culture,you will see it place like china,lndonesia,vietnam,mongolia and others,philippines,japan,thailand and others behave like western world they greet their elders,so what am saying is this greeting is part of respect in our culture.white people can understand if their wifes didnt greet them in the morning,they will understand maybe she's not in the mood,we are africans our maturity is not the same even if the person is educated or not.we see greeting as respect.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Its rubbish huh, u tink sey for oyibo house, wen u no dey greet bcos ur not in a gud
mood ppl no go care?? we respect ourselves too u knw
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 13-07-2011 05:16 PM
Hm!
I don't even like these greetings in the morning, but if he likes it,he's free to do it!

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

If i will have my way would have love getting married to a White, cos they don't care  Cheesy
here in Nigeria..its like u dont respect them when u dont greet them..not only Morning greetings thou  Shocked
respect your elders, i didnt see any thing wrong that,if it happen that you first wake up before your husband greet him, if he's the one that wake before you he will greet you also i didnt see any thing wrong with greetings,you talk about white people their have culture,and we have culture too our culture and their culture is not the same,i live in europe they greet their elders,only in asia countries you can see some one that is will not greet his father,mother,brother or sister that is their culture,you will see it place like china,lndonesia,vietnam,mongolia and others,philippines,japan,thailand and others behave like western world they greet their elders,so what am saying is this greeting is part of respect in our culture.white people can understand if their wifes didnt greet them in the morning,they will understand maybe she's not in the mood,we are africans our maturity is not the same even if the person is educated or not.we see greeting as respect.

and if the husband first the woman wake up kwanu? and Ask her HOW FAR? wetin u go call dat one? greeting abi?

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
for Naija,na only big big men wey gada pepper dey start dia day wit Kiss on the forehead oooo
den off they go to work  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 13-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
hw i go greet girl in d morning
she no get respect?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 13-07-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 13-07-2011 05:32 PM
hw i go greet girl in d morning
she no get respect?

NO she no get at alllllll, So do u have a choice? Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
@ Wallas... Chai!!!

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
i sorry for una

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
if na only me..Moni and Wallas...una go old..

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Men, una dey greet honeypot b4 una enter ??
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 13-07-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2011 05:46 PM
Men, una dey greet honeypot b4 una enter ??

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

LWKMDFH

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-07-2011 05:48 PM
Hmmmmmmmm

wetin be Hmmmmmmmmmm..common answer.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poly23 at 13-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 13-07-2011 05:16 PM
Hm!

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

and if the husband first the woman wake up kwanu? and Ask her HOW FAR? wetin u go call dat one? greeting abi?
he's the one suppose to greet you but, if he didnt greet him is our maturity.as a good wife you are not suppose to think about greeting,you have other important things you suppose to think about not greeting,as for me i can greet you one thousand times day i dont care only what i care let my family be in peace.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9